We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel & Spa Carolline

Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (14)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good8%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(4 reviews)
“charles bridge”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
35
4
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
35
4
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftperfect locationcharles bridgetwo nightshelenaapartmenttoiletcereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After we complained to the staff that the apartment was not as advertised (Apartment 3 - top floor) we were greeted with rudeness, no support and hatred. This is the worst experience of customer service we have ever had in a ‘hotel’ (if you can...More

Thank marysas93
Response from Helena S, Owner at Hotel & Spa CarollineResponded 1 week ago

It's not true. It's just an attempt of unpleasant guests who can not enjoy a vacation and invent lies to get a discount. Such clients are a bad experience, but we will not get poisoned, and we look forward to other, pleasant guests, fortunately, 99,9%....More

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Everything was perfect, but in the end I had a problem, not with the owner but with booking. com. I had done a reservation with booking.com at a fixed price for two adults and a child. My reservation was correct. But booking.com had a mistake...More

1  Thank Isabel B
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Very cozy, clean apartment. Perfectly suits a family with two children. Perfect location. Not far from the center, but at the same time quiet and calm. In the apartment the toilet is separated from the bathroom. There is a dishwasher, air conditioning. Special thanks to...More

Thank Yacov_Naidorf
Reviewed 12 June 2017

My friend and I stayed at Hotel & Spa Carolline for 4 nights last week. The location is great, a few minutes walk to Charles Bridge and just 10 mins to Astronomical Clock. The apartment was large and the kitchen had all appliances we needed....More

Thank Ebru_Istanbul
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Despite the fact, that I´m living in Prague, I choose Hotel & Spa Carolline for two nights stay with my kids during reconstruction of my own apartement. Owner Helena provided us us perfect personal service far beyond her duties. She spent a lot of time...More

Thank Tomas K
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 171 - USD 242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 171 - USD 242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (14)
Nearby
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
One of the oldest neighbourhoods in town represents
the medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is
bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický
square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle
in the background, is probably the most beautiful
square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere
of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and
squares, and stone towers blend together with the
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
elena p
22 June 2016|
Answer
Response from Jaroslav S | Property representative |
Dear Elena, walking distance in Old Town sguare is 10 min,800 metres,thank you and see you soon in Prague !! Helena
0
Votes
Room Tips
"very good location"
Read review
"Easy to access and away from the hustle and bustle (and noise!!) of the tourist routes."
Read review
"must book the top floor with balcony"
Read review
"We stayed at the top floor. Even though there is a steep stairway going up (and down), it is very much worth..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing