We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 141: English reviews
Start your review of Prague Centre Superior
 Click to rate
Giv'atayim
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Location is great, 10 min walk to Vatzlav square. Didn't like breakfast,ate only bread with cheese. Was very cold in rooms,thin blankets,even 2 didn't help,I covered myself with coat at nights. Seems like radiators worked only couple of hours a day. WiFi was free but awful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orian F
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not , book this , HOSTEL, NOT HOTEL, my husband and I booked in for 4 nights, First room was like going into a bloody nightmare , I have never in all my life walked out of a room , with my case and demanded another room, we were there so had to stick with it, we did get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abbiec_11
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

I am sorry you were not satisfied, we tried to do the best to make you happy. Equipment and services corresponding to 3 *** hotel. In spite of that thank you for your visit and we hope you enjoyed Prague. With our best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a surprise holiday to Prague for my husband's 40th birthday. I did a little research and Prague centre superior looked nice and was reasonably priced. The location is a bit out from the old town square and other attractions but it's very easy to use the underground and trams to get about. Upon arrival at centre superior the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrs P
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager

Isle of Portland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2017

After having an early start to journey, we arrived at 11.30 am staff spoke good english & allowed us into room early.first night very loud party of four arrogant russians in next room,tv didnt work,shower leaked & metro ran under hotel. Staff kindly moved us to floor 5 at the front road noise was bearable, 2nd night slept ok although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel was basic but clean, the breakfast was continental and I was keen on it but still you can't please everyone, the staff was good, the best one there was a man called Zdenek, he went above his duty to help myself and a friend who had decided as we were getting on in age we'd have a short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nannaparker
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Reviewed 25 February 2017

Just returned from 4 nights in this hotel,, staff, reception friendly, we were on the first of about 6 floors, two small lifts , rooms were ok, reasonable size, strong wooden beds, average bathroom, small shower though, towels changed daily, and room cleaned,, décor in our room needed a bit of a tidy up, ,, The hotel is located on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen H
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Reviewed 12 February 2017

Decent stay, close to the station and to all tourist attractions. Helpful staff with useful suggestions of finding unexplored places in Prague. Has a quaint old world charm. Good breakfast. We asked for en extended check in time, which they obliged without excessive charges.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nagamani Jaya B
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us.

Dundalk, Ireland
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Was booked to stay here for 3 nites but had to leave after the 1st nite. The room we were given just smelt of bleach and half de electrics didn't work. Got moved to another room on the nxt floor which was a bit better but to be honest the beds are horrendous. So hard and uncomfortable that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny G
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, we are sorry you were not satisfied, we tried to do the best to make you happy. Equipment and services corresponding to 3 *** hotel. In spite of that thank you for your visit and we hope you enjoyed Prague. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

England
Reviewed 18 December 2016

We just stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, easy to find from the hotel had to catch a bus and the underground tube it took about 35 mins from the airport, when we arrived we were greeted with an in depth brief of prague from reception and gave us a map with everything we wanted to know on and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHenchboy
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept free entry to our salt cave as a small compliment during your next visit. Thank you!

Battle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I was treated to a surprise romantic trip to Prague by my wife which in itself was superb. We arrived at the hotel gone 3am so we're desperate to get to sleep!!. The receptionist was very friendly and checked us in quickly. As per previous review the room itself was basic but good enough for what we wanted as a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gareth T
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#375 of 670 in Prague
395 reviews
Praha 2
ABE Hotel
ABE Hotel
#306 of 670 in Prague
177 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#325 of 670 in Prague
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#297 of 670 in Prague
713 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#284 of 670 in Prague
473 reviews
Praha 2
Legie
Legie
#400 of 670 in Prague
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: $65 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Prague Centre Superior Bohemia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book”
Abbiec_11, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Floors 4,5 6, rooms middle or rear”
H144EYdavidw, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher rooms will be quieter , inside rooms will overlook a garden, courtyard area”
J5537JHstephenh, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is very good.”
simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5