We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/11/2017 07/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Netanya Noosa

    75 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    06/11/201707/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 328*
    USD 307*
    SAVE USD 21
    USD 318*
    USD 328*
    Traveller (96)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent62%
    • Very good26%
    • Average7%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    6 Nov.7 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 307
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 318
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 328
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (538)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 537 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    A last minute decision saw us booking at Netanya resort for a Sunday evening. For this high priced resort we expected much and were not disappointed. Our poolside room was not large but beautifully appointed with great accessories. A luxurious bed, tasteful decor and top...More

    Thank Ozziemovers
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We have been regular visitors to Noosa for many years and have never had a bad experience until now! We booked at Netanya Noosa for a special event (reunion) several months in advance and had confirmation but then had a call two weeks out to...More

    2  Thank sharonkH114OL
    Response from Netanya_75, Front Office Supervisor at Netanya NoosaResponded 6 days ago

    Dear SharonkH114OL, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we experienced a technical glitch with our system and a small number of bookings were affected. We did however go above and beyond to look at accommodating you elsewhere or offer alternate dates. We understand you had...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Loved the location of Netanaya. Right on the beach . Very relaxing atmosphere . Enjoying the spectacular views , relaxing at the pool. I did have a beachfront garden apartment which was beautiful. Only negative was that it was very noisy early in the morning...More

    Thank Karen Z
    Response from Netanya_75, Front Office Supervisor at Netanya NoosaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Karen Z, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at Netanya. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologise for the early morning wake ups. We are in constant communication with Noosa Council regarding rubbish...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff, great cafe /shop below. Room was comfortable and clean with great bed and pillows. Netanya is starting to look a bit tired and was not impressed with the fact they wanted to do maintenance to our veranda while we were still there,...More

    Thank cath22dogs
    Response from Netanya_75, Front Office Supervisor at Netanya NoosaResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Cath22dogs, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay at Netanya. Unfortunately maintenance issues do arise and there is never an ideal time for us to conduct maintenance in rooms especially during such high occupancy periods. We do apologise for the disruption...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We loved our short stay at Netanya. Arriving from cold, wet, Adelaide, Noosa greeted us with a lovely warm bath of relaxation. The staff at Netanya were friendly and efficient and we soon had our car parked underground and our bags on the way to...More

    1  Thank Francene1
    Response from Netanya_75, Front Office Supervisor at Netanya NoosaResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Francene1, Thank you for your wonderful review of Netanya Noosa. It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed all that Noosa has to offer including some of the best restaurants and shopping along with this beautiful weather we have been experiencing. We look forward in...More

    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    977 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,218 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,231 reviews
    #5 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    The Sebel Noosa
    731 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 251 - USD 1,546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 47
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Netanya Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Noosa
    • Also Known As
    • Netanya Noosa Hotel Noosa ,
    • Netanya Noosa Sunshine Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (96)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (81)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    The Sebel Noosa
    731 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,231 reviews
    .49 km away
     
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,218 reviews
    2.08 km away
     
    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    977 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sails Beach restaurant
    1,202 reviews
    .03 km away
    Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co.
    1,506 reviews
    .11 km away
    Locale
    894 reviews
    .06 km away
    Bistro C
    2,434 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Noosa Main Beach
    1,758 reviews
    .17 km away
    Hastings Street
    1,298 reviews
    .34 km away
    Noosa Visitor Information Centre
    111 reviews
    .08 km away
    Laguna Lookout
    87 reviews
    .55 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    koula2
    7 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Margot55Goondiwindi | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry. I only stayed there for a holiday.
    0
    Votes
    jabsco
    18 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from b0ssman7 |
    put the handbrake on and leave your car in gear once your car is between the white lines
    0
    Votes
    beclove3
    15 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Netanya_75 | Property representative |
    Hello beclove3, Great to hear you would like to travel to Noosa and stay at Netanya. The most suitable apartment I believe would be the One Bedroom Beachfront Ground Level opening onto the grassed lawn area. These rooms... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room away from the spa and pool gate."
    Read review
    "First floor, ground level studio has direct access to the pool area and the beach, can't beat it for..."
    Read review
    "Upper floors have better views"
    Read review
    "Personally would avoid the pool level rooms."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing