We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

lti Louis Grand Hotel

1,620 reviews
Save
Traveller (1293)
Room & Suite (342)
Pool & Beach (302)
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good30%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“asian restaurant”(218 reviews)
“swim up room”(155 reviews)
“sea view”(198 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,620)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for lti Louis Grand Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,533 results
Traveller rating
896
470
127
29
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
896
470
127
29
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian restaurantswim up roomsea viewcorfu townrelaxing holidaybeach barevening entertainmentcourtesy busbottle of red wineplenty of sunbedsmain restaurantanimation teamhotel buslarge bottle of waterfamily roomwater polothomson rep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
441 - 445 of 1,533 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Fantastic place to visit.my second visit to st louise grand.first vist twelve years ago most of the same staff .goog if you want to just chill.but a lot more popular now further down the beach more activities .lovely eleven nights .recomend all day long .food...More

1  Thank Andre K
Response from Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand HotelResponded 20 June 2016

Dear repeat Guest, we would like to thank you for returning to our hotel and for posting this nice review.Seeing that you found our place to be fantastic can only make us feel proud.Your satisfaction means a lot to us as we stri- ve hard...More

Reviewed 18 June 2016

Once again we had a wonderful holiday experience. We were here for 2 weeks.The Management and Staff are so welcoming that we feel as if we're amongst family members, they go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. For example,...More

1  Thank Dana B
Response from Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand HotelResponded 18 June 2016

Dear loyal Guest, thank you dearly for this touching review about another stay at the lti Louis Grand.It is lovely to hear that we have lived up to your expectations once more;Knowing that our superb hotel never fails to impress you is truly encouraging.We are...More

Reviewed 16 June 2016

We have just returned having spent a week at this hotel. I can honestly say this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Friendly, helpful staff, spotlessly clean, plenty of sunbeds/umbrellas around both the pool and on the beach (free) and always found...More

2  Thank Joanne J
Response from Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand HotelResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest, we are thankful for these beautiful words used to describe your experience at the lti Louis Grand.The fact that you rate our property as the best hotel you have ever stayed in is truly heartwarming.Still we are sorry for the incon- venience you...More

Reviewed 16 June 2016

Can't fault it. Had a great week in a great location. The staff were lovely and helpful. For the price it was i really can't complain. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing break. The hotel is isolated, that's what makes it- but everything...More

Thank lg0393
Response from Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand HotelResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest, many thanks for visiting the lti Louis Grand and sharing your opinion online.We are glad to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay;It is wonderful to see that you had such a great experience with us;Your satisfaction means a...More

Reviewed 16 June 2016

We holidayed at this resort from 03/06/16 - 10/06/16 and it was fantastic, the staff could not do enough for you, the beach was cleaned every morning, no charge for sunbeds for fully inclusive guests, the room was very comfortable and clean, we had clean...More

Thank Pauline T
Response from Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand HotelResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for posting this kind review.We are pleased to see that you had a relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the room and the beach.Thank you for the ge- nerous words...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
18788899091307
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free Internet
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 177 - USD 521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 177 - USD 521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1293)
Room & Suite (342)
Pool & Beach (302)
Dining (156)
Amenities (23)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
KLFcong
19 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from marissa91 | Reviewed this property |
A large bottle of water is left in the room everyday 2 ltr bottle, sunbeds on beach are free, sea generally very calm, many people swimming every day
0
Votes
Kevin B
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kirsty W | Reviewed this property |
hi. yes there are tea and coffee making facilities and yes the hotel provides towels. you have to leave a deposit but you get it back.
1
Vote
troythedog
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Dick S | Reviewed this property |
Wasps We were there last July it was awful
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123456116
Room Tips
"We had a sea view room, 3rd floor. Wonderful."
Read review
"We had a restricted sea view, which was fine."
Read review
"A sea view or limited sea view worth paying extra for"
Read review
"We had a lovely sea view room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing