We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sebel Noosa

0.8 km from Noosa centre
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
32 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 651: English reviews
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We go to Noosa regularly and usually stay at Peppers but it is just a little too far from Hastings Street. The Sebel, however, is perfectly located with free parking underneath. The rooms are spacious, well-equipped and well-soundproofed. We had a good view of the Noosa River from the balcony. The staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. All in all,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric W
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a very last minute booking for Valentines day and were pleasantly surprised by the staffs excellent service as we arrived. Loved our stay, great apartments, clean, fresh and spacious. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glowbetrottering
Sydney
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 43lanat
Torquay, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having spent many years in the service industry and understanding the value of service I tend to look for good service. The service at Sebel was excellent, especially at your reception. Keep up the great work!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michaellP3757MR
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Although we were booked into this hotel. We arrived to a very friendly reception the lady on their was beautiful and very kind to us. However when we arrived in our room. We were extremely disappointed. The room was dark, when I booked over the phone I advised there was a toddler travelling with us and asked for a porter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indah3007
SebelNoosaGM, General Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Indah3007 Thank you for providing us with your feedback of your recent experience with us. I am glad you were able to experience the great customer service the team always strive to provide. I do apologies for the inconvenience caused due to a human error in which allowed you to be taken to a room which was requiring some...

Broadbeach, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara V
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment (room 137) for two nights. The apartment is very spacious, well equipped, clean and located on the third floor overlooking the pools. Friendly staff and the housekeeping team could not be faulted. Exorbitant prices for in-room movies that is typical of some hotels but free parking which was good. This apartment was very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NNix
Sycokid
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Situated in the middle of Hastings Street with free secure we stayed 3 nights recently and was really impressed from check in to checkout .Great recognition from the Sebel as a Platinum member Le Club Accor and Accorplus and the biggest cheese platter i have seen lay awaiting in the fridge accompanied by 2 drinks of choice on arrival to...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sycokid
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was expecting a little more from the Sebel. Our room overlooked the pool so was extremely noisy from 8am until 7pm. The rooms were clean and comfortable but no wow factor. I think they would be good for young families. The complex does have a gym however it was very small. I did bring my gym gear but must...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracyanne63 W
Kiama, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Sebel Noosa for 4 nights and it was amazing! The rooms are huge and very well equipped with everything you could think of. The staff we encountered were all very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The resort is maintained very well and is perfectly located on Hastings street. Highly recommended staying here!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bec2629

155 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.7 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#5 of 10 in Noosa
468 reviews
3.7 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.2 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,104 reviews
0.6 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.3 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#3 of 10 in Noosa
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about The Sebel Noosa

Address: 32 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $253 - $543 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Sebel Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your The Sebel Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sebel Resort Noosa Hotel Noosa
The Sebel Hotel Noosa
Sebel Noosa
Sebel Hotel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa Sunshine Coast
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Noosa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#6 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Sebel Noosa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from The Sebel Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the Noosa River are probably the best bet”
 of 5 bubbles ericwM5842MG, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the pool unless you intend to be using the pool a lot.”
 of 5 bubbles tracyanne63w, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go for Hastings Street placed rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles carnem61, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles rosen562, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“It was very comfortable and close to everything”
 of 5 bubbles 684heather, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5