We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments

    Masna 1059/5, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
    Lowest prices for your stay
    04/02/2018 05/02/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (10)
    • Excellent62%
    • Very good32%
    • Average4%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “washing machine” (26 reviews)
    “drying rack” (8 reviews)
    “old town square” (54 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (199)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 171 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    My 1 br was nice. The location was great. Couple of minutes walk to the Old Town Square. Was a bit noisy, between the people out late and the cars and trucks going by at all hours. My room was nice. I'd stay here again...More

    Thank Tom B
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Masna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Tom for your feedback, we appreciate it! Thank you also for the compliments regarding the location and the apartment itself. You are right, Residence Masna is located just a few metres from the Old Town Square, in the real heart of Prague. This...More

    Reviewed 13 November 2017

    We rented the apartment through Prague City Apartments and we were completely happy with the property, the service, and the price. Their website is really great- it allows you to look at different floor plans. We had a one bedroom apt on the 2nd floor...More

    Thank Emily T
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Masna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded 14 November 2017

    Dear Emily, thank you so much for your positive feedback and your kind recommendation! We honestly appreciate all your compliments and can't wait to welcome you again in one of our apartments! Regards - Gabriela.

    Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

    We loved Masna. The location was perfect. It was clean, we'll laid out. The water heater didn't work. We called, and they were there in 15 minutes. It just needed to be reset. They fixed it and were out in a flash. My husband did...More

    Thank LDBod
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Masna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded 21 November 2017

    Dear LDBod, thank you a lot for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure for us to host you and we honestly apologize again for the inconveniences regarding the water heater. However as you already mentioned, our staff did their best to solve this as...More

    Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

    Stayed 4 nights at the apartment! The localisation was very good, near the old square. We booked for 3 people and received an apartment with a double bed and the third person had to sleep at the sofa! It was very uncomfortable and noisy because...More

    Thank SabrinaPilnik
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Masna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded 3 August 2017

    Dear Sabrina, thank you a lot for taking your time writing this review and for the compliments about the location of our residence. I am sorry that the mentioned issues caused disappointment following your stay. There are only studios and one-bedroom apartments in our Residence...More

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    Wonderful apartment, fully and tastefully furnished (with dishwasher, washer, iron, hair dryer, and even starting doses of soap, detergent, etc.) 5 minutes from most major sights in Old Town. Relatively quiet (the street itself in OK, but Old Town can be a madhouse party, and...More

    Thank 1Chicag0
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Masna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded 11 July 2017

    Dear 1Chicag0, thank you so much for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure for us to host you and we truly hope to see you again! Regards - Gabriela.

    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Price range
    • USD 83 - USD 145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 17
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Czech Republic >
    • Bohemia >
    • Prague >
    • Stare Mesto (Old Town)
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments Bohemia ,
    • Residence Masna Hotel Prague
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (54)
    Bathroom (6)
    Stare Mesto (Old Town)
    One of the oldest neighbourhoods in town represents
    the medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is
    bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický
    square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle
    in the background, is probably the most beautiful
    square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere
    of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and
    squares, and stone towers blend together with the
    Nearby HotelsSee all 646 hotels in Prague
    573 reviews
    .04 km away
    Rezidence Dlouha 17
    34 reviews
    .13 km away
    Merchant's Yard Residence
    124 reviews
    .14 km away
    684 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Yami Sushi House
    513 reviews
    .02 km away
    551 reviews
    .06 km away
    Agave Restaurant
    1,018 reviews
    .05 km away
    1,393 reviews
    .08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bazilika Svateho Jakuba
    31 reviews
    .12 km away
    Prague On Segway, on E-Scooter, on Quad
    2,280 reviews
    .12 km away
    Praha Bike - Bicycle Tours & Rentals
    1,164 reviews
    .05 km away
    Prague Tours Direct Shooting Trips
    434 reviews
    .05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    20 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from PragueCityApartments | Property representative |
    Dear Themacsofoz, thank you for your question! The apartments in Residence Masna do not include an air-conditioning, however, we may place the cooling fans in the apartment if you are interested. If the air-conditioning is... More
    16 February 2017|
    Response from PragueCityApartments | Property representative |
    Hello Katel, thank you for your question! Yes, all of our apartments include a washing machine! In case you have any other questions, please contact us at reservations@prague-city-apartments.cz We look forward to seeing... More
    17 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from joboxer555 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, there is an elevator. In the apartment we stayed in, you do walk up the first small flight of entryway stairs (about 11 steps), and arrive at what they call the "1st floor", and the elevator is there in the hall. If you... More
    Room Tips
    "If night time noise bothers your sleeping look for a room in Masna 5 not on the main street."
    Read review
    "Great location!"
    Read review
    "Rooms at front or rear are equally ideal."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the courtyard tend to be quieter, but the vibrations from the nearby bars will keep you awake till..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing