We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Vilnius

Save
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (12)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good38%
  • Average26%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“biggest park”(3 reviews)
“city centre”(14 reviews)
“top floor”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Crowne Plaza Vilnius
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Crowne Plaza Vilnius
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Crowne Plaza Vilnius
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
43
47
43
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
47
43
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiggest parkcity centretop floorembassy areahotel benefitsleisure facilitiesdownstairs restaurantquiet locationold townroom upgradewellness areataxi ridelarge windowsfree wifiminutes walking distancelarge hoteli highly recommend this hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Crowne plaza Vilnius disappointed me - rooms were either cold or noisy (to get heat the AC required to be on full rattle!) also very dark as lighting was very poor within the room Breakfast was pretty poor and staff not too interested except to...More

Thank Craig M
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza VilniusResponded 27 December 2017

Hello Craig M! I'm glad that you chose Crowne Plaza for your travel needs and I appreciate your honest review! I'm sorry that you're not completely satisfied with the room assigned to you because of its air-conditioning and dark lighting including the breakfast that we...More

Reviewed 31 October 2017

Hotel is located not too far from the city center, and it is frequented by business people, tourists and, in my case, international military, alike. Nothing wrong with the hotel; convenient check in, hotel room, mediocre, but satisfactory. Restraurant at the top (16th) floor, gives...More

1  Thank Anton V
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza VilniusResponded 15 November 2017

Hi Anton V! Thanks for letting us host your stay and sharing your experience! We're pleased to know that your stay was satisfactory in most part. We just regret that we weren't able to exceed your expectations. Everybody here wants each of our guests to...More

Reviewed 29 October 2017

It is located about 30 minutes walking from the center,but you can use taxi.It costs about 4 euro.There is a super market near this hotel. Clean, good breakfast, BUT the room was cold and there was no way to adjust the temperature. We mention this...More

Thank kdeli
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza VilniusResponded 13 November 2017

Hi kdeli, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Vilnius, we're glad to have hosted your stay! We aim to deliver True Hospitality to everyone. That in mind, I'm delighted to read your kind remarks about our location, clean rooms, and breakfast choices. On the other hand,...More

Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Dirty and cold rooms. Do not look under the bed or you will find dust of recent years. One of saddest roof garden restaurant Breakfast far from standard: do not try Orange Juice. Far from city Center.More

Thank Danilo N
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza VilniusResponded 10 November 2017

Hi Danilo N, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our...More

Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed there in order to holiday to Baltic, her hotel is comfortable in the Christmas atmosphere, it snows in the morning. The breakfast buffet is well above average with some specialties, Rooms was fine to get rest and sleep. I highly recommend this hotel

Thank Victor Antonius A
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vilnius
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Concierge
Room amenities
Minibar
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Spa Hotel in Vilnius
#24 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Spa Hotel in Vilnius
#24 Luxury Hotel in Vilnius
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (118)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crowne Plaza Vilnius staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Higher floors have beautiful view"
Read review
"Higher floor rooms have nice views."
Read review
"had a wonderful room facing the park & the tv tower"
Read review
"the are rooms with a view onto the city..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing