We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
39 Scott St, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170 Australia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
USD 289
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (25)
Bathroom (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 15/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Quest Liverpool
Updated 15/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 14 in Liverpool
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Quest Liverpool - brand new officially 4.5 star rated serviced apartment is located right in the hub of Liverpool's CBD with walking distance to all local amenities & acctractions including train station, hospital, westfield and etc. Business or leisure travellers looking for Sydney accommodation will enjoy 8 levels of superbly furnished, fully equipped serviced apartment accommodation. Choose from 88 studio, one and two bedroom serviced apartment accommodation. This purpose built property is a great alternative to a traditional hotel, featuring kitchen and laundry facilities, separate living/dining area, LED Smart TV, WIFI, Foxtel, onsite and undercover car parking, gymnasium and conference room facilities. This 4.5 star property is surrounded by M5&M7 links and hume highway, 27km to the Sydney's airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Car park
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Meeting rooms
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business

Location

Full view
99Great for walkers
Grade: 99 out of 100
103Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
620Reviews2Q+A24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 275
  • 204
  • 68
  • 31
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
iqbalhasan2020 wrote a review 19 May
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
Excellent facilities and service. The only issue was very limited number of towels and toiletries. This was the case before. The same with tea/coffee/sugar. May be you are trying to cut cost or increase your profit margin. To save a few bucks this practice may destroy Quest's reputations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
565alisonb wrote a review 11 May
Sydney, Australia6 contributions
The staff were polite and helpful particularly as I checked in late. The apartment was very well appointed and had everything I needed. It was quiet and clean. Parking was a bit pricey but good to have onsite parking
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 10/10 Rating and amazing review. We were pleased to read your comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
noadavis11 wrote a review Apr 2022
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Love staying here as it's close to everything I need. Train station is literally across the road and Westfield is a few minutes walk as well. The staff are so friendly too. Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5/5 Rating and amazing review. We were pleased to read your comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
kimbaleen wrote a review Apr 2022
South Nowra, Australia1 contribution
Quest is located in a good spot, great facilities, bed was comfortable, washing machine and drier were easy to use. need better tv viewing, e.g foxtel, stan, netflix. Glass top tables needed to be cleaner as they had hand prints on them when we arrived.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kimbaleen, Thank you for your 5/5 Rating and amazing review. We were pleased to read your comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
parzay wrote a review Apr 2022
brisbane1 contribution
Not good value, booked due to location and good ratings, but I don't agree with the ratings. It is expensive for what it is. Could be cleaner, smell better, be better serviced. Possibly needs some refurbishment. Would probbaly be OK for a lower price
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 13 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Quest Liverpool Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay here at Quest Liverpool. Please accept our apologies for the aspects of your stay that were not as you had expected. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us improve where we can. Hope to welcome you back at Quest Liverpool again. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
joondalup2022 wrote a review Mar 2022
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
Dirty room with cockroaches throughout kitchen making it unusable. The hotel did not address my complaint or concern in a manner that one would expect from a hotel chain like quest. Disappointing experience… won’t be using Quest again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your stay here at Quest Liverpool. Please accept our apologies for the aspects of your stay that were not as you had expected. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us improve where we can. We are sorry you were unhappy - we will hard to fix the issue you experienced . Comments regarding room have been noted and passed onto management for pest control . Kind Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
faslam2022 wrote a review Mar 2022
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
Very convenient location including polite and helpful staff. Facilities very clean. Good car parking space. Bed are very good including cooking facilities. Only fox Tv reception was very poor. After hours access is very good and very safe
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Aslam, Thank you for your 10/10 Rating and amazing review. We were pleased to read your comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
Linda H wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
Room was clean and well maintained, enjoyed a good nights sleep, staff were friendly, plenty of local options for evening meal. Not a location I would chooses for a holiday but perfect for our overnight business stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 28 Mar 2022
Dear Linda, Thank you for your 10/10 Rating and amazing review. We were pleased to read your comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
TerriW121212 wrote a review Mar 2022
Albury, Australia1 contribution
I genuinely believe it was unusual for us to have such a comedy of errors during our stay. Most things were accidental or out of the control of staff battle staff were very friendly and accommodating and helped fix the problems they knew of. Fire alarms went off twice, the door to our room jammed and cleaner accidentally left it ajar. We found 2 cockroaches in our room and the cleaner skipped our room 5 out of 6 nights.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay here at Quest Liverpool. After reading the comments, we apologise for the inconvenience that was caused by this incident. Guests are extremely important to us and we do strive to ensure everyone who stays with Quest Liverpool has an experience that exceeds expectation. Unfortunately at times instances can occur that are beyond our control. It is a shame that an incident such as this spoiled your stay with us at Quest Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you to Quest Liverpool again in the near future. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
lindafrancis2022 wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
dreaful experience, the place was flithy and despite requesting it to be cleaned it wasnt done to an accpetable standard. Staff were apathetic and there there was no apology for the false fire alarms teo days in a row.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Quest Liverpool, Other at Quest Liverpool
Responded 20 Mar 2022
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review on your stay here at Quest Liverpool. Please accept our apologies for the aspects of your stay that were not as you had expected. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us improve where we can. Hope to welcome you back at Quest Liverpool again soon. Warm Regards, Quest Liverpool
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 104 - USD 204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater SydneyLiverpool
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quest Liverpool
Which popular attractions are close to Quest Liverpool?
Nearby attractions include Martin Place (1.2 km), Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Liverpool (0.7 km), and Westfield Liverpool (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quest Liverpool?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and a business centre.
Which room amenities are available at Quest Liverpool?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quest Liverpool?
Guests can enjoy free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Quest Liverpool?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quest Liverpool?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gemelle Ristorante Italiano, Ristretto & Co, and Cucina 105.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quest Liverpool?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Quest Liverpool located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Liverpool.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quest Liverpool?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Quest Liverpool offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Quest Liverpool?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dunc Gray Velodrome (7.0 km).