We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BIG4 Ceduna Tourist Park

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good27%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“camp kitchen”(32 reviews)
“walk into town”(4 reviews)
“powered site”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
259
105
18
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
259
105
18
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchenwalk into townpowered sitecrab cookingensuite siteclean amenitiesfriendly and helpful staffwithin walking distancebedroom cabinshady sitesen routefish cleaningcampers kitchena great staybed was very comfortablewould stay againthe managers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Was simply great, spotless amenities, once camp kitchen is finished what more would anyone want. Maybe a pancake cook up on a Sunday Morning with maple syrup, ah but that might be building it up too much. Everyone we knew had a great time. Very...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robtrese
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 4 days ago

Dear Rob, We can't wait to welcome you back! We love the suggestion of the pancakes and definitely need to think about doing something like this for our guests on the odd occasion. We appreciate the warm words and are so pleased you had such...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean and tidy and quiet. The caravan park is divided into two park sections across the road from each other. Close to shopping centre and water and the staff are friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend for overnight stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shrepka
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 5 days ago

Dear shrepka, Many thanks for the lovely review and choosing to stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the stay and we appreciate the recommendation. We hope you have a safe journey onwards . Kind regards, Big4 Ceduna Management Team

Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely wonderful hosts. Facilities fantastic. Fish cleaning and crab cooking available. Ablutions spotless. Just a short walk to the shops. Would not stay anywhere else. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in Ceduna.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lennardwilliams
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 1 week ago

Dear Lennard, What a warm and kind review! We are so pleased you had such a fabulous stay and we sincerely appreciate the recommendation to future guests. We hope you have a safe journey onwards and look forward to welcoming you back again one day...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Found the facility to be well laid out and the amenities to be quite clean, showers, toilets and laundry areas. Staff were also very pleasant and made you feel welcome on arrival and always acknowledged you when passing in the park.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J7643YPraym
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear J7643YPraym, Thank you for your review. It was such a pleasure having you stay and we appreciate the kind words. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Safe journey onwards. Kind regards, Big4 Ceduna Management Team

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a long and hard drive it was nice to arrive at the Big4 in Ceduna. We were happy to find that everything was more to our satisfaction. Our cabin was just perfect and we would most definitely stay again if we pass through again....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martynborwick1
Response from Cedunatouristpark, Manager at BIG4 Ceduna Tourist ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marty, Wow. What lovely words, thank you! We are so pleased the stay was above your expectation and your found everything to be up to a high standard. We always do our very best to make our guests feel as comfortable and at home...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
magrie
17 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Cedunatouristpark | Property representative |
Hi Magrie, We apologise for the late response. We are able to provide you with a layout via email. If you are able to please send us a request via email to rest(at)cedunatouristpark com. We look forward to seeing... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"A cabin towards the back of park would be quieter than those up the front. We have stayed in cabins and in..."
Read review
"A cabin at the back of the park may be quieter than those closer to the front."
Read review
"We stayed on caravan site. Very roomy. Close to amenities. Amenities very clean. Staff very friendly and..."
Read review
"I have nothing, rooms are great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing