We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Everything was great, from the beginnig till the end.
Nice breakfast and nice menu from the restaurant, even if the floor was kind of intense, those type of tiles are intense to look at it.
The gym need some manteinance but the weights were fine....More
I stayed for a week and the personel gave me a perfect service, everybody was so nice... but fhe hotel have terrible problems with an stinky odor around the hotel.... its ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!.... i congratulete the personelMore
Thank Enrique F
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 13 October 2017
Hi Enrique F,
Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with...More
We had to stay here because our flight was cancelled last minute and they had availability and they are close to the airport. I was able to get a room, nothing spectacular. The air conditioning system was very loud, so it took me a while...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 5 September 2017
Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. I also appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service.
Service was outstanding regarding attention to detail and considering there were 40 people in my party and the hotel was pretty full. Housekeeping needs a bit of improvement. It must be said our breakfast was really good. I read about the hot water problem in...More
Stinking rooms, broken showers, everything very very bad. This hotel needs an renovation very badly ! Do not stay even if for free. Highly disappointed !
My room was changed three times but all rooms are same. The shower had no cold water running. Only...More
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 28 March 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the condition of the hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and...More