We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Prague Centre Superior
See the most recent reviews
Showing 135: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

No airconditioning. Not even a fan. Not even a 2 star if you ask me. Very spartan. As a result of the room being VERY hot, we needed to sleep with the window opened, which opens onto the street, which made things VERY noisy. The bed is rock hard. I wouldn't call the location "central" but there are better options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deruo
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. reception - Magdalena Prague Centre Hotels

Reviewed 8 September 2016

Location was so so, not close to anything but a 30 min walk will take you to Prague 1 and 2 which is the center of everything. We arrive at 7 am by train and they didn't let us check in to take a shower although the hotel was not full. In the amenities it is listed as having air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivonne G
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016

A good 3* budget hotel. Helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the Metro and cheap restaurants. If you want somewhere to stay that isn`t over-priced luxury this is your hotel. Ignore the bad reviews. Breakfast was ample and varied. The free wifi was better than my home BT Hub!. Save your money and spend it on what you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orlando37
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments! Please accept as a small compliment free entry to our SPA on your next visit.

Welshpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not in the centre and is not close to anything. Not very good English speaking and unfriendly. Cleanliness wasn't the best. Powerful shower - good thing. Not fresh towels or bedding, after 5 days!! And when no toilet roll, they didn't replace again after 5 days - 1 toilet roll for 5 days. Mini fridge with drinks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nia B
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Think again about booking here. It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff are very helpful. Their English is good. Breakfast is varied and plentiful. The metro is two minutes away. There is a small shop next door and shops and restaurants over the road. Ignore the bad reviews. Some people want everything for nothing! The WiFi is free and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria C
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are glad that you were satisfied with us, thank you !

Hilversum, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Half an hour by walk from the city center. Breakfast continental and strictly till 10 o'clock which is a bit too early for holiday break in my opinion. Anyway, as I mentioned breakfast was continental, which mean only coffee and yoghurt was something I could eat. First night we spend in the room with wet carpet (seems it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irina_lova
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that you were dissatisfied with breakfast service. Thank you for tips how to improve our services. Best regards Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena

Province of Belluno, Italy
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I have been in this hotel with my boyfriend and we spent there 4 nights. The room was quiet, clean, with private bathroom, windows, mini bar and a desk. Free wifi was available in the room. The breakfast was really generous; every day there were three different types of cakes, bread and marmalade, cereals, and also a good selection of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ilenia S
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free.

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 16 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradder23
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, with a very good location, easily accessible in a walking distance to either tram stop or metro stop I.P. Pavlova or just by walking around the city exploring it on feet. The area of the hotel was also very nice and safe, with a local outdoor farmer market within a walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank crazy_dolly
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Reviewed 7 July 2016

I am rating 5, because compared to prices it was the best option, we had great breakfast, nice service, helpful reception and a pretty gaden to enjou coffee at, and of course minibar which could be ised as fridge. There were some minor problems, like key sometimes not working or no foe to sit on bad weather. But still I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SonaRush
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#365 of 667 in Prague
380 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#334 of 667 in Prague
277 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#285 of 667 in Prague
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#313 of 667 in Prague
172 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#279 of 667 in Prague
465 reviews
Praha 2
Tivoli Hotel Prague
Tivoli Hotel Prague
#247 of 667 in Prague
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: $47 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Fastbooking and Travelocity so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Prague Centre Superior Bohemia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The main central square is a good half hours walk .”
 of 5 bubbles joed453, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“As for a rear room near the roof garden to minimise the noise”
 of 5 bubbles suzyq1947, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5