We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Anaheim Convention Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 642: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

In the first room we had the toilet was broken so every time it was flushed it would overflow. When we got back that night the toilet overflowed again. Upon further inspection I found that the tank of the toilet was cracked. We were given a second room that had a couch that was upholstered with hundreds staples. I have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris B
Hayward, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is extremely dirty and run down. I immediately asked for a different room upon arrival. The second room was no better but did not have as much as a smell. However, there was a roach in my room crawling around my toothbrushes on he sink and the front desk did not seem surprised or offer me anything after... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank kristinak302
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Hello kristinak302, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologize on behalf of my staff that we were unable to meet your expectations. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback once again. This allows me to train my staff better and make my housekeeping staff aware of the situations that are going on. I do... More 

Desert Hot Springs, California
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The property does not have what is advertised. No working pool or jacuzzi. Wifi did not work for the first day of our stay. Management ( you girl barley 20) did not care about the situation, her employees were more apologetic than she was. We had NO hot water, which was not fixed until day 2. Not a great experience... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank cbailey649
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night after our long fun day at Disneyland. It is just what you need, a nice room, great breakfast in the morning. The beautiful breakfast attendant Lupe was extremely helpful and friendly! She always made sure all the supplies were stocked and made the most delicious waffles. I would definitely recommend this affordable hotel for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marc R
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you for your amazing feedback! I love hearing when my staff is doing a great job. See you soon! More 

1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Lupe at the front desk was absolutely amazing! She went out of her way to make my stay comfortable and special. She was so accommodating I came back the following weekend. Thank you!

Helpful?
Thank Annette G
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Wow Annette G! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our location. I love hearing when our guest are happy and I'm glad that Lupe had part in providing that during your stay. Thank you, see you soon! More 

Fairfield
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

They say the rooms are Suites. It's basically a room with a couch in it. Bathroom doors don't close completely so there is no privacy. Found a roach running around in my room when I returned. Definitely not coming back here.

Helpful?
Thank Jamesmaxwelljr1987
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Jamesmaxwelljr1987, Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear our rooms did not meet your standards. I do apologize that you encountered inconveniences during your stay we will work hard to fix these issues and to better accommodate you during your next stay. More 

Madera, California
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

WHERER SHOULD I START. You must pay for your room up front while checking in so you better have cash or they will charge your card right away. No house keeping service for two days we had to make our own beds . We called and spoke with BERNICE she was very rude and unprofessional she didn't care. She did... More 

Helpful?
Thank emillerssight
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear emillerssight, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that my staff did not accommodate you during your stay with us. We will work hard to fix the issues you had during your stay. I would like to also apologize if you felt like I did not accommodate you, I wanted to make sure my staff got your... More 

Greater Palm Springs, California
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived we come to find out that the pool an spa dont work.. No Wifi some sort of problem..Our room NO HOT water for TWO Days, Manager wouldnt give us a refund for the TWO days of no water. Place was terrible.19 year old manager with no Hospitality skills. Windows dont lock so your stuff could get stolen.. Only... More 

Helpful?
Thank h2odogg
Bernice M, Manager at Ramada Anaheim Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear h2odogg, We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay. I would like to thank you for providing us with feedback so we can better accommodate guest in the future. We hope to see you again so we can provide better service! Thank you once again. More 

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
Stanford Inn & Suites
#13 of 117 in Anaheim
1,793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Address: 2141 S Harbor Blvd, South Harbor & Orangewood, Anaheim, CA 92802-3515
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $123 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Limited Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Anaheim
Anaheim Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Anaheim Convention Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramada Anaheim Convention Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor nearest the road”
 of 5 bubbles ynwanfield, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for updated room and room near elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles J7063WBjonathanh, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask to view your room options BEFORE choosing your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 384juliak, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for an updated room not near the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles ausfletch, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The bedroom windows face another hotel wall from the neighboring property.”
 of 5 bubbles sarjs2013, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay