We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre

Booking.comUSD 114*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 120*
USD 114*
USD 120*
USD 120*
USD 115*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 51: English reviews
Colombo
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Please beware! This guy charges your credit card without your authorization!!! This was done to me and after I informed by bank HSBC, they investigated the incident along with MasterCard and they refunded my money. I had to send all my email communications with these people and luckily I called the bank and kept them informed! What happened was upon...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nelum H
bohemia1, Manažer at Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre, responded to this review

First of all we are open to any discussions to improve our services, in this case we didn't have a chance to provide it even we tried to help. This guest made a reservation of our residence Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre via EXPEDIA/A-Hotels.com. On the check-in they started to scream on the company staff that they booked our another residence...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We have stayed in one of the Vladislavova apartments and would have made a much better review if not for the poor customer service shown by the management. The location was great (walking distance to the Old Town), the apartment itself is clean with moderate quality amenities and the check in procedure was fairly simple. The issue I had was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrei I
bohemia1, Manažer at Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre, responded to this review

Dear Andrei, first af all thank you for you review. We are happy to know you liked our apartments. We work hard to provide the best comfort to our guests when staying at Bohemia Apartments. Regarding your comments on our poor customer service, it has nothing to do with your request to be fully reimbursed. When we received your request...

Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

We visited Prague for just two nights and found Bohemia Apartments to be perfect for both location and amenities . The staff before during and after were easy to deal with and prompt . Transport from airport was arranged at a reasonable cost. The views were unbelievable and I would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dhulani M
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 24 June 2015

The location is excellent!!! Right next to great restaurants, bakeries, cafes and 10 minutes to the main old town square and 3 minutes to Wenceslas Square. We stayed in the atelier unit, which was advertised as 1700 square feet (170 Square meters) It was all of that and a very cool layout as it was the loft unit, that was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kahoru w
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 April 2015

We visited Prague for a long weekend with 2 couples and stayed at Bohemia Apartments (apartment #4). Great location near the centre of town with everything you need at walking distance. The apartment itself is clean, tidy and even spacious with all modern comforts. Balcony overlooks the central area of the apartment complex which on the ground floor also serves...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rik M
bohemia1, General Manager at Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre, responded to this review

Dear RIK, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay in Prague. Foremost please accept my sincere apologies as I was disappointed to read about your service experience upon your arrival. As your comment is anonymous, I would be most grateful if at your convenience you could contact me on ludovit.macus@bohemia-apartments.com so I can...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2015

This being our first trip to Prague and the Czech Republic, I was thrilled that our apartment was as good as was advertised. It was located in a great spot not far from Wenceslas Square and across the road from a mini-mart and other shops. Our apartment was on the second floor and was very clean and well maintained. All...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmmf11
bohemia1, General Manager at Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You very for taking your time to leave us a feedback on your recent stay in one of our apartments. Good Comments always makes me happy read them and shows our effort is paying off with you as a guest satisfied. We are already reviewing the possibility to store the guests luggage after the check out. This...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I can definitely recommend this apartment. It is suitable for couples and for families with children. Furnishings are nice and functional. The apartment is close to many restaurants, everyone chooses.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 172lucy
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2015

The apartment was perfect for our needs and in a great location. Although communication with the company was a little slow prior to arrival (they only prioritised my emails in the weeks leading to my arrival), I couldn't fault their communication whilst in Prague. We booked our airport transfers through the company too and we were very happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 21 December 2014

We recently stayed at Bohemia Apartments with our family of 4(2 teenagers). The apartment was conveniently located not far from Wenceslas Square. We stayed on the 2nd floor and did experience some noise until 10.30pm most nights from the restaurant below. We did have take away from there one night and definitely recommend the food. The apartment itself had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We needed a nice place to stay for a night at short notice and the team at Bohemia could not have been more helpful. Got to the apartment and WOW!!!. Great Location, excellent facilities and lots of space, all at a good price. I would thoroughly recommend both the team and the accommodations provided by Bohemia Apartments in Prague!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GregW303

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
2:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Hotel Suite Home Prague
#102 of 650 in Prague
711 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Vladislav City Centre Apartments
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Bohemia Apartments Prague Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mooo
Mooo
#4 of 646 in Prague
268 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Wenceslas Square Terraces
Wenceslas Square Terraces
#13 of 646 in Prague
222 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hunger Wall Residence
Hunger Wall Residence
#1 of 646 in Prague
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Nove Mesto (New Town)

Neighbourhood Profile
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the square watches over your spending spree in countless shops and retail stores lining the entire square, which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping street. When tired or broke, you can explore the city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town or to the courtyards of art nouveau houses with secret gems of greenery, white benches and rose bushes that provide unexpected peace in the midst of the city. Be sure to pay a visit to the traditional cafés, classic Czech pubs, cinemas and theatres. National Theatre near the river has a lot to offer to foreigners. Go to the river bank and enjoy live music and drinks while watching a sunset behind Prague Castle.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand new luxury place for Prague stay in reconstructed building from 16th century. Located in Vodickova street No 16, Prague 1, just a few steps to Wenceslas Square. Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Jungmann Plazza, Jewish Quarter and other sightseeing within walking distance – in the heart of the city centre - can not be more centrally located, with all the necessary services and privacy for your holiday stay or business. Metro/Subway "Mustek" 200 meters away from the hotel. Tram station "Vodickova" is right in front of the hotel. Parking with parking meter is available on the street. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre

Address: Vodichkova 680/16, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Price Range: $147 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for local information, the host is very informative.”
Glasgow_Traveller3, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Quiet apartment in good central location”
212nadinee, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Each is different, as they are apartments, but they did live up to their description and frankly I was very pleased.”
KAHORUW, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in apartment #1 and it is huge! Highly recommend this apartment.”
milliec89, 3 Mar 2013 | Read review
“We were 6 people on the second floor apartment with a balcony overlooking a restaurant/pub garden setting.Comfortable.I will return if I visit Prague again.”
Rika125, 11 Aug 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 114* /night
View Deal
Hostelworld.comUSD 120
Hotels.comUSD 115
Hotwire.comUSD 115
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates