We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Walls Hostel

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good50%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible3%
yesterday
“Everything you need at a cheap price”
17 Apr 2018
“Close to city with needed commodity”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
8
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
8
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Besides the strategic location - 10/15 minutes walk from the city center - the hostel was pretty much a surprise for us, as it had everything we needed: wifi and even a kitchen and a nice common room. We were a group of 9 friends...More

Thank Ilaria S
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We were 4 friends staying in apartment for 4. In the apartment all was functional and we had no problems with anything - kitchen, WiFi etc... Feeling in the apartment was feeling of the old Krakow, solid, high sealings, spacey rooms, old wooden floor. Kitchen...More

Thank Haris H
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice room, clean and comfortable. I had a fridge, hairdryer, dishes and convector! Good location - easy to get to the city center and to the train/bus station, some shops, cafe, trams. Wi-fi is poor.

Thank Olga M
Response from Old_Walls_Hostel, Właściciel at Old Walls HostelResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for good opinion, so see you again.

Reviewed 20 September 2016

We booked Old Walls Hostel as it was the cheapest place for when we were visiting Krakow. It's about a 10-15 minute walk in to Old Town, and was a great location. We had to add a last minute person to our room (we requested...More

Thank Carly J
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived here early and the owner let us leave our bags and wait until our room was ready. The rooms are super clean aswell as the bathroom. The common room has a pool table, WiFi and a really comfy couch. The owner is very...More

Thank Edwina G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Krakow
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Price range
USD 28 - USD 50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 28 - USD 50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Old Walls Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"apartment for 4"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing