We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Cambay Grand, Kukas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cambay Grand, Kukas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Cambay Grand, Kukas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2015 via mobile

Very bad service not recommended at all waste of money untrained staff dont go there hardly any variety for breakfast showers broken . Please avoid it . Management please try to improve your service standards

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank attarimurtaza
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2015

On 31st Dec. We reach Cambay Resort for New Year eve stay The rooms are very dirty, No decoration for the New Year Eve celebrations, N hot water supply in the rooms, so we checked out of the hotel immediately and also take in writing from the hotel manager that we cancelled our booking because of poor maintainance and also...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on the...

Noida, India
Reviewed 30 December 2014

This hotel is a case where the owner and staff do not care about the hotel or the guests staying there. The hotel is dirty; the windows have not been cleaned in a long time. When we checked in we insisted that the room be cleaned (again). The room is dusty; bedsheets unclean; shower dirty as well. The bad stopper...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1234111
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts

Faridabad, Haryana, India
Reviewed 15 December 2014

It was a business trip. have informed them in advance that it will be a late night check in so better they ensure all amenities in room before check in. But even after multiple reminders there were no washroom slippers available in room. when we requested for it by giving call to concern dept it took them 45 minutes to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dollyverma
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on the...

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Reviewed 7 December 2014 via mobile

I had visited the property , intially it creates a good impression with good car parking space and Grand entry.However the impression is immediately given up as soon as you interact with untrained staff. The rooms are good as complete quiet prevails.The rooms have a swimming pool view.However there is no hot water in bathroom in spite of various assurances...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mjains
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on the...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 5 December 2014

I went on a business trip and had a torrid time at cambay. To start with rooms are shabby, curtains are torn and dirty, the hotel claims its a 4 star property but dosnt even provide hot water kettle in the room, they say the provide water kettle only in suite rooms. Restaurant, front desk and spa has totally untrained...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AtheekShaik
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 31 October 2014

Cambay Grand kukas is good hotel. They are having spa facility also and swimming pool also good. They are having indoor games facility also. But as per room services is concern they are worst. In my case i have faced lot of problems. I think they have shortage of manpower to run the hotel. it may be due to diwali...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anujdas05
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts are always eager to improve our service standards & appreciate your feedback / suggestions which act as constructive input towards meeting our pledge of making your future visits more satisfying, with us. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts

delhi
Reviewed 5 October 2014

I stayed from 2 to 4 oct.14.Pls find the detail review. Good Things 1-Food .every preparation is delicious. 2-Room Size is perfect. So u all not feel suffocated. Bad Things 1- Room service.pathetic. Every Order take 30 min in execution. 2-waiter totally untrained. uncanny dressed 3-restaurant only two waiter cater 30 guest.total failure of service. 4-Activity room chargeable but not...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank anujs029
cambayh0tels, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We must thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. The concerns put forth by you have been taken note of & we’ll ensure that they are taken well care of towards making your future visits more pleasurable at the Cambay Hotels & Resorts. Warm Regards, Cambay Group of Hotels & Resorts

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Disappointing. Total contrary to web site claim and some of reviews I read. Worn out with no upkeep. Cleanliness is an issue. Spa is also disappointing with no facilities for ladies. I did not use spa as did not find it commensurate with what generally a spa is understood. Don't be surprise for smelling glasses. Also a word of caution....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sanxyz
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Gupta, We thank you for taking out time in writing this review. The concerns highlighted by you have been well received & we shall ensure that they are adequately been taken care of. We at Cambay Hotels & Resorts believe in delivering the highest level of hospitality at all times, to our esteemed guests. Keeping this pledge on...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 31 July 2014

It was my first time in jaipur and i found this great place, wonderful rooms, excellent service, and simple the perfect hotel to stay, people who works there is really friendly and taking care of you all the time.the decoration of the hotel is awesome and very comfortable... and for sure i will came back. Staff & Service - Warm...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sia4happy
Cambayhotels14, Manager at Cambay Grand, Kukas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, • Greetings from Cambay Hotels & Resorts!!! To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Cambay Sapphire,...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
5.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
0.9 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 8 in Kookas
689 reviews
2.6 km away
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 8 in Kookas
888 reviews
0.1 km away
Umaid Haveli Hotel and Resort
17.6 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located amidst the industrial hub of Jaipur and, spread over an area of 13036 Sq. Mtrs, Cambay Spa & Resort Kukas, a 5 Star Hotels in Jaipur offers you a pleasant and hospitable stay. It is a world class hotel that offers its visitors a world of opulence and comfort.The resort hosts a total of 126 elegantly designed rooms. The rooms are well equipped meeting the demands of modern life convenience. This jaipur 5 star hotel hosts an array of facilities that include Wi Fi internet facility, Spa, Business Centre, Pool, Salon and Spa. The multi cuisine restaurants and food outlets are ready to cater to your taste buds with their diverse range of food and beverages. This resort is affiliated with RCI. This hotel in jaipur also houses meeting rooms and banquet halls that can seat up to 300 people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cambay Grand, Kukas

Address: SP- 36B, RIICO Industrial Area | Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Kukas, Jaipur, Kookas 303101, India (Formerly Cambay Spa and Resort)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: $52 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cambay Grand, Kukas 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Cambay Grand, Kukas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cambay Grand, Kukas staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Delhi
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Cambay Grand, Kukas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool side room”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms is less of a problem, than service and hygiene”
 of 5 bubbles Scheeba, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on 2nd flr may be good.”
 of 5 bubbles SanjeetSodhi, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a suite.”
 of 5 bubbles 697gwenp, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
“NO good rooms, so don't choose.”
 of 5 bubbles roshanc120, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5