We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Busselton Beach Resort

Corner of Guerin Street & Marine Terrace, Busselton, Western Australia 6280 Australia
Overview
Corner of Guerin Street & Marine Terrace, Busselton, Western Australia 6280 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
17
15
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
15
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share squash court lawn bowls mini golf course full kitchen stayed here for a week outdoor spa tennis courts quiet location comfortable stay walking distance school holidays bbr sauna units jetty apartment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Our family stays here regularly and the accommodation is always spotlessly clean as are the facilities. Facilities include games room, indoor spa and outdoor pool and spa. Los of BBQ’s and outdoor dining areas. Close proximity to lots of tourist stops and great beaches. Highly...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Maisy768
Reviewed 5 days ago

My family stayed for a week. Family group included toddler, pre school, teen parents and a grandparent. The facility catered well for all. It is older style accomodation however is well maintained and very clean. The unit we were in was well equipped for self...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Aussie252
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Busselton beach resort with my husband and friend from NZ. We found it well equipped and well maintained. Good location near the beach. Busselton has lots to do and a very well maintained water front. We were visiting from NSW so loved our...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank elizabethramsay
Response from TONI j, Public Relations Manager at Busselton Beach ResortResponded 26 September 2018

It was a pleasure having you and your friends stay with us at Busselton Beach Resort. Our resort has a great beachfront location and I'm glad you had pleasure during the end of our wintery conditions, in this part of the world! Please come again!

Reviewed 20 September 2018

This resort has friendly staff and peaceful, calm surroundings. The area is so beautiful and the resort is fully fitted with everything you need. The gardens are so peaceful and the resort is central to so many sites to visit

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank lorrainexf
Response from TONI j, Guest Relations Manager at Busselton Beach ResortResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you for your positive review of our resort. Open spaces are becoming scarce in busy cities! Busselton Beach Resort is a place where guests may stroll amongst lawns and gardens, enjoying peace and tranquility so close to the beach and most amenities.

Reviewed 18 August 2018

I have a very simple name, when I go to a hotel and announce myself I get annoyed when people do not address me correctly, at Busselton beach resort this happened 3 times so in my opinion they are very rude and disrespectful! The unit...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Woofie123
Response from TONI j, Guest Relations Manager at Busselton Beach ResortResponded 24 August 2018

Hi John. I am very disappointed that you were unsatisfied with your recent stay at our Resort. We pride ourselves in good customer relations and any of the issues you mentioned could have been rectified if you'd cared to discuss them with us. This Timeshare...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Busselton Beach Resort is a Time Share Resort with Rental accommodation available. The resort is situated on Geographe Bayin East Busselton. Some Villas are upstairs and have views of Geographe Bay and others More have beach front access. All villas are fully self contained with full kitchens and all linen etc. There are 2 bedroom and some 3 bedroom villas with separate bathroom and toilet and some with ensuite, The resort has solar heated swimming pool. heated out door spa plus indoor spa, gym and sauna. 2 tennis courts, children's play area, safe easy access to beach, bicycles, squash court, bowling green, mini golf , a games room with pool table, table tennis and coin operated games, and a coin operated laundry. All sporting equipment is available for guests to use there is a small charge for the purchase of the squash and tennis balls. The resort now has free wifi with Foxtel available in the guest lounge. The resort does not accept any pets. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
32
Also Known As
Busselton Beach Resort Western Australia
Location
Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
32
Also Known As
Busselton Beach Resort Western Australia
Location
Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 14 nearby hotels
Busselton Ithaca Motel
58 reviews
2.90 km away
Ringtails Motel
56 reviews
4.05 km away
Nightcap at the Ship Inn
181 reviews
4.24 km away
Gale Street Motel & Villas
161 reviews
4.39 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 115 nearby restaurants
Sensations Cafe
231 reviews
.67 km away
Gelato Buonissimo
127 reviews
3.83 km away
Alan's Cafe
55 reviews
3.75 km away
More Cafe
130 reviews
3.84 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 54 nearby attractions
Aquatastic
41 reviews
1.30 km away
All Sea Charters
343 reviews
1.17 km away
Geographe Maritime Charters
49 reviews
1.35 km away
Cellar d'Or Winery Tours
594 reviews
.80 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Azzari
27 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from TONIJ594 | Property representative |
Villas are allocated prior to arrival but a request for downstairs villas can be allocated if you make the request.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We prefer to be away from pool, villa 4 is in the garden area."
michaelbE7290TC
21 Jan. 2018
Read review
"Ocean facing room for beach views."
ReneeS1485
21 Dec. 2017
Read review
"Facing the ocean."
26kayr
6 Sep. 2017
Read review
"Remember to have a BBQ in the lovely grassed area with heaps of trees."
Docker2017
16 May 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing