We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Executive Suites Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Suites Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Executive Suites Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 49: English reviews
Hephzibah, Georgia
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I would recommend this Hotel for either short term or extended stay.. The staff and Owner go out of their way to insure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.. I was treated like family my entire stay.. It is ideally located between Gate 5 for Fort Gorden and Augusta.. Rooms all have central air and heat, as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy O
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you liked our large spacious rooms and that we are so close to Fort Gorden which was is just around the corner from the hotel. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more great...

San Angelo, Texas
Reviewed 18 January 2014

I have visited Augusta four times for business, each time staying for a month or more and have used this hotel exclusively since the first time I visited them. The staff has been extremely friendly and very helpful. I have never had an issue with my room that they did not fix immediately. I have recommended them to many coworkers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing an online review of the hotel and the recommendations that you have giving to other co-workers & friends we are very thankful and look forward to your return trip to the area. Thanks Again! Corey J Cook Public Relations

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Our rooms were Huge, they were clean and looked recently remodeled. They gave us a great deal and we would definitely come back again. The rooms are more like suites than hotel rooms. If you're looking for a longer stay or just more space, this is the place to go. Everything is updated and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lroberts603
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are glad that you liked the large rooms and the great deal we were able to give you on your stay. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for more $ saving specials Thanks. Corey J Cook Public Relations

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My advice to anyone interested in staying there would be to NOT stay there unless you really are in dire straits. Place was NASTY and had dust all over the place. They oviously didn't clean the room before I stayed there and it smelled and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in over a month. The room was supposed to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tony S
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take this time to express our sincerest apologies for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. We strive hard as a team to guarantee the best possible stay available to all of our guest. You comments and concerns have all been forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate attention. We would...

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Very friendly staff! Was willing to assist us in what we needed. Always asked if we had any needs that they could provide assistance with. Well maintained facility. Secured location. The staff provided us assistance and information about the surrounding areas, store locations, and some schooling. We are appreciative of their support!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynda a
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at Executive Suites Inn. It is wonderful to read your kind words regarding our friendly and helpful staff. Any member of our team is happy to go out of their way to ensure guest satisfaction and we appreciate your feedback. In addition we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2012

Arrived for an extended 3 week period. Hands down some of the friendliest staff of any hotel chain, and I travel alot. The rooms were above average and better then I expected. Very quite area and room, but close to everything I needed. If the rooms were updated just a little more I would have given them an Excellent rating....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joe P
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us on tripadvisor.com. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We would also like to thank you for your kind comments regarding our guest rooms. Our team works hard to ensure guest satisfaction and...

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 23 October 2012

I stayed at Executive Suites Inn in October 2012, the administration is second to none in friendliness, promptness, and service. My room was a very clean, expansive one bedroom furnished with everything you could need for an extended stay including: good size HD tv, couch, coffee table, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, stove/oven, plenty of cabinet space, comfortable bed with clean sheets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Vishal T, Director of Sales at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent review of Executive Suites Inn. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to read your comments regarding our friendly staff and excellent guest service. We would also like to thank you for your kind words regarding our clean and spacious guest rooms. We are pleased...

Rotonda West, Florida
Reviewed 22 October 2012

I recently went to visit my husband at Fort Gordon and booked a room here. When I arrived, it was not as the pictures show, but it was not terrible either. The set up is very nice, although like another review said, it doesn't come with an iron, hairdryer, pots/pans... The bed was very comfortable, not rock hard like most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krysti M
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the problems you experiences during your stay and are tankful you choose to stay here again with us despite the issues you mention we have been working on improving the property as time goes buy and hope that you will...

Hephzibah, Georgia
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. A storm damaged our home, so we got there very late. The staff was very nice. The room was wonderful. Because it was a prolonged stay the full kitchen area was used greatly. There was a nice big TV with cable, irons, blow dryers, the works. It was a port in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish J
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us while your house was being repaired from a storm that came thru the area and caused damage to it. We would also like to thank you for completing an online review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed our full size kitchens and that you were...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 March 2012

OMG. Never, ever, ever, ever AGAIN. I booked 2 rooms and the mgt was nice at check-in. Then, they started coming into our room unannounced, questioning us about everything. They continued to call us 8 times within the first hour. We have a large family that came over so we could follow them to a funeral. As soon as they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John-Andrew D
CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing and online review of our property. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. I will share your comments with the staff to insure things like this do not happen in the future. I hope you would give us a second chance to earn your business back. Kind Regards, Corey J Cook Public...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Augusta hotels
8.8 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
12.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Augusta - Washington Road
5.0 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Augusta-Fort Gordon
5.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta Fort Gordon
12.8 km away
Sunset Inn
Sunset Inn
#3 of 83 in Augusta
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fully furnished 1 bedroom suites with one or two beds, complete kitchen with full-sized appliances including refrigerator, four burner stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher and plentiful cabinet space. Free High speed wireless internet, Cable television with Free movie channels, Guest Clothes Care Center. 24 hour on-site management with recorded video security. Central heating and air, convenient at door parking with parking for large vehicles. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Suites Inn

Address: 3682 Deans Bridge Road, Closest to Fort Gordon, Augusta, GA 30815
Region: United States > Georgia > Augusta
Price Range: $83 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Executive Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Executive Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Suites Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Suites Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't STAY here!”
 of 5 bubbles 227la, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Must try the private jacuzzi bathtub Deluxe”
 of 5 bubbles C6632LVmarcom, 1 Feb 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms seem pretty much equal, but if you get out a lot or have heavy feet, a ground floor may be better suited, since second floor rooms are right above the ground rooms and there are only stairs to get up and down.”
 of 5 bubbles morgano302, 3 Mar 2014 | Read review
“They have smoking rooms for those that smoke..”
 of 5 bubbles timothyo913, 20 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Consider rooms closer to Augusta's city center for better accommodations and better management.”
 of 5 bubbles John-AndrewD, 20 Mar 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay