We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Callisto Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Callisto Holiday Village
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 219: English reviews
Turku, Finland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was a nice family hotel near the ocean. Just a 15-20 minute walk to the center of Ayia Napa, and really close to Sandy Bay beach. Nice hotel rooms, really good breakfast and a nice pool area. Perfect for a family! We went here in October 2011!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ida-Marie J
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Most of the reviews are for full-board visitors who wanted to spend a lot of time at the hotel. We used it more as a base to make our own breakfast and a place to sleep, spending most of our time out experiencing the town and the island. So for us, we were very happy with the bare minimum we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudpie
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

I came here with my two daughters and found the accommodation very good two separate bedrooms they shared upstairs I was downstairs which suited me as stairs are a bit problematic for me! kitchen was adequate and apartment was spacious and serviced daily only gripe was that it was a long walk to town central if you want to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank particular315
Iasi
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located on the beach but the beach and the sea are full of stones so you have to go to other beach .. like Nissi beach. The staff is verry nice. The meal are pretty ok. The rooms are ok but the couch in the seccond room was horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasile P
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

A very nice holiday. Good weather. Met up with family living in cyprus.staff in the main were very nice.rooms average nothing special update needed..nice pool.evening entertainment was awful ..food was adequate although rather monotonous.did half board.Packed resteraunt with big queues..specify room u want at booking..best rooms are saved for Russians. My other half is greek Cypriot and was shocked by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kabdab
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We went as a group of 7 for a birthday celebration. We were given 3 studio apartments even though we had booked 3 studios and a 1 bedroom apartment. 2 of the rooms were OK, but the 3rd had a potentially dangerous patio door that had to be opened with a blunt object. A wardrobe door that could not be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim S
Newcatle
Reviewed 29 October 2016

After a 2 hour delay on the flight, we arrived just in time to catch the end of dinner. We were checked in very swiftly and with a warm greeting. We followed the directions to our room and dropped off our luggage and ate. The rooms are immaculate and I have never stayed in a room that was so well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dani85
Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Myself and my partner stayed at this hotel all inclusive for a week. Unfortunately on the third day a number of Russian football teams arrived, (it was hard to tell exactly how many). We were forced to eat and drink out in the town as it became near impossible in the hotel. If this is the clientele the hotel wishes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mez1963
Nicholas E, General Manager at Callisto Holiday Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Callisto Holiday Village Hotel, based on your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read, that you were disappointed with the large amount of Russians within the hotel. Our hotel hosts guests from 11 different countries, including Russians. During the week of your stay, you have...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We had a warm welcome late night on the sunday evening offered a sandwich and drink before the bar closed. We checked in and found our well equipped apartment even though we were staying All inclusive. Had a comfy bed. Beach towels are supllied which you can change everyday. The food was adequate with a good choice though more cold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexdenb2016
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Just got back from a lovely relaxing holiday at this hotel,stayed here last year all the staff remember my other half and me we were welcomed like old friends which was great the room a1 food lots of choice there was a lot of Eastern Europeans and lots of kids which could be quite loud at times but we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa W

895 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (581)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (127)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (91)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (250)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (54)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Studio (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.3 km away
Panas Holiday Village
Panas Holiday Village
#48 of 106 in Ayia Napa
484 reviews
0.2 km away
Electra Holiday Village
Electra Holiday Village
#56 of 106 in Ayia Napa
694 reviews
1.3 km away
Panthea Holiday Village
Panthea Holiday Village
#67 of 106 in Ayia Napa
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Tsokkos Paradise Village
Tsokkos Paradise Village
#46 of 106 in Ayia Napa
306 reviews
0.7 km away
Aktea Beach Village
Aktea Beach Village
#34 of 106 in Ayia Napa
269 reviews
1.6 km away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#7 of 106 in Ayia Napa
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Callisto Holiday Village

Address: Nissi Aveunue, Ayia Napa 5343, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Price Range: $78 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Callisto Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Callisto Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Callisto Holiday Village Hotel Ayia Napa
Callisto Holiday Village Ayia Napa
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#39 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Callisto Holiday Village staff and other travellers.
52 questions
Ask a question
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Manchester
woodford green
4 months ago

See all questions (52)

Questions? Get answers from Callisto Holiday Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would have been nice to have a second floor room with a view of the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Claudpie, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mez1963, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you are lucky, you might get a nice view. hotel are a made of apartment blocks.”
 of 5 bubbles hokki40, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms overlooking the pool would be noisy. They had rooms with plunge pools and looks worth upgrading if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles mandymurray334, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Definitely a room with a pool and sea view and the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Chezza19662015, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay