We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mandurah Motel and Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mandurah Motel and Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 102: English reviews
Start your review of Mandurah Motel and Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Although there was a little miscommunication regarding our time of check-in, as we were coming from interstate, the staff were nothing but friendly and accommodating. We ate at the in-house restaurant about 5 times and could not be disappointed with the food, they do have some very good chefs working for them. The room was adequate for my partner and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I saw on the website that there were rooms for $125. It was just me. I quoted this yet was charged $135 for the night. I accepted this as the nice receptionist who was also working in the bar when I arrived, allowed me to check in without a bond. I had left behind my credit card as I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariannem351
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mariannem351 Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review, we certainly do appreciate your feedback, and I welcome the opportunity to be able to respond...however, in saying that, I can only address the areas directly involving Mandurah Motel and Apartments and Sunbreakers Restaurant, as I am sure you can appreciate... Accommodation charges/rates will vary depending...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Quick and easy check-in. Rooms fully booked so wasn't able to request for later check-out, even though we been there for 3 days already. Friendly staff and ideal for kids to chill by the pool and play a round of mini golf and mini tennis. Was a great stay overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Udy A
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank Udy We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay, unfortunately as with all hotels, late check outs are subject to availability, and as you stayed with us over our most popular Christmas Holiday period sadly incoming bookings did not allow us the opportunity to grant your request for a late check out on this occasion, we are very...

Wanneroo, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2017

A little put off by barmaid/reception attitude on check in. When requesting to pay cash we were informed our credit card had been accessed that morning to the tune of $435.00 ( time of check in was 1:10pm). On enquiring why we were informed in case we didn't turn up! The following is taken off the motel's cancellation policy "Your...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rakiura1
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Rakuuari1 Thank you for taking the time to write your review we really do appreciate it When a reservation is made thru a 3rd party booking agent, part of the terms and conditions of making that booking, is that you accept the terms and conditions, and you do this by providing your credit card details to secure your reservation....

Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

Despite the lovely but overworked staff this was a disappointing stay. The first room had no hot water and the second smelt of smoke, the smoke alarm had obviously been disconnected previously and was still hanging down by a scrap of tape! The internal phone did not work and had to ask for the towels to be changed on our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinemorris39
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Christine, thank you for taking the time to write your review we do appreciate it We are so pleased our staff reacted quickly when you contacted reception, we were very happy to move you to a new room I did notice you didn't mention in your review that you did enjoy a pot of tea on the restaurants terrace...

Whistler, Canada
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We walked into our room and two minutes later walked right back out and drove home. The room stank of vomit and there were stains on the bed linen. The room was very small and dark and I couldn't even bring myself to walk into the bathroom. This was extremely unfortunate as we had "won" this trip and were looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat L
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Dear MadKatter Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are so very sorry we did not meet with your expectations on this occasion I do hope you consulted with Reception at the time, it would have given us an opportunity to rectify this most unfortunate situation This matter has since been investigated, and it would appear...

Pemberton
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We had 2 nights here and found the place to be clean, comfortable and staff obliging and friendly. It is not a new Motel and the gardens could do with a bit of a spruce up but on the whole it was good value for money. The restaurant attached served a great breakfast and the bar area was small but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
Gayle I, Guest Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you James for your kind words, its nice to read that you found our staff obliging and friendly, this is most pleasing Regards Fiona

Perth
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Lovely staff, very helpful. We stayed in the Family 2 bedroom suite. Room was affordable, clean and had all basic amenities. Wifi was fast enough for typical browsing tasks. Lovely pool area outside the rooms in a central courtyard. The restaurant was comfortable, nice food and nice service. All in all a comfortable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison W
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you PerthAli101 for you lovely review we really do appreciate it We do hope to see you again very soon Kind Regards Fiona

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 13 September 2016

3 issues: 1) unfriendly personnel who did not bother to smile and give a warm welcome when I tried to check-in (very unusual unfriendly attitude for Aussies). Felt he was being a racist (I'm Chinese) because he was very friendly to a Caucasian couple. 2) they could not find our booking and did not prepare our rooms which we made...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kohbees
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review Kohbees we really do appreciate the time it must have taken. I am so very sorry we did not meet with your expectations on this occasion Unfriendly personnel - this "one" particular member of staff has been relieved from holding any position with Mandurah Motel and Apartments We have "always"...

Denmark, Australia
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We recently spent two nights in an apartment here, and it had all you would need for a short stay with your family. Clean with access to a pool, tennis court and mini golf. The property is close to the foreshore area and the shops and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weedsmith
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review we really do appreciate it We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay and we do hope to see you all again soon Regards Fiona

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
0.3 km away
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
#8 of 8 in Mandurah
358 reviews
1.9 km away
Quest Mandurah
Quest Mandurah
#3 of 8 in Mandurah
129 reviews
0.9 km away
The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Mandurah
#2 of 8 in Mandurah
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 8 in Mandurah
492 reviews
0.9 km away
Foreshore Motel
Foreshore Motel
#4 of 8 in Mandurah
49 reviews
0.8 km away
Dolphin Quay Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort style living with a delicious restaurant onsite - Sunbreakers open from 8am - 9.30pm enjoy a meal in the restaurant or room service is also available with full menu ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mandurah Motel and Apartments

Address: 110 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia (Formerly Comfort Inn Mandurah)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Price Range: $116 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mandurah Motel and Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Mandurah Motel and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mandurah Motel And Apartments
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mandurah Motel and Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cessnock, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Mandurah Motel and Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles mariannem351, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor unit if a little infirm on the legs.”
 of 5 bubbles Rakiura1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't do it.”
 of 5 bubbles madkatter, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs have a small balcony, downstairs rooms have a small table and 2 chairs outside.”
 of 5 bubbles 816JamesC816, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“At the back, upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles weedsmith, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5