We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Netanya Noosa

71 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (205)
Room & Suite (50)
Pool & Beach (46)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$851
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 7 resorts in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Summer never really ends in Noosa, and Netanya Noosa is the perfect spot to enjoy the gorgeous sunny days. Netanya offers several styles of accommodation including 47 one, two or three-bedroom apartments and penthouses which feature stylish interiors and spacious decks overlooking Laguna Bay, Noosa Main Beach or landscaped gardens. Right on Netanya's doorstep are Noosa's iconic boardwalk, National Park, and the temptations of Hastings Street's shopping and dining.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Coffee shop
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
BBQ facilities
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
904Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 577
  • 212
  • 57
  • 34
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Pedersen13x wrote a review 12 Feb
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions2 helpful votes
Got a room with a very restricted view (room 101) despite having booked and paid for room with full sea view. Received another room on day 2 with a good view but mouldy, worn and with cockroaches (room 207). Cleaning was attentive and really did their best. We just gave up as staff at the front desk wasn’t that friendly. Noosa is nice but will choose another place for our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you get the right room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Netanya Noosa, Guest Services / Front Office at Netanya Noosa
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Mr Pedersen, I'm sorry to hear about your experience, as our establishment takes great pride in providing exceptional service and accommodations. Our 1 bedroom beachfront apartments range from ground floor to rooftop terrace apartments and all offer beachfront views. Upon arrival to the hotel we were able to make arrangements for a room move the following day to a higher level apartment as we value every guest and strive to provide a wonderful stay. Regarding your interactions with our front desk staff, we apologize and rest assured, we will address this internally with our team, to ensure that all members are delivering the level of hospitality that we are known for. We hope to welcome you again to Netanya one day soon. Kindest Regards The Netanya Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Coastal25266818800 wrote a review 10 Feb
1 contribution2 helpful votes
The perfect Noosa accommodation perched right on the beach at the Noosa National Park end of Hastings Street. Rooms are tasteful and well equipped. The ideal location to explore the National Park, Hastings Street and an opalised stepping stone to the region. We can't wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Depressedmonkey wrote a review 5 Feb
Canberra, Australia38 contributions17 helpful votes
We ended up here as a last minute replacement for a holiday further north that was cancelled due to cyclone, and were lucky to snag a room. The hotel is right on the beach which is wonderful and an easy walk to lots of restaurants, bars and shops - including having Massimo's Gelati right out the front. The providore is handy, but Milk Bar up the road is a bit better kitted out if you want to make your own meals. The room is well supplied and the BBQ on the balcony is a wonderful idea, although a box of cleaning supplies for it might be useful. The pool is nice but quite small and gets very busy, so it is best to wait until late in the day or very early when others might be eating. The balcony overlooking the beach was the best part, it was lovely to just sit and enjoy the gift of wine and cheese which was most appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Tanya M wrote a review Sept 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
Loved Netanya Noosa. Location, location, location! Had a one bedroom on the second floor overlooking the beach. Perfect! Netanya went above and beyond with all the little touches that made our stay special. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The bed and pillows were comfy. Will definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
andlou7 wrote a review Sept 2023
Sydney, Australia120 contributions41 helpful votes
It’s our second time here & each time we are welcomed by wonderful staff with nothing too much for them to help & please There are great views of the beach & the position is probably one of the best on Noosa However, there are cliches which need to be mentioned,because without mention there cannot be change or improvement - a week of nil or no vacuuming, the hair & fine dust were very obvious On one occasion the cleaners didn’t make the bed & on another occasion ( whilst we were sitting on the balcony) the cleaners came & went within 5-7 minutes There was no cleaning that we could identify with - the wifi is absolutely pathetic for such an expensive place to stay, we had to re boot, ask for technical assistance & had lost opportunities on no less than 20 times during the week we stayed Apparently the wifi is of an older version & will be fixed (apparently) Well, we needed it now & no matter how many times they assured us it will be fixed down the track , it just didn’t matter , as it was the here & now for us - something has to be done with the water & tap opening & shutting noises that proliferate the place. The water pressure noise is quite apparent! Night time is the worst😩 Will we stay again - yes, but we will need assurance that all of the above if not most items are fixed accordingly
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Netanya Noosa, Guest Services / Front Office at Netanya Noosa
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear Andlou7, Thankyou so much for your recent review of your stay. First off we were so glad to have you back for another stay at Netanya Noosa. We are disappointed to read that you were let down by a number of elements of your stay, as above we welcome constructive feedback and this has been discussed with Management and the appropriate teams for review. We are so glad to hear our staff were helpful throughout your stay and you were happy with your room view and the location of our hotel. Thank you and we of course, would love the opportunity of playing host to you again, one day soon. Kindest Regards, Netanya, Noosa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Emma M wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We love staying at Netanya, it is our “go to” for Noosa Heads. The recent renovations have freshened the hotel up. The location is perfect for dining out, hitting the beach or just chilling at the pool. A special mention for Carherine at reception, she was excellent .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: First floor is great for direct pool access
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Netanya Noosa, Guest Services / Front Office at Netanya Noosa
Responded 21 Sept 2023
Dear Emma, Thankyou so much for a great review of Netanya Noosa. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are definitely very lucky to be located in the best spot in Hastings Street as well as overlooking Noosa Main beach. Our front reception staff are very much superstars and your special mention to Catherine will be passed along. We look forward to welcoming you back to Netanya Noosa again soon. Kindest Regards, The Netanya Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ian H wrote a review July 2023
Gold Coast, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Awesome location...modern well presented Apartment...friendly Staff...further enhanced by blue sky days for our entire stay! Not the first time we have visited Netanya Noosa and certainly will NOT be our last! Blessed!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
922carolynw wrote a review June 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom28 contributions13 helpful votes
A fabulous location right on Noosa beach and in the centre of town- great to walk to everything you need for a fab holiday. The apartment was clean, fully equipped and comfy bed. The location is also quiet while still being right on the beach front.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Netanya Noosa, Guest Services / Front Office at Netanya Noosa
Responded 18 July 2023
Dear Carolyn, Thanks so much for your review on your recent stay at Netanya. Netanya really is in the best location, being down the quieter end of Hastings St whilst still close to the hustle and bustle. We are very lucky to be absolute beachfront as well. Looking forward to welcoming you back next time! Kindest regards, The Netanya Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peellies wrote a review May 2023
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Short stay getaway for 4 nights staying in room 210. The apartment was neat and clean with all the amenities and space you need for a couple of people. There is a fold out sofa that we did not use. Room serviced daily and the reception staff were helpful. Welcome gift on arrival was an added touch and perfect to enjoy on the beach during sunset. The apartment was well appointed with kitchenette, amenities in the bathroom and a smart TV. Views of the beach and ocean from the apartment were great although obstructed by trees, still lovely for sipping wine while watching the sunset. The resort is in a great location, just at the start of a state forest walking track and access to the beach was perfect via a secure gate near the pool - a hop, step and jump to the ocean! The pool was lovely although a little on the cool side. The Providore on the resort served great Chai Latte's and pastries were fresh. In terms of areas to improve, the apartment could do with a refresh in terms of new carpet in the bedroom and some minor repairs to cracks in the kitchen (to stop ants). We had a lovely stay and will definitely return to Netanya.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Netanya Noosa, Guest Services / Front Office at Netanya Noosa
Responded 5 June 2023
Dear DreamSmileShine, Thank you for your lovely review on your recent stay at Netanya! Netanya is lucky to have one of the best positions on Hastings St, being directly on the beachfront and at the beginning of the Noosa National Park. 210 is a lovely apartment, with it's beachfront views from the double balcony and both the bedroom and living area. This special unit can only be booked directly with our reception staff. Your feedback regarding improvements has been passed onto management. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards, The Netanya Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sue C wrote a review May 2023
12 contributions
Netanya has been on our 'bucket list' as a destination for some time given its world class, absolute beach front location. Our renovated apartment was well appointed with a superb balcony overlooking the beach. Our only complaint was we slept badly for 5 nights in 'twin' zipped together beds that were hard and uncomfortable (Sealy Dynasty mattresses - apparently discontinued in Dec 2014). The staff were wonderful and offered to move us but did say that all the King beds in the resort were the same as they need to split them if guests request twin beds. Expectations are a plush pillowtop, supportive full 'King Mattress' in a resort in this price range.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Noosa area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$570 - AU$917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
netanya noosa hotel noosa
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NETANYA NOOSA: 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Netanya Noosa
Which popular attractions are close to Netanya Noosa?
Nearby attractions include Noosa Main Beach (0.1 km), Hastings Street (0.3 km), and Tracey Keller Gallery - Noosa (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Netanya Noosa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Netanya Noosa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Netanya Noosa?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Netanya Noosa?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Netanya Noosa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Betty's Burgers, Locale, and Sails Beach Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Netanya Noosa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Netanya Noosa have airport transportation?
Yes, Netanya Noosa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Netanya Noosa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Noosa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Netanya Noosa?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Netanya Noosa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.