We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Prague Centre Superior
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The hotel is very clean and room servicing is very good with clean towels and beds made up nicely. I had no problem with traffic noise and had the widows open all night. The beds are very comfortable and I slept really well. As stated it is only about 10 minutes walk into prague centre and a little more to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Mike, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that you were a bit dissatisfied with breakfast service. Thank you for tips how to improve our services. Despite this, we are glad you were happy with us. You are welcome to stay with us again and also please accept as a small compliment one free entry to our...

Copenhagen
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Stayed at this hotel with boyfriend and another couple in April 2008 (choose june 2015, because I couldn't choose a year before that). It is a cosy little hotel at a good price and we had easy acces to the city center and most attractions. I also liked that they had a cosy little inviroment in the backyard, were you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karina_t
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again. Best regards, Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena Halamova

Turku, Finland
Reviewed 13 May 2016

The room was tidy and comfortable. Nothing to mock about. Breakfast was good. Except all these good things there were a major disturbances related to other customers who decided to have party in the middle of the night at their hotel room for two nights. They were noisy, banged furniture and yelled a lot and we couldn't sleep because of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 506ossik
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept our apologies for the disturbance from our other guests. You are welcome to stay with us again and also please accept as a small compliment one free entry to our salt cave. Best regards, Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena Halamova

Thornaby - on - Tees
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This hotel was booked as part of a package for 16 men to visit Prague over a week-end. The hotel is situated about a 20 minute walk from the centre of Prague and probably about 35 mins walking along the river to the Charles bridge and the Wenceslas square. Breakfast was fine - usual continental fare - and the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gecpw
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016

The perfect hotel for a quick stay overe with the lads , wouldn't take the wife there . However it's clean , Rooms are good , The staff are very nice and very helpful. Breakfast is really good too. All you need really .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe D
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Joe D, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

Just arrived back in the uk after spending 2 nights at this hotel with 2 friends, I wouldn't say the location is the best as its a 10 minute walk to Prague centre but it's not too bad. We were given a 3 bed room at the back of the hotel with a small garden which was good as my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Michal_Volny, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Paul, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Peterborough
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed, the hotel needs a massive revamp. We were lucky and got a room at the back, so did not hear the main road at the front. Room very very basic, no tea making facilities, curtains did not meet in the middle and only got one pillow, but another was provided the next day if you asked at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Speedythetortoise
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and tips how to improve our services. Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We have just returned from a 3 night stay in the Prauge central superior hotel. The hotel was very clean, staff on reception were helpful. Good selection for breakfast, cereal bread cheese and hams. I found the hotel very warm, but would much rather that than cold. The bathroom was basic and the position of the shower head made showering...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sarahwalt1976
Romana_Celnerova, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for you review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept our offer to use a salt cave in our second hotel Prague Centre Plaza for free as a small compliment. Our best regards, Magdalena reception, Prague Centre Hotels

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Although this hotel is very clean and the staff very amenable the description of this hotel says it is 10-15 Minutes walk from Wencelas Square. It doesn't say the hotel is on a busy freeway that bypasses the town centre. You would have to run to return from Wencelas Square to return in 15 minutes as it is all uphill....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank suzyq1947
Michal_Volny, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Hastings
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Where to start.... Beds are rock hard, one pillow supplied which was thin as anything. The room was old and dated and needed a good clean. The shower was tiny, and broke, so the head faves the wall, you couldn't adjust it and had to stand against the wall if you wanted to clean yourself 😂. The hotel reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Velmz
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Mr. Velmz, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies, we will try to do our best to improve our services. Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#405 of 668 in Prague
357 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#299 of 668 in Prague
684 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#314 of 668 in Prague
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#321 of 668 in Prague
168 reviews
Praha 2
City Club Hotel
City Club Hotel
#610 of 668 in Prague
405 reviews
Praha 2
City Central Hotel
City Central Hotel
#580 of 668 in Prague
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: $44 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Prague Centre Superior Bohemia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The main central square is a good half hours walk .”
 of 5 bubbles joed453, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“As for a rear room near the roof garden to minimise the noise”
 of 5 bubbles suzyq1947, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay