We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 255: English reviews
Start your review of Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
 Click to rate
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My friend and I stayed here from the 18th to the 21st March after 3 lovely days in Krakow. Well situated for the station, trams and buses. Staff friendly and helpful and good cleanliness throughout. Our room was adequate, but a bit run down (the carpet in particular). However, the bathroom was nice & had a good powerful hair dryer....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie T
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in two hotels on this trip to Warsaw, which is a wonderful city. The first was the Golden Tulip, about the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I requested a smoking room, but they didn't have one. When they found that I had smoked in my bathroom, they actually asked me to pack my things and leave the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BRIAN G
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are deeply sorry that you had to leave our hotel but unfortunately there is not allowed to smoke inside. Everywhere there are signs. Everytime when you open door to your room there was clarify information about smoking policy. We inform our guests in each room that is penalty for smoking in the room. Inspite of this you...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We asked for a quiet room based on other TripAdvisor reviews. This overlooks a courtyard so there was no city view, and if there's people drinking from the bar in the courtyard it can be noisy. But I think it's better than the main road view which was the other option! We didn't opt for breakfast as it's very expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travellingfletch
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Golden Tulip Warsaw and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to please all of our guests and I am always unhappy to see one leave unsatisfied. Thank you for the feedback. Best regards...

isle of wight
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have read some of the last reviews and basically agree with them. The room was good , as was the restaurant, the breakfast was superb for a continental type fare. Great fruit, smoked salmon and loads of cold meat and cheeses. However the best attribute of the Golden Tulip was the staff. They all wanted to make our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank plumpet
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am so happy that you liked our hotel staff. We are doing day after day all our best to make all guest’s stay as much comfortable as we can. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. The buffet breakfast was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was easy to walk to the Metro to get into the centre and we found some nice restaurants within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Efficient staff. Unsure about the service as beds were not made for our second night. Why.? Also shower screen allowed water to run onto floor: plastic deflector strip missing . Hard bed. Great view. Good wifi and TV. We may stay here again, but would expect better room service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DDTHFC
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Best regards, Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As a part of the group tour, this hotel was booked by tour organiser for our group. We arrived after having dinner at a restaurant, check-in was fast & smooth. We had to go, freshen up & sleep for the night. Rooms were really good, clean, bathrooms were also clean. View from my room was good. Widespread morning breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NiRaj92
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Malgorzata S. Front Office Manager

Bristol
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was easy to reach from the Airport, about 15 min away. Hotel lobby is combined with the bar. Room furniture is a bit dated (apart from the smart TV) and housekeeping is not very good. Hotel information in the room suggests that bedding is changed every two days, mines was not changed in the 3 nights I stayed. Housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lovetiger
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Szanowny Panie Lovetiger, Bardzo dziękujemy za poświęcony czas na podzielenie się opinią na temat Pana pobytu w naszym hotelu. Bardzo...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is comfortable but not exceptional. The rooms are comfortable but dated. There are the normal amenities with coffee/tea making facility and fridge. I did not use the dining room but i was told it is good. There is a fitness room at basement level. it id conveniently located over a train station so getting there from Chopin Lotnisko...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Far2G0
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Malgorzata Stankiewicz Front Office Manager

Rossett, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had read various reviews about the Golden Tulip before my arrival and went there with an open mind. The Hotel was easy to find and about twenty minutes walk from the Centrum Station. Although I arrived soon after mid-day I was warmly welcomed at reception and allowed to go to my room straightaway. The twin bedded room was pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesbrotherhood
Malgorzata S, Kierownik recepcji at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. Your opinion is very important for us and stays as a reward and motivation for the future. It was a pleasure for us to have such exceptional Guest!!! Best regards, Malgorzata Stankiewicz Front Office Manager

336 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (116)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Apartment (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Campanile Varsovie
#43 of 123 in Warsaw
473 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 123 in Warsaw
1,948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mirów
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
JM Hotel Warsaw Center
#41 of 123 in Warsaw
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star Golden Tulip Hotel is located in the direct proximity of the business center of Warsaw, near the Millennium Plaza, Warsaw Spire, Warsaw Trade Tower, Euro Centre, Prime Corporate Center and offices at Straight Street. The distance from Warsaw Central Railway Station is just 10 minute walk, 3 km from the Warsaw S8 and S2 bypass, 7 km from the airport. F. Chopin and 4 km from the National Stadium. A great number of nearby restaurants, cafes, shops, cinemas and museums provide a guest with countless possibilities for a pleasant free time. Regardless of whether you are traveling for business or leisure purposes, in groups or individually, at Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel you will find a room perfectly suited to your needs. At guests' disposal, the hotel has 143 spacious, air-conditioned standard rooms, executives and apartments, including rooms for the disabled and families with children. The hotel offers everything you would expect from a four star property: comprehensive conference centre for max. 300 people, restaurant, a bar with a wide range of drinks and a spacious gym and sauna. Friendly staff cares about the comfort and wellbeing of all the guests. We invite you to enjoy a wide range of special offers tailored to the most common needs of our guests, such as offers for seniors, weekend stays, as well as special offers for guests booking well in advance. The hotel has an absolute non-smoking policy, except for the designated places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre

Address: ul. Towarowa 2, Warsaw 00-811, Poland (Formerly Kyriad Prestige Warsaw)
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: $51 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre Hotel Warsaw
Kyriad Prestige Hotel Warsaw
Warsaw Kyriad Prestige Hotel
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#29 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to the Radisson across the street! This hotel is not trustworthy.”
 of 5 bubbles briang70, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms either overlook a busy road and are noisier, or a courtyard where you can't see out, but are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Travellingfletch, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Select rooms which has roadside views if u like to watch the city, its traffic, people.”
  • a view from my room
  • a view from my room
 of 5 bubbles NiRaj92, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our quiet 3rd floor room faced west, the quiet A/C and the room temperature consistent. There was a separate heater in the bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesbrotherhood, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The roads are busy, higher rooms are quieter, there are two modern wkg lifts”
 of 5 bubbles jokawins, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5