We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sealord Resort Arnala

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Arnala
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Sealord Resort Arnala
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Place to visit along with Family. Food Quality is fine. Limited rides for kids and adults. It about 10 to 12km away from Virar. You to book private auto from Virar station. During rainy and winter season one and enjoy the greenery and village atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yogesh S
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Situated in Arnala, this is a decent property which has pretty ok rooms, a nice courtyard and 3 swimming pools, so kids can really enjoy themselves. Food too is decent and nice. Overall an ok place to spend a day or maybe even a weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher B
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Sealord Resort Arnala is one of the many resorts available in and around the famous Arnala beach. This is one of the humble properties for common man to have a good time with his family and or as a couple. The road to Arnala has many historic places and attractions to view. It has centuries old, St. Peter Church (Arnala)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rahul_Dialogue21
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Avoid going for night stay unless you are with a group of 10 to 15 ppl and dont want to be fed leftover from lunch as dinner! Food quality is pretty average. Big property but poorly maintained. Torn hammocks, damaged park equipments. very small pool. Anand resort seemed better and will avoid Sea The Lord in future.

 Report
Helpful?
20Thank DRahul86
Virar, India
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I Feel it as like my dwelling place . Because of the friendly and brotherly nature of all the staffs in this environment . even the food and service provided is fantastic . apart from these the environment here is like ever green forest because here there are bamboo trees lotus plants , green lawns , jambul tree , chikoo...

 Report
Helpful?
27Thank stiphen c
GBTrip, Manager at Sealord Resort Arnala, responded to this review

Stiphen, thanks for your great review about our Resort. We are happy that your trip at Sealord Resort Arnala was exciting and fun filled. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 12 February 2013

Somehow I did not enjoy the property much. I went on a sunday it was all empty...Food was ok....Swimming pool was not that clear and was small too...The prices are ok however I felt they could have done better utilization of their property

 Report
Helpful?
22Thank amsbhat
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 11 July 2012

i am a self employed, i had organised a contest for my co partners, really we had a great trip we had very great experienced there, God frey the owner of that resort is very kind and frndy, co- operative by nature and all staff also very good co operative, food quality was excellent, thanks pradeep and we enjoyed so...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank dynamicrose
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Hi.....This picturesque resort is nestled away from the cluttered bunch of resorts ( which tend to pull you away from nature). Moreso because this is aptly surrounded by enough palm trees to give you an amongst nature feel good feeling. Once you enter the main gate, the gigantic swimming pool is unveiled with the tempting blue color of the sky....

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Bravestud
Vasai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 26 April 2012

I had organised summer camps at Sealord for school children. The owners were very helpful. The children had a great time. All meals were specially prepared for us. There is ample place for activities such as rifle shooting, archery, tent pitching, valley crossing and other activities. The dormitories were clean and spacious. The staff was very good. Overall a very...

 Report
Helpful?
21Thank samsondsilva
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 December 2011

My friend said that try Sea lord Resort bt when i had been there 1st The manager Godfrey is awesome he was very good and helpful and the staff of the resort was very helpful and good. About the resort:the Rooms are awesome ... 2nd The food was good Overall my birthday with my fiance was awesome and will love...

 Report
Helpful?
27Thank agneldsouza68

2 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arnala
17.3 km away
Pali Beach Resort
Pali Beach Resort
#191 of 428 in Mumbai (Bombay)
240 reviews
13.0 km away
Golden Tulip Vasai Hotel & Spa
31.2 km away
The Resort
The Resort
#54 of 428 in Mumbai (Bombay)
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.1 km away
Suvi Palace
Suvi Palace
#2 of 2 in Vasai
30 reviews
22.7 km away
GCC Hotel And Club
GCC Hotel And Club
#43 of 428 in Mumbai (Bombay)
166 reviews
33.2 km away
The Retreat Hotel & Convention Centre
The Retreat Hotel & Convention C...
#110 of 428 in Mumbai (Bombay)
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sealord resort is an exotic resort at Arnala beach near Virar/Vasai - Mumbai. It has three swimming pools and is always serving you the delicacies to satisfy your appetite of your life. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sealord Resort Arnala

Address: Arnala Beach, Arnala 401302, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Arnala
Price Range: $10 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Sealord Resort Arnala Hotel Arnala
Sealord Resort Arnala Maharashtra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sealord Resort Arnala staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sealord Resort Arnala staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“seafront side room”
 of 5 bubbles Rahul_Dialogue21, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Cottages are fine. Dont go for non AC rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles DRahul86, 16 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Any Side its Best”
 of 5 bubbles stiphenc, 30 May 2013 | Read review
“the place is quite carm and cool its like only for us, privacy is excellent, neat and clean”
 of 5 bubbles dynamicrose, 10 Jul 2012 | Read review
“You could ook out for the newly constructed dormitory.............”
 of 5 bubbles Bravestud, 6 Jul 2012 | Read review
5 of 5