We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Azur

Save
Share
Traveller (335)
Room & Suite (84)
Pool & Beach (36)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
Hotel website
Erkel Ferenc utca 2/c., Siofok 8600 Hungary See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
About
Description
Hotel Azur’s new and exclusive Hotel Azur**** Premium wing, constructed on the Balaton shore offers guests wishing to enjoy peace and quiet the time and space to relax in a deluxe, intimate setting. The unique blend More of wonderful Balaton surroundings, modern design, personal wellness services and fantastic cuisine creates a magical world for guests, allowing them to forget the challenges and stress Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
222
Price range
USD 113 - USD 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Azur Hotel Siofok
,
Hotel Azur Siofok, Somogy County
Location
Hungary > Southern Transdanubia > Somogy County > Siofok
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Hotel Yacht Wellness & Business Siofok
76 reviews
.28 km away
Hotel Molo
16 reviews
.36 km away
Muller's Inn
22 reviews
.53 km away
Hotel Napfeny
23 reviews
.55 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 83 nearby restaurants
Calvados Etterem
289 reviews
.25 km away
Roxy Etterem
229 reviews
.92 km away
Bella Italia Restaurant
225 reviews
.96 km away
Sio Fish Fryer
42 reviews
.37 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 24 nearby attractions
Siofok Water Tower
353 reviews
.53 km away
Siofok Evangelical Church
21 reviews
1.45 km away
Kalman Imre Memorial House
15 reviews
.90 km away
Mineral Museum
13 reviews
.82 km away
Photos
Traveller (335)
Room & Suite (84)
Pool & Beach (36)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
44
56
48
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
44
56
48
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness area lake balaton private beach bowling alley opus restaurant main restaurant main pool naked sauna outdoor pool panoramic sauna food drinks conference hotel premium section of the hotel common areas who spoke perfect english gourmet dinner cold pools
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed at Azur Premium in two junior suites - it is a Four star hotel with some certificates of 5 Star luxury on their lounge wall! Starting with a dusty cobwebbed Mercedes( marketing stunt) parked right outside the main door, a non functional...More

Thank RenjoysTravel
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

At the entrance, I had high expectations. The hotel looks very nice from the outside, with a well-kept parking lot with some plants and nice trees around it, and its buildings are inviting if a bit too large to be very intimate. However, I started...More

1  Thank János K
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Nice location in a peaceful area. Hotel rooms are nice and have all the basics you need. The food in the main restaurant leaves much to be deserved. Poor choice and not impressive quality. Nice banquet facilities but poor service.More

Thank Francois999
Response from HotelAzurSiofok, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AzurResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Francois999! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We value all our Guest feedbacks because it helps us to improve in the future. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however,...More

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here recently (20th August) for 7 nights. Firstly, I need to point out I stayed at the premium part of the hotel, which is rated independently as 5 star. This review reflects this part of the hotel. I have given the hotel a 4...More

Thank locornwall
Response from HotelAzurSiofok, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AzurResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Locornwall! I would like to thank you on behalf of all our Hotel Azùr Premium team for your kind words and taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able...More

Reviewed 2 August 2018

I cannot even count how many times we stayed here. And we will again for sure because we like the place in spite of the annoyances. This summer we spent 10 days in the premium wing in several suites. They describe themselves as 5 star...More

2  Thank pengemex
Response from HotelAzurSiofok, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Hotel AzurResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Pemgemex! Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Azùr Premium. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
benedini2017
26 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from pengemex | Reviewed this property |
The station is a 20 minute walk or a 10 dollar taxi ride away.
0
Votes
Google Translation
KJR C
1 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Karen W | Reviewed this property |
Outdoor pool was closed when I was at the hotel end of February/beginning of March. Access to the spa areas was included in our price but you do pay for services like massage.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed in an apartment, ground floor, but there doesn`t seem to be a huge difference between them."
j_nosk
3 weeks ago
Read review
"I would recommend that rooms vith lake view should be choosen in the premium part. Far better food, better..."
Janos6701
25 Jul. 2018
Read review
"Worth checking the superior/5* offers as it provides a lot of plus for a very reasonable extra cost"
184zsub
4 Jul. 2018
Read review
"Ask for a lake view suite. It's worth it."
Shmave
18 Mar. 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing