We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Busselton Villas & Caravan Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here recently for a couple of nights and was very happy with this accommodation. Renovated rooms and lovely staff. Pricing was also very reasonable. Would stay here again. Close to city centre and beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shenae04
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We paid for a Queen studio villa.....we got a 2 storey motel room.Management were informed and all they said was we can have a refund!!!!!!...It was 6pm and felt a bit late to go searching ........Very noisy tooAlso drill was going one morning as workmen around in the morning.....We shall not be back.Also room wasn't devices and we were there5days.....Forget...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen Y
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Your comments have been noted. The villa you stayed in is one of 10 that have recently been refurbished and all previous guests have found them to be very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing so I was very surprised that it did not meet your expectations. A refund was offered as we were fully booked and had no other villa that...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from Busselton after a quick trip to welcome our new Granddaughter. We stayed at Busselton Villas And Caravan Park we chose a single villa and the stay was very pleasureable. The single was perfect for two the presentation and cleanliness was exceptional and the night was quiet for a good night sleep. The rate was only $120 for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aussiemilky
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thank you Aussiemilky, So glad you enjoyed your stay in Busselton

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Park small but nice area for caravans. Villas look modern. Amenities clean although shower cubicles somewhat small. Access to beach and close to shops. Would stay again. Dogs allowed during off season and town less than a kilometre away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lionelmc
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thank you lionelmc for your positive feedback. Our park is some 40 odd years old and was recently sold. The new owners wish to maintain the family atmosphere and are in the process of upgrading facilities throughout the park and villas and have taken note of your comments.

Rockingham, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

First I have to say the owners are lovely people. The grounds are lovely and the rooms are immaculate. The only complaint we had was the beds. The double bed was akin to sleeping on a rock. We were so uncomfortable we even tried to sleep on the spare single mattress on the floor which was mildly better. We cut...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darkseamaiden
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Darkseamaiden. Mattresses are are a tricky one as people all have different expectations. I'm sorry your experience wasn't what you hoped for however guests have recently vacated the same room you were in after a 10 night stay and found it to be very comfortable with no interrupted sleep. Will take on board your comments...

Dwellingup, Australia
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed in March and loved the place so much we decided to revisit, since then the 1 bedroom villas have just been beautifully renovated as pics show....we were first to stay in them....fantastic. Diane and Allan are the managers and are truly friendly and helpful, they run a great establishment and they are a credit to the owners. Busselton Villas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tania K
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive and kind words Tania K. It was a pleasure having you and your husband stay with us and to showcase our recently refurbished villas. We are very proud of them and so glad you found them comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Hope to have the pleasure of your company again soon. Dianne

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 27 October 2016

All fabulous, especially their generous help and friendly welcome to us and our fury friends. I particularly valued their small tree covered park. We felt at home even before we arrived thanks to a friendly email and phone calls to confirm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann K
BusseltonVillas, Manager at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words Ann. We certainly enjoyed having you and your friends (furry too) stay with us and hopefully you will join us again in the future. Regards, Dianne and Allan

Baldivis, Australia
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Well located in town and close to the beach. Quite good value for money, particularly if you are on a budget. We stayed only one night in one of the villas: myself, and 2 boys, a teenager and a 7 year old. My 7 year old loved the playground facilities. Both boys also enjoyed kicking a soccer ball around on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona C
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We just stayed the one night. One adult, one teenager and one 7 year old. The office staff are friendly and the accommodation is close to the beach. My boys befriended a couple of other boys from neighboring villas and before long there was a soccer game happening. Our villa also had a little playground in front of it which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona C
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Booked a room for couples here and asked for a little favor and the management/staff made it into something more special even if they haven't met me and my partner. It went beyond my expectation. Thank you management! You guys made our weekend remarkable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary J
BusseltonVCP, Owner at Busselton Villas & Caravan Park, responded to this review

Thankyou Mary J for your feedback. The staff were excited and delighted to make your special weekend memorable. They are a wonderful caring team who strives to make each reservation a positive, memorable experience. We are currently undertaking renovations that will further enhance the holiday experience and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Derrick.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Busselton hotels
4.4 km away
Bayview Geographe Resort
Bayview Geographe Resort
#9 of 14 in Busselton
410 reviews
4.1 km away
The Sebel Busselton
The Sebel Busselton
#3 of 14 in Busselton
571 reviews
6.9 km away
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
#4 of 18 in Busselton
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
3.7 km away
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
Sandy Bay Holiday Park
#1 of 18 in Busselton
322 reviews
4.6 km away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
1,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A quiet oasis in a bustling city, we offer a range of accommodation and facilities for families and travellers, both young and young at heart. Whether you're travelling, working or on holiday, we have an option to suit you. Our self contained villas, park homes, caravan and tent sites are surrounded by immaculate grounds and lush, shady peppermint trees - a haven for our guests and native wildlife to enjoy. Set in a friendly atmosphere for a relaxing holiday, our facilities include a below ground swimming pool, games room, playground for children and barbecue facilities. If you're planning to stay a night, a week or long term, we have a place for you to call home. We also have direct beach access with a cycle path leading into town and the iconic Busselton Jetty. Across the road from our park is a shopping centre that can cater for all you needs as it includes a supermarket, pharmacy, news agents, hairdresser and liquor store. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Busselton Villas & Caravan Park

Address: 163 Bussell Hwy, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Price Range: $122 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Busselton Villas & Caravan Park 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Busselton Villas & Caravan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park Western Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Busselton Villas & Caravan Park staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Busselton Villas & Caravan Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the rooms first.”
 of 5 bubbles 895gweny, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“read article”
 of 5 bubbles Aussiemilky, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Cape Cellars, IGA and Chemist are straight across the road.....don't need to go into town.”
 of 5 bubbles 642taniaa, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 14 is on the ground floor suited us fine family of 3 - 2 adults and teen”
 of 5 bubbles JM822, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“give it a try”
 of 5 bubbles philipt274, 6 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay