We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 2 hotels in Lympsham

Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

499 reviews
Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good26%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hobbs boat”(53 reviews)
“the pub”(37 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (499)Write a Review
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
314
129
37
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
314
129
37
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshobbs boatweston super marethe pubmeal dealadjoining restaurantpub next doormain roadbristol airportbusy roadall you can eatminute drivefamily roomthe air conditioningplenty of free parkingburnham on seacontinental breakfastwet room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Have stayed here before, like the location, nice and quiet, easy access to Weston-Super-Mare, rooms are clean and staff very helpful. More tea and coffee always available at reception. Unexpected card and chocolates for my birthday, thank you. My son and family will be staying...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kennards41
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Having stayed in a significant number of premier inns across the country, it's fairly easy to make comparison. While by no means a luxury hotel, the lympsham hotel ticked the majority of boxes I've come to expect from premier inns: friendly and attentive staff, ease...More

Thank willt977
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Loogie01
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank JoshMay54
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in August this year and returned as we were meeting up with friends the next day after staying the evening of 27 December. It was disappointing to say the least. One issue of a child running along the corridor was out of the...More

Thank Clare_and_Paul_123
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456100
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 61 - USD 112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tjgfitness
4 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from aron149 | Reviewed this property |
sorry no, booked through website
0
Votes
MustTriharder66
8 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there Breakfast at this hotel is served from 7am - 11am on a Saturday. Unfortunately the hotel are unable to accept pre-orders for breakfast as it's usually a buffet for guests to help themselves to. Apologies for any... More
1
Vote
fishook564
11 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there, This hotel does not have a Beefeater restaurant attached I'm afraid. It is a Whitbread Inn restaurant and still just as great as all of our other restaurants and offers a fab Premier Inn breakfast. Hope this... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book early, don't have a room on the front"
Read review
"rooms on the back are quieter"
Read review
"We were at the back of the hotel, probably quieter as it was away from the road, but service vehicles..."
Read review
"There are rooms at the back we did not hear any noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite