We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 132: English reviews
Fremantle, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Delicious pulled pork with hollandaise for breakfast. Fam had muffins or eggs and other selections but I go the pork. Happy helpful staff, beaming brightly. Bit diabolic crossing the road tho' but thats Noosa. A pleasant morn was had by all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flyawayfairy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The cafe was horrible! The chefs were rude to the staff, yelling at them and being disrespectful. The staff were slow, the service was crap, the drinks took AGES to come out and the food took an hour. There was no urgency to take orders or process bills and it was an absolute joke of a cafe!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie M
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Jessie, really sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience at our café. We have been incredibly busy during this Christmas and New Years period and therefore there is a longer wait than usual on food and drinks. It is the most busiest time of the year, therefore staff are working non-stop and rushed off of their feet...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were hoping for lunch but we're a bit too early. No problem as breakfast items were delicious. Gluten free bread available and I had that with the pulled pork eggs Benedict. Really tasty. Service was good and quick. Youngest- following her mother's approach- enjoyed the healthy a cai bowl. GF sweet treats looked good but I resisted post the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BusinesstravelOz
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi, so glad you enjoyed your breakfast! The pulled pork eggs Benedict is rather good isn't it! You will have to come back to try our cakes and treats when you're feeling more decadent!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I love Noosa... one of the few places in Aus where the title 'motel' doesn't conjure up images of threadbare sheets and disturbingly stained carpets.. Still shove the word 'boutique' in front of anything and you're onto a winner, right? In this case, yes. 10 Hastings has had the loving touch of a smart and stylish owner. Ain't nothing fancy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jen P
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Jen, thank you so much for your glowing review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our small team at 10 Hastings are very passionate about making it the best possible place for people to enjoy. We would love to welcome you back soon. We currently have a great offer on Groupon that may suit you...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped for breakfast and were delighted with the friendly service and healthy choice of food. I loved the Virgin Mary tomato juice and iced fruit choice. The poached egg and bacon was good too. The atmosphere is lively and we wished we were staying for their Spanish evening tonight.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie T
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks Debbie for your review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast! You must come back to experience our Spanish nights, they are great fun!

New Zealand
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This was the first time my husband and I have travelled to Noosa on our yearly holiday without family in tow. Usually we have at least one young family member with us so have always booked a two bed apartment on Hastings Street with cooking/ laundry facilities and space to spread out etc.A pool was always important for recreation. What...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JacknzNewZealand
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Jack, thank you so much for your fantastic review! So glad you both had a lovely stay with us. We are quite proud of our little cafe attached as well :) We look forward to welcoming you back soon hopefully!

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We booked 4 nights, for such a small room, it was to long. The bathroom is very small, you can fit 2 into it if one has a shower. The location is excellent if you are used to paying Top End of Town prices for food etc.Unless you have no car there is no guarantee a parking place, a risk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brp76
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review. We recommend our studio rooms if you are just after a few nights away, with lengthier stays we recommend our 2 bedroom apartment which is much more spacious. Parking is always difficult on Hastings Street, and we do try to make this as clear as possible to our guests that parking is not guaranteed, as...

Buderim, Australia
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Had Breakfast for two at the Cafe. Eggs done lovely, and overall recommended. Nice little setting , indoors and out. Staff very friendly and helpfull. PR Manager doesn't seem to reply to adverse comments???

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elsie15882
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Elsie, Many thanks for your review. Very glad you enjoyed your breakfast, we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Had a great weekend stay at this motel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was modern and comfy as well. Ideal location in Hastings street, but get in early To get a parking space, there is limited space.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lachlan R
Katie M, Marketing at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Hi Lachlan, thank you very much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon :)

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Right in the heart of Noosa Heads this boutique hotel has it all! Although a small room it's extremely clean, trendy decor, has a small fridge, jug with tea making facilities, sufficient toiletries & all rooms have a balcony. The rooms are upstairs & I don't believe there is a lift if needed. First in best dressed with the parking....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dbz36
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review, glad to hear your stay with us went smoothly and you are looking forward to staying woth us once more.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
661 reviews
3.5 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.5 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#3 of 10 in Noosa
448 reviews
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#1 of 10 in Noosa
1,086 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled perfectly at the quieter end of Noosa’s prestigious Hastings Street and just steps from Noosa Heads Main Beach you will find us, the brand new 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Café. Having recently undergone an extensive $1.5 million refurbishment we are proud to open our doors and share with you a unique experience in affordable Boutique accommodation.Our collection of beautifully appointed suites include two apartments, perfect for the whole family, all with private balconies and interiors inspired by some of the world’s leading designers with of course that gorgeous Noosa beach-style touch.We are minutes away from the golden sands of Main Beach, and in the heart of Hasting’s Streets vibrant stretch of sidewalk restaurants, ice-cream parlours or cafés, including our own 10 Boutique Café where you can relax and watch the world go by over one of our fantastically priced coffees, juices or a nibble from our great selection of delicious delicacies. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe

Address: 10 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Noosa Village Motel)
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $171 - $397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from 10 Hastings Street Boutique Motel & Cafe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good for a single , or a 2 day honeymoon, all rooms are the same.”
 of 5 bubbles Brp76, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room 9 is a big queen room with a seperate living space and no other rooms beside it”
 of 5 bubbles DMToohey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in number 2, but maybe 6 or 7 would be better as you won't hear the cafe noises. This was not a problem to us :)”
 of 5 bubbles joshual672, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms are more spacious although we were not given any option.”
 of 5 bubbles Aussietraveller080, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms over reception are better as they are away from the café and road”
 of 5 bubbles ianbR9230CF, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay