We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BIG4 Ceduna Tourist Park

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good28%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“camp kitchen”(33 reviews)
“powered site”(22 reviews)
“crab cooking”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
267
113
18
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
267
113
18
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchenpowered sitecrab cookingwalk into townensuite sitebedroom cabinfish cleaningfriendly and helpful staffclean amenitieswithin walking distanceshady sitesbed was very comfortablea great staywould stay againeasy walkthe managersarrived late
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 402 reviews
Reviewed today

Stayed two nights on a powered site right on the river. Sites are a good size, ours had a concrete pad, others had a mesh floor. Plenty of hot water for showers. Lovely to see paddle boats and bird life on the river. Overall an...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabethm22
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent. Room clean and comfortable. Only problem was a curtain rod holder that was broken but this was a minor problem. Laundry facilities were good. will be staying there again. Bed was comfortable.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AusConder
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded yesterday

Dear Maccullagh, What lovely words. Thank you! We are sorry to see you had an issue with the curtain rod that was broken. We appreciate you letting us know so we could get in to fix this. Please have a safe journey onwards and come...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked our cabin early afternoon and wasn’t going to get there until after midnight. Arrived to welcoming lights in the cabin, and the heater on. It was absolutely so beaut for weary travellers.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rodneychilcott
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded yesterday

Dear rodneychilcott, It was an absolute pleasure having you stay and we were pleased you felt at home and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Big4 Ceduna Management Team

Reviewed 1 week ago

Easy booking in even though we had not booked. Everything was perfect, location to walk to town was very close.Location of amenities on the park very handy and exceptionally clean. Excellent park. Very quiet for relaxation.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda S
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded yesterday

Dear Linda, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the park to be quiet and relaxing. We hope you had a safe journey onwards. Kind regards, Big4 Ceduna Management Team

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great caravan park to have a stop over before you travel to the West or head North Very clean amenities Reasonable rates. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Drive thru sites for large VANS are terrific. Please keep them.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Margaret S
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Margaret, We will most certainly be keeping the ensuite sites :) No need to worry there! We are so pleased you enjoyed them and found the park clean and the value reasonable. Thank you for the kind words about our wonderful team of staff....More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 110 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 110 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
magrie
17 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Cedunatouristpark | Property representative |
Hi Magrie, We apologise for the late response. We are able to provide you with a layout via email. If you are able to please send us a request via email to rest(at)cedunatouristpark com. We look forward to seeing... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Definatly worth a couple of dollars extra to be on a river site"
Read review
"Did not stay in a cabin."
Read review
"Caravan site only"
Read review
"A cabin towards the back of park would be quieter than those up the front. We have stayed in cabins and in..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing