We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 125: English reviews
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Had a great weekend stay at this motel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was modern and comfy as well. Ideal location in Hastings street, but get in early To get a parking space, there is limited space.

Helpful?
Thank Lachlan R
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Lachlan, thank you very much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon :) More 

Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Right in the heart of Noosa Heads this boutique hotel has it all! Although a small room it's extremely clean, trendy decor, has a small fridge, jug with tea making facilities, sufficient toiletries & all rooms have a balcony. The rooms are upstairs & I don't believe there is a lift if needed. First in best dressed with the parking.... More 

Helpful?
Thank dbz36
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review, glad to hear your stay with us went smoothly and you are looking forward to staying woth us once more. More 

Logan City, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel is in Noosa's Hastings Street. There is some off street parking but not enough for all the rooms. However, there is a car park within short 1 min walk to the hotel. Not that you need your car once you are settled, as everything is within walking distance. The managers of this establishment are very friendly and helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank amandaa133715
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your very expansive review we are very pleased to hear you took up one of the offers that are available and had such a great holiday break with us. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect little hotel very clean and modern and the staff were great. Couldnt find a better valued place to stay in noosa so close to everything. The Cafe out the front was perfect for breakfast and I'm sure lunch and dinner are just as good. We will definitely be back.

Helpful?
Thank Nick W
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Glad to hear you will be back again and thanks for the great review. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got a weekend away here as for my 50th birthday from friends, think it was on a Groupon deal. Anyway we booked the two bedroom unit although the grown up teenage plus girls did not come up to stay, so just the two of us. We were in unit 10, right at the back with no noise and more... More 

Helpful?
Thank stuart c
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your lovely review. Sounds like you had the perfect holiday with us so we thank you again for taking time to post these wonderful comments and we look forward to welcoming you both back again for another memorable stay. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I knew the location was perfect that's why I booked, rooms were clean, spacious and had all the special touches. I did read a bad review about towel racks over the toilets, this has been changed to funky hangers over the bathroom doors. The staff were super friendly, cafe was great! Will be returning for sure :)

Helpful?
Thank Shana M
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your great review, we also look forward to welcoming you back again for a return visit. More 

Brisbane, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very disorganised venue- food was slow and chefs seemed irritable and irrational. We were disappointed with this establishment after hearing such good reports of eating out in Noosa and especially Hasting Street.

Helpful?
Thank H8771ZPlouise
Oxenford, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

You know how they say "if it sounds to good to be true, it generally is!" Well that definitely applies to this one! I don't know whether all the places advertised on "Luxury Escapes" are as deceiving as this one, but I would certainly be dubious about visiting any after this experience! The room is tiny! Certainly not luxurious! The... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank Helen N
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your feelings regarding this "great deal". There is of course nothing illegitamate about anything you have described. The deal was based entirely on the basis of attending a sales presentation which as you stated you were fully aware. This of course does not suit everybody but it is down to personal choice to either... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We first called in for a quick bite on Day 1 of a 4 day visit to Noosa. Number 1 thing I liked was the friendly nature of the wait service team along with lots of outside tables. Then we saw the menu and we were sold - fresh healthy food, wonderful juices. My husband had an Acai Super fruit... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan W
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

You are making our mouths water mentioning all those dishes of our lovely menu. It's great to hear you had such a perfect set of meals with us and we are also looking forward to serving you when you have time to visit Noosa again. More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed with my sisters for a girls weekend away in the 2 bed apartment at 10 Hastings street. The apartment was lovely and clean with a full kitchen, double room , twin room and sitting room. We had access to the spa area too. The location was just perfect, no need to get in the car made it feel like... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1980hm
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Sounds like a perfect weekend so gld to hear your had such a lovely time and also had time to post this kind review. We look forward to welcoming you all back back very soon. More 

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
642 reviews
0.8 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#6 of 10 in Noosa
443 reviews
3.5 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#1 of 10 in Noosa
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled perfectly at the quieter end of Noosa’s prestigious Hastings Street and just steps from Noosa Heads Main Beach you will find us, the brand new 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Café. Having recently undergone an extensive $1.5 million refurbishment we are proud to open our doors and share with you a unique experience in affordable Boutique accommodation.Our collection of beautifully appointed suites include two apartments, perfect for the whole family, all with private balconies and interiors inspired by some of the world’s leading designers with of course that gorgeous Noosa beach-style touch.We are minutes away from the golden sands of Main Beach, and in the heart of Hasting’s Streets vibrant stretch of sidewalk restaurants, ice-cream parlours or cafés, including our own 10 Boutique Café where you can relax and watch the world go by over one of our fantastically priced coffees, juices or a nibble from our great selection of delicious delicacies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe

Address: 10 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Noosa Village Motel)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $176 - $369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 9 is a big queen room with a seperate living space and no other rooms beside it”
 of 5 bubbles DMToohey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in number 2, but maybe 6 or 7 would be better as you won't hear the cafe noises. This was not a problem to us :)”
 of 5 bubbles joshual672, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms are more spacious although we were not given any option.”
 of 5 bubbles Aussietraveller080, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms over reception are better as they are away from the café and road”
 of 5 bubbles ianbR9230CF, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have access by stairs”
 of 5 bubbles 134perryj, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay