We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Navigator Apartments

14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Navigator Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 19: English reviews
Start your review of Navigator Apartments
 Click to rate
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 17 October 2016

First of Navigator Apartments IS NOT A HOTEL. You are literally paying for one room. The place was very hard to find, there was no visible signage at the door, there’s no receptionist. you have to walk about 5 blocks to ventus rosa apartments to check in, there you check in and get three keys and the wife password for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beyondthesea74
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 October 2016

My husband & I landed in Kraków, Poland ( beautiful city!) late at night. Taxi driver dropped us off at correct address. Dark doorway, NO SIGNAGE LOCKED door! No way to get inside to the apartment & no way to contact them! Luckily we a man came up to us to offer help & called the phone number on our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eunicetursi
West Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

This place is 1/2 block from city center. If you have a rental car (as we did) remember "no parking". We finally found a parking place approx 2 blocks away (daytime parking only) and after finally finding the place could not get in. Called the number only to find out that the "front desk" was another 4 blocks away! After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peske1116
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Really nice hotel with perfect location, very close to the town square. The only thing is there was no air conditioning, which isn't good with the hot weather. Staff very helpful, organising trips and taxis. It was the second time we used this hotel and will definitely be using it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ela D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Do not use these apartments The room for 3 adults is very small The lock on the door was broken The shower was broken The safe was broken and the mattress was a mattress topper so was extremely thin and very uncomfortable When we complained to Booking.net they did not offer any help to us

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tinkerbell01518
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Tinkerbell01518, First of all we want to say sorry if you felt bad in our apartments. It is hard to say something, because you didn't let the Reception know about inconvenience which you had. Of course it is unacceptable for us that we let you in to apartment with broken shower. Your opinion is a great advice for our...

Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielduartefarinha
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Alba Iulia, Romania
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

I only stayed here in transit, one night. The apartament was beautiful and really big. Kitchen has everything you need, like plates or pots. Bathroom was beautiful but we had a little trouble with the hot water. We had to wait about an hour to get warm because nobody stayed there for some days and outside was really cold because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dya021
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dya021, We appreciate that you were patient about troubles with hot water, of course is good advice for us to check twice everything in apartment before we let someone stay in :) We are waiting for you to visit us again someday!

Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

When you read other reviews you'll read things like "there isn't a reception" this is false! No there isn't a reception in the building itself as its all apartments but a 5 minute walk and 2 streets away you'll find the reception (which it actually says on booking conformations)! Our room was superb! 2 single beds, and a decent sized...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
Joanna_Mlynarczyk, Kierownik at Navigator Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Melissa A, You are 100 % right our 24h reception is about a stone's throw from Navigator Apartments, and we are informing about that on the booking confirmations. We belive that the most important thing is to let our guests sleep in really clean and well prepered rooms. The other thing is our location, Navigator Apartments are in the...

County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 24 October 2015

I am just back from a four night stay in the navigator apartments. 1st of all I think its ridiculous the way there is no reception in these apartments as u are an easy target to get robbed.also its a good five minute walk in a city you don't know .when I got to the reception at ventus Rosa the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
LIVERPOOL
Reviewed 21 October 2015

very nice freindly staff very good location rooms were very spacious and clean. towels changed and rooms kept clean. Very quiet at night english speaking. reception staff who were very helpful. The apartment was about five minutes from the main square and shops and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with eDreams
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elaine284

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Aparthotel Reale
Aparthotel Reale
#87 of 407 in Krakow
79 reviews
Muzyczny Krakow
#222 of 407 in Krakow
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pillows Party Hostel
#110 of 407 in Krakow
46 reviews
Ventus Rosa Apartments
#7 of 407 in Krakow
421 reviews
Aparthotel Dunajewski
#50 of 407 in Krakow
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet

Additional Information about Navigator Apartments

Address: ul. Karmelicka 8, Krakow 31-128, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Hotel Class:3 star — Navigator Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Navigator Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Navigator Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Navigator Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if its an early flight ask for an early check in. its not too noisy in the front rooms as they ahve two sets off windows. Just dont leave your food in the kitchen Ill upload some photos later”
Minisativa, 5 May 2014 | Read review
“If you require a quieter room ask for 104-106,they are at the back of the building.”
sungoddess65, 16 Jun 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Priceline
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates