We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Don Pedro

Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
SENTIDO Don Pedro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,643 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,569: English reviews
Start your review of SENTIDO Don Pedro
 Click to rate
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are visiting the lovely Don Pedro again on Sunday 4th June 17 and cannot wait this will be our 4th visit we love this place the hotel the staff and the area it's situated in is just beautiful.we have booked 3 rooms and just once we are hoping to get a sea view as we always end up with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela W
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Angela We look forward to seeing you very soon on June the 4th just around the corner, see you then SENTIDO Don Pedro

Denton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is amazing and the pool and bars are outstanding . The staff work very hard to keep the rooms and hotel very clean and very tidy . The entertainment staff were friendly and approachable and always up for games etc . Lesley and Simona worked hard all week to keep everybody happy . My only downsides were that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccormickcd
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your feedback and we are delighted you had a good holiday. Just so you know we will be making some changes to the external shows, we take all comments seriously and do use them to improve. We hope to see you and your family again.. Kind regards SENTIDO Don Pedro

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I recommend the accommodation in the hotel for its excellent location. Also, to highlight the spacious rooms, very clean and with amazing views. The staff is very friendly with the clients and the food is of high quality. I loved the blue bar for a drink for its relaxing atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toñi D
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Toni, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards SENTIDO Don Pedro

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is simply outstanding, the service is good, all the employees are genuinely nice people. They care deeply about your experience and will make it possible for you to have the best one in Mallorca. The beach is nice, the water was in the sweet spot regarding temperature, I really liked it. Hopefully I`ll be back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Guillermo P
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guillermo Thank you for your great review of our hotel, services and facilites. Hopefully we will be seeing you again next year Kind regard SENTIDO Don Pedro

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good service and location . Staff very friendly . Amazing sea views. Nice food, Relaxing atmosphere . Room very clean. Excellent service specially at wl blue bar. We will be back for sure next July or September

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fer5540
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are very proud of our Blue Bar. Most important is that you will be back to visit. Looking forward to welcoming you again next July or September. Best regards SENTIDO Don Pedro

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Me and my family had a great experience visiting this hotel, I am sure that everyone of you would like it. The food was pretty good, the restaurant had a peaceful activity and the rooms were pretty comfortable. I recommend this hotel to everyone who comes to Palma de Mallorca.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iñigo A
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards SENTIDO Don Pedro

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stated at the don pedro 4th -14th May 2017. Had stayed in sendito hotels before so was expecting a high standard. The hotel had opened a few days earlier and it seemed that they were no way ready, but first the positives. Views from bedroom were stunning(be aware that not all rooms have sea views ) Staff are lovely, friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Maria m M
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Maria Thank you for your review and we are sorry that as you said this is your first negative one. We at the hotel do our utmost to make sure everything is up to our guests expectations and follow are reviews closely and continually use them to improve. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust,...

scotland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Returned today from 5th visit to this friendly hotel.Certainly a few excellent changes since last year, there were a lot of complaints about entertainment and lack of oool bar at swimming pool. Management have certainly taken these complaints on board and done something about it. There were different acts everynight and a help yourself soft drinks only bar was opened...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank scotslass9
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review and appreciate the comments. We are pleased to hear that you liked the different focus on the evening entertainment and also our new addition to the pool , our pool bar. We are sorry that you were taken ill with this bug and we can assure you we have preventative measures...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Was expecting good things from this hotel,sadly it didn't happen, Rooms great apart from scolded by the shower that didn't work Views spectacular! Food was a lottery day by day Me,my wife, brother and wife have travelled the world, this was poor, Final straw was the Butlins Entertainment, shockingly appalling! Go to Sentido Cala Vinas !!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Glynn F
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Glynn Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We are sorry you did not like the...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room- Would highly recommend a sea view room for the extra price. Entertainment- The team were excellent considering the resources they were given and there were always plenty of activities going on during the day. Location- Fantastic location looking out to sea, although not best situated for travelling around the island.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mh2595
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SENTIDO Don Pedro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is in a fantastic part of the Island but is not a place you pass through. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards SENTIDO Don Pedro

1,388 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1237)
Viewed
View from Room (146)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (287)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (142)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
2:36
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (533)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala San Vincente
0.2 km away
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
Hotel Cala Sant Vicenc
#1 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
366 reviews
0.2 km away
Grupotel Molins
Grupotel Molins
#2 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
471 reviews
64.9 km away
SENTIDO Cala Vinas
SENTIDO Cala Vinas
#1 of 2 in Cala Vinyes
1,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hoposa Niu Hotel
Hoposa Niu Hotel
#3 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
266 reviews
0.1 km away
Globales Simar
Globales Simar
#5 of 8 in Cala San Vincente
322 reviews
68.8 km away
H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel
H10 Blue Mar Boutique Hotel
#3 of 6 in Camp De Mar
551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
THE HOTEL HAS BEEN REFURBISHED DURING WINTER 2014/2015. ADULTS ONLY HOTEL (+16 YEARS OLD) Privileged sensations next to the sea in Cala San Vicente, on the north of Majorca, is what we can enjoy in this magnificent natural surrounding which combines the majesty of the nearby mountains with the beauty of the white sand and transparent sea waters. SENTIDO Don Pedro is located right on the beach of Cala San Vicente, in the north of Majorca, with unforgettable views over the sea. The 147 rooms of the hotel have balcony, air-conditioning (heating/cooling), SAT TV, safe (extra charge), mini refridgerator, bath, shower and toilet. The hotel is equipped with 1 adults' pool and offers a varied entertainment program, as well as evening shows. Next to the hotel there are two sandy coves, facilities for a wide range of water sports, cycling and golf. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Don Pedro

Address: Calle Cala Clara s/n, 07649 Cala San Vincente, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala San Vincente
Price Range: $144 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Don Pedro 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your SENTIDO Don Pedro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Don Pedro Majorca
Don Pedro Hotel Majorca
Don Pedro Cala San Vincente
Hotel Don Pedro Majorca
SENTIDO Don Pedro Majorca/Cala San Vincente, Spain
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Cala San Vincente
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cala San Vincente
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cala San Vincente
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Don Pedro staff and other travellers.
233 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (233)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Don Pedro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view if you can get one”
W2508HQangelaw, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“The beach view is worth everything.”
guillermop743, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Seaview room”
scotslass9, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Sea facing room on the higher floors”
Mh2595, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the front of the hotel have views directly onto the bay.”
  • The view from room 320
shaunwalulu, 14 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates