We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool

Agoda.comUSD 88*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 88*
Great Deal
USD 89*
USD 89*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 187: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool
 Click to rate
Forster, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very good like the refurbished rooms will be back again please put 4 pillows in the rooms for people that like to have more than two bigger packs of milk in rooms would be good but all in all I had a very nice stay

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luckysantangelo2016
Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Q8804PHchrisk
Roxby Downs
Reviewed 9 April 2017

friendly staff and comfortable, as I only really stayed there for a few nights and it was inexpensive compared to surrounding hotels. room was clean and simple and did have option of microwave down stairs ,free wi fi which was helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abbott6
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed 1 night for a wedding that was up the road. It was exactly as I expected & thought I'd paid for. The room was simple but clean and the bed/pillows comfortable. Reception were helpful when I had to change my check in plans. The rooms aren't very sound proof but I still got an ok sleep. I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mei Lin F
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 February 2017

I went there on Friday check in for 2 rooms. My friend came in on Saturday check in for 1 more room. Your reception told me that, My friend call to cancel the room.(My friend did not call) Finally, your reception told us that, if we want a room. We need to pay extra. This is the way how you...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vichans2017
Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi vichans2017 Thank you for your review. I need to apologise on behalf of our whole team for what occurred upon check-in. There was a total miss-communication on our side, I accept that, and it was an error that is not readily made by any of my team. Unfortunately we had 2 different bookings under similar names, and this is...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2017

This is truly a downmarket hotel, I did not know this till I checked in. For $100 a night, you get a room with a double bed and a bathroom. The bathrooms are the size of airport toilets. The shower curtain in my room had some ungainly stains. There were only two hangers in the room. You get a very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sudhir K
Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Sudhir K Thank you for your review. After reading your feedback im not sure whether it was with us you stayed. We are very proud of our hotel, especially now when it has been fully renovated and do not see it in any way, shape or form, as a "downmarket" hotel. If you were that disturbed by the hotel...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sharronw831
South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Drove up from Melbourne and stayed overnight in this lovely, clean and modern hotel. Bed was super comfortable and big. Staff was fantastic, friendly and very helpful. Location was perfect for what we wanted. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nelsonferry
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Some friends and I booked 2 rooms at this hotel the day we stayed there. They had plenty of availability and the price was very reasonable. After a 10 hour drive we needed a bathroom and bed to sleep in which is exactly what we got! Our room had been renovated and was clean. Minimalistic and simple, exactly what we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna P
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

A budget hotel for us on New Year's Eve was great. Things like no bath mats or tissues etc - so prepare yourself, by security was great and suited our purpose. We had two rooms of three in each for our family of 6. Thanks.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 275melanieg

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
4.9 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
113 reviews
1.9 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#2 of 10 in Liverpool
194 reviews
3.6 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
14.6 km away
Ibis budget Wentworthville
Ibis budget Wentworthville
#1 of 1 in Wentworthville
288 reviews
14.5 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Facilities: Internet, in-house movies, air conditioning, writing desk, clock radio, en suite and LCD TV.Free parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool

Address: 437 Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia (Formerly Formule 1)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range: $105 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid if you can,but okay if you have to”
sudhirk314, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher levels have a view, those facing the main highway might experience a little more traffic noise, side rooms were very quiet”
ChristineD908, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor if you don't like stairs.”
BobH675, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want a cheap hotel for overnight, this will do.”
946allison, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“for older people best ask for first floor as there a no lifts”
katica2015, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 88* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 89
PricelineUSD 89
Booking.comUSD 89
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates