We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Suite Home Prague

Save
Traveller (266)
Room & Suite (412)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good28%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“beer spa”(10 reviews)
“old town”(48 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Kitchenette
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hotel Suite Home Prague
Offers & Announcements: 10% Discount & more
Offers from Hotel Suite Home Prague
Offers & Announcements: 10% Discount & more
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (812)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Suite Home Prague
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
325
127
13
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
325
127
13
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge living roombeer spaold townself caterwenceslas squarefull kitchencooking facilitiesdining tablewell equipped kitchenwalking distanceminute walkbreakfast staffexcellent hotelfifth flooryogurtbreakfast roomhigh ceilings
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
321 - 325 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2012

This hotel is a true example of setting a high standard and I only wish that others would aspire to this level. The Deluxe room was massive, with all the facilities we required, very clean, comfortable and homely. It was very easy to unwind in...More

1  Thank djb3280
Management response:Responded 22 June 2012

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us at Hotel Suite Home Prague and are glad to see that the small touches were not only recognized but appreciated. It is an honor for me to work with...More

Reviewed 16 June 2012

Great hotel, great location!Very helpfull and friendly stuff , excellent breakfast, very spacious appartments with a kitchenette. We had stay there for the second time, and we would go back to this hotel again. Highly recommended!More

Thank Diana B
Response from MichalPazout, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home PragueResponded 19 June 2012

Dear Return Guests! We love seeing this! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete your review. I'm glad you found our central location and amenities to be a great one for you again. We do our very best to accommodate special requests...More

Reviewed 10 June 2012

We had a great experience at this hotel for 9 nights. It was very spacious, enjoyed the kitchenette, and loved the overall hotel hospitality. Bed wasn't very comfortable and the bathroom could have more shelf space to put my toilettries, but overall, it was clean....More

Thank Nancy S
Response from MichalPazout, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home PragueResponded 19 June 2012

Dear Valued Guest, I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! It is always our goal to have a satisfied guest. It truly was a pleasure to meet your needs and expectations. We are always trying to improve our services for our...More

Reviewed 8 June 2012

Just returned from a week's stay here.Very spacious rooms on the first floor.Plenty of drawer and wardrobe space, a small balcony and a large comfortable double bed,in the bedroom.The lounge again was huge and had a kitchen area with fridge/freezer,dishwasher, oven and hobs, sink etc....More

Thank SkyblueMike37
Response from MichalPazout, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home PragueResponded 19 June 2012

Dear Valued Guest, I am so glad you were able to take full advantage of all of our amenities – fully equipped kitchen, new LED TV with hundreds of channels or balcony. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. I will ensure to...More

Reviewed 6 June 2012

The hotel has a good location. Prices are fair with good value for money. Very spaceous "De Luxe Appartments". Highly recommendable.

Thank Jørgen K
Response from MichalPazout, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home PragueResponded 8 June 2012

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words we look forward to welcome you back soon.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague, Czech Republic
See all 648 hotels in PragueSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Prague
#50 Family Hotel in Prague
#76 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#80 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#96 Business Hotel in Prague
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#20 Spa Hotel in Prague
#50 Family Hotel in Prague
#76 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#80 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#96 Business Hotel in Prague
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (266)
Room & Suite (412)
Dining (74)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Eric Z
30 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Solvig G | Reviewed this property |
I never actually pulled out the bed but we did notice that there was a pull-out sofa bed in the living room. I believe that it looked full size. Also we were able to adjust the temperature in the living/dining room with no... More
0
Votes
Jenny L
4 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from bobmann2017 |
Hotel will arrange transportation for you. Might be free, depending on how many nights you stay. If there's a cost, it shouldn't cost more than 20-25 pounds.
1
Vote
Anna C
12 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Alanl1181 | Reviewed this property |
The hotel does not offer a shuttle service. They will arrange for a taxi to take you to the train station. My wife and I are in our 70s and are used to this kind of issues related to travel, etc. We never had any concerns... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"superior rooms have large interiors. Will sleep 4 using the sofa bed in the lounge- so effectively a 2..."
Read review
"Rooms on higher floors at back are quieter."
Read review
"305 was very quiet"
Read review
"Top floor if you can afford it !!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing