We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Williamstown North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Williamstown North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 227: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Williamstown North
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Pleasant enough stay, however holes the ceiling (light replacement?) and mould under sealant in the bathroom detracted from our stay. Bed was comfortable and shower good. Ageing property that needs a tidy up and refurbishment.Polite staff and good location if visiting western suburbs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Gippsland, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Wet carpet at the back door. Multiple spiders, cockroaches, and ants throughout apartment. Unbelivable amount of mould in the ensuite shower. If we were staying any longer than one night I would have definitely made complaints. Don't think I would stay there again unfortunately.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ng123189
Sonia D, General Manager at Quest Williamstown North, responded to this review

Hi ng123189, I'm terribly sorry our apartments didn’t meet your standards. We have started re grouting our bathrooms, I apologise you were in one that hasn't been done. With that said, we have now regrouted the room you were in so thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back some...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good location with great access to my employment and the apartment provided all that I needed. Don't short change on FOXTEL access, as this will win you clientele, particularly from NSW & QLD people chasing rugby league & union coverage!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grahamtimothyw
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved the wetlands location. And loved the spaciousness of the apartment. When visiting Melbourne to catch up with family, the apartment has plenty of room to accommodate guests. A good and quiet location.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 681lynettef
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

hotel is starting to become run down. sadly I've watching the quality deteriorate over the last fe years. staff very polite and professional. although it was cold, the pool looks nice. the hotel is well located for proximity of shops etc

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2629FYstephenb
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used to stay here a lot but has deteriorated a great deal since my last visit 3 years ago. Poor room design, bad facilities for the type of accommodation. Used to be a fantastic option. Will never stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trudybrunton
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great location, not far from the characterful streets and gorgeous foreshore of Williamstown. The walking track and wetlands near the apartments is lovely and it's completely peaceful. Nearby restaurants include the magnificent Pizza d'asporto which creates authentic Italian Cuisine - super busy and totally worth the wait. Chloe was a delight on checkin and the girl on...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aussipom1
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have loved this venue in the past but recently I stayed there and found that the overall cleanliness and up keep of the rooms has dropped. My last stay involved the apartment being overrun by little black bugs that looked like centipede, I couldn't even be barefoot in the apartment, killed at least 12 and still more and all...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertjw934
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked the conference room at this venue. We received an account before hand stating a one night stay? I rang and asked again (2 time) that I was booking the conference room in your photos. On the day we got an apartment set up as a conference facility. o

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teresaw726
A TripAdvisor Member
Sydney
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Check in staff, Sonia and Oregan, were exceptional. Would recommend to anyone just based on their friendliness. Only downside is that the location is nort really ideal unless you have access to a vehicle.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamstown
Quest Sanctuary Lakes
#1 of 2 in Point Cook
218 reviews
Quality Suites D’Olive
#2 of 2 in Point Cook
87 reviews
Werribee Park Motor Inn
#2 of 3 in Werribee
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
#34 of 158 in Melbourne
2,526 reviews
Quest Williamstown
#1 of 7 in Williamstown
237 reviews
Punthill Williamstown
#3 of 7 in Williamstown
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Williamstown North has perfected the balance of business and leisure accommodation. Only 15 mins from the CBD, located west of Melbourne in cosmopolitan Williamstown.Guests can enjoy the cosmopolitan shops, restaurants and sights of Williamstown, Scienceworks, the Sun Theatre & Werribee Open Range Zoo to name a few local attractions. Quest Williamstown North offers a complimentary shuttle bus within the local area*.Within short driving distance to the industrial district of Laverton, Altona North & Derrimut and only 40 minutes to Geelong, Quest Williamstown North is perfectly located for the business traveller.Quest Williamstown North provides bright and spacious one, two and three bedroom serviced townhouses with individual entry. Each townhouse features its own outdoor area overlooking the tranquil wetlands and abundant landscaped gardens with views across the wetlands and out to the bay. Guests can enjoy complimentary access to our heated pool, spa and BBQ area, or take a stroll around the peaceful Jawbone Nature Reserve.All townhouses are 4 stars and come fully equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities, foxtel, free internet, free parking and modern self contained amenities. Perfectly suited to overnight and extended stay guests, singles or families, business or leisure.Follow us on Facebook and keep abreast of our latest deals and offers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Williamstown North

Address: 115 Kororoit Creek Rd | at Caspian Terrace, Williamstown, Hobsons Bay, Victoria 3016, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Hobsons Bay > Williamstown
Price Range: $167 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Williamstown North 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Williamstown North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Williamstown North Victoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quest Williamstown North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stairs to the upper floor bedrooms.in the apartment block we were in, which was the nearest one to the beach and parklands.”
Sunbud_11, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“take a risk”
tomika4224, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All complex great. Best value for money and you will enjoy this location very much.”
vhearn888, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Some 2 bedroom apartments offer both rooms with king beds”
4113andrewc, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Executive 1 bedroom apartments seem to be the ones with the best waterfront views”
559AnnS, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5