We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 236: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My sister and I had a great experience. For the rate we got, the was the top of the line. Location is excellent by the lake, near everything, feel like you are in the centre and yet away from noise and traffic. Staff are very friendly and helpful, thanks to Julieta and all team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bashira N
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and finding us to be a great value. We are delighted you loved our location being perfect for your needs and the outstanding service delivered by our staff, especially Julieta. Thanks again for your review, and we hope you will choose Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs once again! Sincerely, General Manager

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We came in for a funeral on Fri and Sat. Our front desk clerk Julieta Guevara, was absolutely wonderful. She did everything possible to accommodate our stay. The only issue we had was that the refrigerate was not working and maintenance was not available to fix the issues. Julieta offered to move us to another room, but we told her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cerskine55
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We are sorry to hear about your loss. We are pleased you love the exceptional service provided by Julieta and Guevara. I will surely share your compliments with them for the job well done. However, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused while you were here. Thanks again,...

Mount Juliet
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is very clean and nice, but when we checked in I was told to park down in the back as we were pulling a u-haul trailer. The last time I was told to park down in the back because we were pulling a trailer we were in Sacramento, CA and within 3 hours, during daylight our back truck...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidSMountJulietTN
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased you loved your well-appointed room and you had an overall comfortable stay. However, we apologize we did not fully meet your expectation during your stay. I have addressed your concerns with one of my front desk associates and have taken corrective action...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Did a priceline express deal for two people in one room. Hotel said they only did one Queen bed for priceline customers. This has never happened to me before. Called priceline, they did nothing to fix it. Free breakfast was granola bar or prepackaged half muffin and coffee. Would not recommend express deals in Orlando area going forward.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S O
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate that you selected our hotel for your recent trip to Orlando. I am sorry your first impression of our hotel was not a positive one. We make every effort to accommodate our guests suite type request, at times our guests stay over unexpectedly which causes an impact on our future guests. I am sorry for any inconvenience this...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I travel Orlando for business during the weekdays and this is my favorite place to stay if I am around in Orlando. Julieta (Asst. Manager) here is extremely nice and helpful to make your stay comfortable. She is a role model (Five stars *****) for customer service to other hotel professionals around here (including other extended stay locations around). This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh F
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for making Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs your home away from home for all your trips to Orlando. It's wonderful to read that we were able to provide you with an outstanding stay once again. Thank you for highlighting the key features of our hotel including our location, facilities, and pricing. Special thanks for mentioning...

Cottonport, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arrival my family and I were greeted by Juliette, she was amazing. She got us checked in and aadvised us everything we needed to know. The rooms were very clean and spacious. We were near many great stores and restaurant. Would recommend to anyone traveling in that area. If only we could've had Juliette at all of our hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsdebra08
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We are delighted you chose to stay at Extended Stay America Orlando - Orlando - Altamonte Springs recently. We are happy to see that you had a great time and enjoyed the exceptional service from Juliette. It’s also pleasing to know that you loved your spotless room and our proximity to the area eateries. Thank you for recommending us, and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is not bad Hotel, The price is good and clean hotel. I do not like their breakfast. They only provide coffee and cake for breakfast. It is 20 min from DisneyLand and universal. It is quit area and near shopping marketplace

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your review. We are happy to note you were comfortable here and our pricing, clean facilities and our location were to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback about our breakfast selections and we will make note of the same as we plan any changes in tyhe future. Thank you for choosing...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Upon arrival I was greeted by Juliette, she was very courteous. She made me feel very welcoming. She was awesome, gave me great hospitality. The room was very clean, spacious, and I was pleased. First night a success.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Casey M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your visit to Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. I am glad you were pleased with your clean and comfortable room. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided by Juliette, and we'll be sure to share your compliments with her. Thanks again, we hope you will plan...

Ponce, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I have been staying in this Extended Stay of America for the past three weeks. I am very pleased with the facility, the quiet area, very friendly staff (especially Julieta Guevara, the best!!) and overall comfort of the room. I will be staying here for 3 months and so far the experience has been wonderful. I really can't say enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristyri
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We are so glad you are comfortable here and appreciate your wonderful comments about our staff and facilities. Our entire team is invested in providing you with a memorable stay and your positive comments motivate us to keep up the hard work. We want our hotel to be...

Manassas, Virginia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Roaches in the room. The room was not properly cleaned (the housekeeper that came to reclean up stated that SHE did not do this room - it must have been the temp) As if I cared WHO cleaned it just that we were in a CLEAN room. There was food from last guest included crackers and eggs left in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gagaydos67
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Your feedback is an indication that our staff did not communicate our amenities or weekly housekeeping program details during your check in process. We apologize for that, and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable visit while in our hotel, and it is our hope you will give us another...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Altamonte Springs hotels
1.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
748 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
557 reviews
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
#4 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
949 reviews
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
220 reviews
0.8 km away
Ramada Altamonte Springs
Ramada Altamonte Springs
#9 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs

Address: 302 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5278 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Orlando - Altamonte Springs)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Price Range: $103 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Suites Orlando / Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Homestead Suites Altamonte Springs
Homestead Altamonte Springs
Altamonte Springs Homestead Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice rooms all”
 of 5 bubbles bashiran2017, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great customer service, accessibilty to main locations.”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is very quiet. Julieta is extremely helpful and nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Kristyri, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room 202 was a good room for me....in the back away from ppl coming in and out!”
 of 5 bubbles trinidad5683, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you plan on extended stay pack a few kitchen items...Rooms and staff are great”
 of 5 bubbles sljakubik, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay