We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ecotel Vilnius

Traveller (169)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
78Somewhat walkable
Grade: 78 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
631Reviews
193Photos
7Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 142
  • 274
  • 142
  • 52
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good breakfast, varied food and drinks. Good hotel for business trips. Easy to park at a good price. The TV has only 12 programs, but it is good in several languages - English, German, Russian and Lithuanian.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
The price was a bargain if you’re on a budget. It was clean but housekeeping were a wee bit tardy on some days. The breakfast was tasty, fresh every day and filling. The breakfast times were longer than other hotels I’ve been to (brilliant if you need just one more hour in bed).
Read more
Good personal, nice breakfast, clean and fresh rooms. We have a one-week international youth event in Ecotel hotel. all our participants, trainers team and guests were happy with the accommodation, meal, and sweets in coffee breaks :) thanks for support and excellent service
Read more
Response from Erika S, Reception manager at Ecotel Vilnius
Responded 5 Jan. 2019
Dear ramizaliyev , Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Nothing makes us happier than guests fully satisfied with their stay with us and all services received. We would be delighted to welcome you back! Warmest regards, Erika Suvaizdyte Reception manager
Read more
Had an okay time, seems very clean and tidy yes, but at the end asked us to pay city tax of 1e each day which we weren't informed about before and tought it was included in the overall price.. the lady at the counter was very arrogant when giving this information and had a rude
Read more
A nice clean hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Typical continental breakfast and plenty of it. We got the No 3G bus which stops right outside the arrival door. It only costs 1 euro each. It's a 20 minute ride and you disembark at Zalias Tiltas which is the first stop
Read more
Response from Erika S, Reception manager at Ecotel Vilnius
Responded 14 Oct. 2018
Dear UKLiverpoolcouple, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about Ecotel Vilnius hotel . We are glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Special thanks that you have mentioned our staff! We would be delighted to welcome you back! Sincerely, Erika Suvaizdyte Reception manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
View from room 437 Ecotel
Beds
soc.zařízení
PreviousNext
12345610
How much does a taxi cost from the airport to the hotel? How far is it? Do Über operate in Vilnius?
sorry DONT KNOW We arranged a private transfer
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Jo A , From airport to hotel you can take 3G bus which goes till "Zaliasis tiltas" stop it's about 300 meters from hotel.One ticket for one trip cost 1 euro. Yes we can arrange taxi for You in the morning to airport. Best regards , Erika Suvaizdytė Reception Manager
1 vote
Hello. Does this hotel provide a hairdryer please? Thank you 😊
Good afternoon, Jo A , Yes we have hairdryers Best regards Erika Suvaizdytė Reception Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
空港送迎があると表記されていますがあるのでしょうか? あればその利用方法を教えてください。
Yo estuve en habitación individual, en dos noches distintas. En la primera habitación seguro que no da para 3 personas, pero en la que estuve la segunda vez creo que sí que cabrían. Estaba situada al final de un pasillo, esquinera, y tenía más espacio, aunque tampoco te puedo asegurar que sea suficiente. A mi me pareció muy amplia, pero sólo la usaba yo, claro.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"All had three single beds so no tips"
"My room (436) on top floor at far end of 'T' shaped extension back from the road was quiet"
"not important"
"Specify it you want twin room as usually double bed"
"Ask for a room on upper floors as walls are thin and most likely you will hear less noise upstairs"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
USD 29 - USD 64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ecotel vilnius hotel vilniusecotel hotel vilnius
LOCATION
LithuaniaVilnius
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing