The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown

Traveller (77)
Living Room
Room & Suite (45)
Root & Vine Panouzzo
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#87 of 152 hotels in Washington DC
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover the vibrant heart of the city at the new Westin Washington, DC Downtown—an energizing gathering place bursting with fresh ideas. Immerse yourself in the allure of iconic Washington, D.C. experiences, just steps away from our hotel. From the National Mall to Chinatown, Capital One Arena to CityCenterDC, the best of the city awaits outside our doors. Unwind in our inviting guest rooms, featuring the renowned Heavenly® Bed. Ignite your passion in our expansive 10,000 sq. ft. fitness center, the largest in Washington, D.C. Indulge in locally-sourced culinary delights that will invigorate your senses. With over 70,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space, including a 19,000 sq. ft. grand ballroom, we cater to a variety of gatherings. Our complete transformation has given rise to inspiring spaces, where Westin guests thrive, finding productivity and rejuvenation in perfect harmony.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

999 Ninth Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20001
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ronald Reagan National Airport
Dulles Intl Airport
37.9 km
See all flights
Mount Vernon Square
6 minWashington DC Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles117 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Westin Washington, DC Downtown garners praise for its prime location, which is perfect for exploring the city's attractions, and its modern and inviting atmosphere, complete with the much-appreciated Heavenly bed. Guests have applauded the impeccable cleanliness of the renovated rooms. However, opinions are mixed regarding the hotel's service, with some citing attentive staff but others experiencing slow room service and Wi-Fi issues. Additionally, concerns over value have arisen due to unexpected fees and billing problems.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
117Reviews3Q+A22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 96
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kat G wrote a review Apr 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great experience staying at the downtown Westin for the Cherry Blossom 10 miler. I stayed there because it was the race host hotel, and was given a lovely upgraded room on the top floor with nice views. Everything was seamless including parking in the garage underneath, and dinner at the restaurant - they make a delicious pizza with their new oven! I appreciated the water bottle fillers near the ice machines, it made it easy to stay hydrated. Never had to wait long for an elevator, despite the hotel being full. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 12 Apr 2024
Dear D9843VJkathyg, Thank you for choosing The Westin Washington, DC Downtown while you were here for the Cherry Blossom 10 miler. We are always grateful to receive feedback from our guests as we strive to create meaningful and enriching experiences. We are glad you loved our well-appointed guestrooms with stunning views. Our restaurant, Root and Vine, provides well-rounded choices that are good for you. We are thrilled you were able to enjoy our abundant amenities, and we are excited to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda D wrote a review 14 July
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a mini-family reunion in DC with people staying in 5 rooms and a 5-night stay. The Westin was so well located, with an abundance of restaurants nearby, and everyone was able to walk to so many places. All of our rooms were well appointed, clean, and quiet. The staff was great, especially Bridget at the front desk, who recommended our favorite restaurant (Capital Burger, which was about a block away). Also, the concierge was stellar in helping us save a little bit of money via a discount for the Old Town Trolley's Monuments by Moonlight tour. Only disappointment was no Executive Lounge at this particular Westin.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No Executive Lounge at this property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Climber602030, Thank you for your recent stay at The Westin Washington, DC Downtown and for your review. We seek to give each guest a revitalizing experience, and we are glad we could be a part of making your stay memorable. We will share your kind words with Bridget. We also appreciate you mentioing our convenient location and relaxing accommodations. Thank you again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
PamPam2013 wrote a review Apr 2024
Hillsboro, Oregon
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ive stayed at a lot of hotels in DC over the years. This location is the best. Close to the rail. Chinatown. Restaurants. The convention center. It’s safe.
Multiple entry and exit points.
Newly renovated and superb amenities and comfort in the rooms.
Staff is so thoughtful.
Starbucks in the lobby. 24 hour gym.
But the best part? Water station. You always need water and it’s the biggest pain when you need to go get it. This has a multi-water type filling station and a water station on each floor.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nick H wrote a review Mar 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Lifetime gold member, well seasoned Marriott traveler.

Traveled here for a conference this week and reached out several days in advance to let them know my flight arrived early and request an earlier check in. I arrive at ~10am and the room isn’t ready (not a problem at all), and they let me know it’ll be ready shortly. The day drags on, a couple more checks with the front desk and assurances that it’s almost ready - don’t receive the room until 5:30pm!

The room was on a lower level floor at the very end of the hall (no problem), and I got zero cell service in the room (not great, but no problem as long as there’s WiFi). The enhanced wifi that came with my membership level and room package did not work at all, and the standard WiFi barely worked - very poor reception and cut out every few minutes.

Great gym though, and the bellhops were very helpful. General management of the hotel though - poor. There are plenty of better Marriotts in DC.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 14 Mar 2024
Dear P7539QTnickh, Thank you for being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite member and for your loyalty to our brand. We truly regret not meeting your expectations, and we sincerely apologize that your guestroom was not ready upon your arrival. We can understand your frustrations and are grateful for your patience. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us better our guest services. Furthermore, we are sorry for the issues you had with regard to the internet connectivity. We are working with our internet service provider to make sure there are no ongoing concerns, and we are confident our service is now working as it should. On a positive note, it is nice to read you liked our well-equipped WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio and some of our devoted associates. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OllieH wrote a review Dec 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is nice, and the location is great, but we are very upset about their destination fees and dealing with the hassle of getting our bill corrected.

The woman who checked us in did not explain any of the amenities included with their mandatory "destination fees". We feel like she intentionally did not tell us about them to maximize their profits. After contacting Marriott Bonvoy and the hotel manager about this oversight, they didn't offer anything to compensate or make up for it. The manager threw it back on us stating the fee is "mentioned online as well at the time of booking". Really?? We booked the hotel months ago with our reward points, and so forgot about the destination fee.

Then, our bill charged us for premium wifi, and some weird rate per night, which as stated before we used points, and as Marriott Bonvoy Platinum Elite members, premium wifi is always included. Had to waste time on the phone to get it corrected and have our credit card refunded, which a little over a week now they finally did.

Overall we’re disappointed at their lack of customer service, and our Bonvoy status apparently means nothing.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 14 Dec 2023
Dear 199oliverh, Thank you for taking the time to show us your concern. We appreciate your patience, and you have our assurance that we will share your message appropriately. Sincerely, The Westin Washington, DC Downtown Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C L wrote a review Jan 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room 826 had a serious odor issue that was never fixed during our stay. We waited over3 hours for someone to come after being told to wait to explain the smell to housekeeping supervisor and they sprayed deodorizer in the corners and left. The smell never left because the heated air smelled bad. It was musty, mildew odor.

My time could have been spent elsewhere and instead we waited.
Additionally I was charged room service on the same day we had to wait for hotel service to fix the issue so it seems they charged me for housekeeping to come out and fix the issue.

The location was great and the Valet Parking team was phenomenal! They have to deal with a lot of issues at once ! I give them 5 stars but they’re the only ones to recieve it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Park view was beautiful. It’s good until it’s not. If you have issues don’t expect to have them...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 16 Jan 2024
Dear I4410VPcl, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will reach out to you directly to discuss your experience in more detail. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to deliver and will be addressed appropriately. I look forward to connecting with you. Sandra Berger Director of Hotel Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carly O wrote a review Apr 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I just stayed at this hotel for a business conference. The hotel and room itself are very nice. Everything is upgraded and clean and it’s in a good location. However, the WiFi in the entire hotel did not work. I never had reliable internet service for my entire four day stay. My room was clearly in a dead zone because I also had no cell phone service in my room. This was a huge issue for me as I was here on business and needed either my phone or my computer to be connected. The in-room TV is also dependent on WiFi for anything outside of the basic channels, so I was unable to use the TV as well. They also do not have a business center and would not give me an Ethernet cable claiming they didn’t have that capability. I complained and asked the front desk for a workable solution four different times and there was no follow up and they continued to deny the issue. During two of my attempts to get this resolved at the front desk, I overheard other guests complaining about the WiFi and were told “no one else has complained, so it must be your laptop.” Reliable internet connectivity is pretty critical for business travelers and the fact that they would not even consider offering a solution or even acknowledge the problem was disappointing. It made my stay pretty unenjoyable actually because I spend a lot of extra time running around trying to get a private space with reliable internet for meetings (which never happened btw). The room service was also horrible. It was not room service at all, but just food packaged in a brown bag with to-go containers. Essentially take-out, not room service. Overall, it’s an aesthetically pleasing hotel but seriously lacking basic customer service and amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 6 Apr 2024
Dear carlyo630, Thank you for being our guest and for the review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the internet service issue during your stay. We understand how important it is for our business travelers to stay connected; we certainly understand the frustration you must have felt and are grateful for your patience. We have followed up with our service provider to address any remaining issues. That said, we appreciate your comments about our well-maintained and beautiful property, and we are glad our optimal location worked well for your plans. Thank you again for your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for the seamless visit you deserve. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alana H wrote a review June 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The manager stated she would apply 20,000 points to my account for being placed in an ADA room. After calling customer service and the hotel directly, the situation still has not been remedied. Not to mention I had to call customer service several times for my points to be added to my Bonvoy account. The manager still has not returned my call. Beware of establishments that are pricey but fail to deliver on customer satisfaction or service.Guest should not be randomly placed in ADA rooms. This is experience has been very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don’t eat on the hotel. The average breakfast is upwards of 30-40 dollars. And, make sure you are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marriott Hotels, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Alana H, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry for your dissatisfaction with the guestroom assigned to you and that you have not received what was promised. We were also disappointed to read about the lack of assistance from us. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We will address your comments with the appropriate individuals. Also, I have confirmed that the 20,000 Bonvoy points have been posted and should appear in your account within 3 days. We are grateful for your patience during this time Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane wrote a review Dec 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for a conference in October. Upon checking out, I noticed a mysterious $81 restaurant charge on my room. During this trip I ate with my colleagues for every meal, and never ate in the lobby/at the hotel.
When I pointed out the charge, the front desk worker told me that they were too busy with checkouts, but would look into it. I checked back when I picked up my luggage before my flight, they said they would remove it, and did (temporarily).
The following week my card was charged $81 again. I tried contacting the Marriott customer service line, and I tried disputing it with my credit card, but the charge remains. If anyone at the hotel is reading this, please go through your security camera footage, and see that I never ate at your restaurant and refund me. $81 is a lot of money to be randomly scammed out of.
My only recourse now is to leave a review to try to warn others.
To potential patrons reading this: even if it is for a work trip, stay here at your own risk.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 12 Dec 2023
Dear Travel636070, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply regret the confusion and frustration caused by the charges on your account. We strive to give every guest genuine and authentic hospitality; therefore, we sincerely apologize for the lack of attentiveness on our part. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you and rectify your financial concerns. Please reach out to our front desk at your earliest convenience with your reservation details, such as the name the reservation was under or the hotel confirmation number. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you the attentive and helpful customer service you deserve. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen28 wrote a review Dec 2023
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed to visit friends, love this location. Walk to the high-end shopping, plenty of restaurant and bar options all around, including what’s left of Chinatown. The place is revamped and rooms were clean. Hotel does have a conference vibe. Starbucks inside. About a 20$ cab to DCA. I’d stay again, but it’s not a must. I think the 30$/day resort fee is garbage. It comes with museum of illusion tickets and a 30$/day credit for the lobby restaurant/bar/room service, which can’t be consolidated - must use the credit on a per day basis. Basically things you don’t want. I have status at Marriott and used the free continental breakfast and it was good. All the people I encountered were nice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Responded 5 Dec 2023
Dear Ellen28, Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel. The Westin Washington, DC Downtown is energized by welcoming our guests to the area with spacious accommodations, excellent amenities, and a beautiful location. We are pleased you enjoyed our delicious breakfast, and we are excited about your return. Vladimir Baires Sr. Rooms Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Teresa P asked a question June 2024
72 contributions10 helpful votes
are there mini fridge, laptop safe or lock boxes in the rooms
Teresa P asked a question June 2024
72 contributions10 helpful votes
is there a mini fridge, lock box and/or laptop safe in the rooms
Answer from NJB19641988
Tinley Park, Illinois144 contributions67 helpful votes
I agree with Lee. It's painless, and they only want a card for incidentals.
Kharisma H wrote a tip Yesterday
Nusa Dua, Indonesia8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the gym, is 24/7 and super cool!"
Read full review
melissamartin2023 wrote a tip 20 July
Ellsworth, Pennsylvania2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go!"
Read full review
Linda D wrote a tip 14 July
Chicago, Illinois4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No Executive Lounge at this property."
Read full review
maddywrightt wrote a tip 12 July
Exmouth, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget to use the $30 voucher they give at check in if you have paid the destination fee!"
Read full review
Urban Img. wrote a tip 11 July
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Desination fee includes the room waters, ignore the charge label. Use the dining credit before each night, morning of checkout won't count."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Washington DC area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$347 - AU$627 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
renaissance hotel washington dc, renaissance washington dc hotel, washington dc renaissance
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesDistrict of ColumbiaWashington DCUpper Northwest / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
807
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN WASHINGTON, DC DOWNTOWN: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Washington DC) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Nearby attractions include National Portrait Gallery (0.4 km), Smithsonian American Art Museum (0.4 km), and Planet Word (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, an additional bathroom, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Capital Burger, Zaytinya by José Andrés, and RPM Italian.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens (5.3 km), Arlington National Cemetery (4.6 km), and Ford's Theatre (0.6 km).
Is The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Washington DC HotelsWashington DC Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Washington DCHotels near The Westin Washington, Dc Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars