We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Aurora\/Naperville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 184: English reviews
Wappingers Falls, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for over a month here. The stay was adequate. Everything that needed to be done was done, but with minimal effort. Breakfast was okay, dinners were okay. Laundry was okay--but just so you know, the ENTIRE month we were there, a washer/dryer was out of order and another one broke. No repairs in sight. Also broken the ENTIRE...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dayna A
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Typical Staybridge Suites. It is an older property that is going through a much needed renovation. The mattresses are LESS than desirable. Some of the FF staff are great and some are less than enthused to assist you. The breakfast was great every day. Decent hotel for the price value. Will get a much higher rating after the renovations are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian J
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Dear Brian J, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that you enjoyed the breakfast selection. However, we did not meet your expectations, specially on the general condition of the hotel, the level of service and the mattress. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. I have noted...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

Let me start out by saying that this is a really nice hotel - if I need a hotel when in the area I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Breakfast was amazing. I did not need the suite, but if I have an extended stay in the future I will definitely look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4M2
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello, And thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and the cleanliness of the hotel. I am also very sorry for the negative experience you had in regards to the shower curtain missing in your room. I have addressed the issue with my team and we will...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

First stay and Definitely won't be the last!!! Stayed here for three night and I must say the rooms are great and spacious. Staff was always nice and courteous. The morning I cheked out I left my wedding ring and thanks to Paige I got it back the next day in CT!!! Thanks again Paige!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gabe D
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello Gabe D, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We have shared your comments with Paige and she is delighted to hear you received your ring. We always try our best to provide a world class service to our guests and we are very pleased we managed to accomplish that with you. I have said it before and I'll...

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Paige was amazingl we had a major problem with Hotwire which involved us not being able to keep our three rooms! We are miles from home with traveling babies! Paige was wonderful explaining exactly what the problem was and working with us until it was resolved. She was calm and kind and it was her early attention to our reservation...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lambs19999
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello Lambs1999, I am very glad Paige was here to help you with your reservation situation. She is one of our very talented team members and we are very lucky and happy to have her in our team. I will make sure we share your wonderful comments with her. I hope you will come back to visit us again in...

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Our family stayed here for a wedding for 3 days. It was really comfortable for us. The families with children liked having two rooms, a kitchen and 2 tvs. Breakfast was awesome. Every day they had a different breakfast meal. This morning they had breakfast pizza. The front desk was accomodating. The pool area is clean. They have a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary S
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello Gray S, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and it's amenities we offer, you candid feedback is extremely valuable to us. I am very glad you enjoyed your time while you were in town for the wedding and that you enjoyed our breakfast options. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon....

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed for 4 nights, and I was really impressed with this budget friendly hotel. First of all, the "continental" breakfast was one of the best I've ever seen. In addition to the usual waffle maker and dry cereal there was also fresh cut fruit, and cottage cheese; biscuits and gravy, omelets, sausage, bacon, and one day, blueberry pancakes! hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KatP1972
Plano, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Usually my stay is Great! This time it was very inconvenient, the room I purchased on Priceline was NOT what I received, & I had to move TWICE but Orlando & Paige definitely helped lightened the load.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msmlb24
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Dear msmlb24, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. However, on this occasion of your stay, we sincerely regret to learn about the inconvenience you had with your reservation and the room type received. It is nice to...

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Paige at the front desk was awesome. Breakfasts was above and beyond I highly recommend hotel the rooms were comfortable and the staff friendly I will be back I felt safe and the rooms perfect In addition they had great showers and efficient commodes I dont know what else to write cause this app says 200 characters

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lyssyfamily
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello Lyssyfamily, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our hotel and our team member, Paige. We are very lucky to have her on our team and we are also very glad you enjoyed our hotel and it's amenities, particularly our breakfast. We work really hard to try to impress our guests with our...

Hebron, Kentucky
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Spacious rooms with kitchenettes and room to entertain. Affordable with a very nice breakfast offered for free. Dinner is served but we have never taken advantage of it but if it's similar to the breakfast it should be great. The staff is very helpful and attentive. Especially Jessica and Paige.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank george g
Francisco M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville, responded to this review

Hello George G, Thank you for your wonderful review! We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience here at the Staybridge Suites Aurora Naperville, in particulart our spacious suites and our complimentary breakfast. I hope next time you visit us, you will give our complimentary dinners...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
13.9 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago / Aurora
14.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Aurora - Naperville
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Aurora
32 reviews
14.0 km away
Holiday Inn Aurora North- Naperville
4.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Hotel-Aurora/Naperville where your special Chicago getaway begins. We are an all-suite extended-stay hotel designed to make travelers more comfortable than ever before. Whether you re relocating, on temporary assignment, in town for training, weddings, or on a weekend getaway, one visit and you'll understand what we mean by Get comfortable.The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located in the Meridian Business Park, two miles south of I-88 on Rt. 59. Minutes from the hotel you will find numerous shopping and dining alternatives in both cities of Aurora and Naperville; Chicago Premium Outlets, downtown Naperville, Luigi s House, Giordano s Pizza, and Portillo s are just a few. A walking path from the hotel leads to the METRA station that will take you directly to beautiful downtown Chicago.Our pampered guests will enjoy the options of spacious studio suites, 1-bedroom suites, and 2-bedroom/2-bath suites, all with fully equipped kitchens. Wake up and enjoy our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet or treat yourself to a breakfast On The Go! During our Sundowner Reception you can unwind with a complimentary light meal, beer, wine and soda. The Courtyard at Staybridge Suites overlooks a lake and is your place for fun and relaxation. There are grills to cook the perfect burger or steak and a sport court for outdoor recreation.Our Award winning staff awaits your arrival! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville

Address: 4320 Meridian Pkwy, Aurora, IL 60504-7904
Region: United States > Illinois > Aurora
Price Range: $121 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville Hotel Aurora
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Front of hotel rooms are quieter in warmer months. Sport court and courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles Q5058SHpaulas, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“View of the lake is an excellent choice.”
 of 5 bubbles carrollb288, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one overlooking the pond, it's a prettier view.”
 of 5 bubbles lees575, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and it was just fine. The higher floors do not have the chlorine smell from the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 01s, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“That is the nice thing about this place all rooms are great. If u smoke, get a smoking rm up on the 5th fl, all rms get a great view....”
 of 5 bubbles Baby219, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay