We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton

    Best Western Hospitality Inn 169 Cathedral Ave, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 104*
    View Deal
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good53%
    • Average21%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 104
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 103
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 104
      View Deal
    View all 27 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (267)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 254 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Nice room with facilities. Very easy to find on the main road into town, stayed in the block overlooking the road with no noise problems. Helpful staff, comfy bed and ideal spot in between Cervantes and Kalbarri.

    Thank 63kevin1951
    Response from Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn GeraldtonResponded 4 days ago

    Dear 63kevin1951 Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in Geraldton and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Cockroaches were crawled out of the a/c unit and behind the tv and very poor pressure in the shower head. Had trouble with the tv connection. Continental breakfast was blah, but otherwise room was tidy, good location, clean sheets...More

    Thank christyyyyy
    Response from Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn GeraldtonResponded 4 days ago

    Hello christyyyyy It was a shock to read your review - this is the first mention we have had of a cockroach concern. This is being immediately and completely investigated. We sincerely apologise - it seems you did not have a great experience on your...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This is our 8th stay here as we used to come to Geraldton regularly when my daughter and her husband and family lived here. Everytime the staff have been extremely attentive and pleasant. I cannot fault the rooms, the shower was always hot and the...More

    Thank Spoons187
    Response from Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn GeraldtonResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Spoons187 Wow! We love our return guests - thank you very much for your loyalty, and for sharing your positive experience with us and the wider TripAdvisor community. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and recommendations. We do hope to welcome you back next...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Just booked, got to the room and the key didn’t work. My husband had to walk back over to get that working. Then we just get our stuff inside and the door closed and I said to my husband that I can smell smoke and...More

    Thank Kaylene s
    Response from Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn GeraldtonResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Kaylene s We were so disappointed to learn that your stay with us was marred by one inconsiderate guest. We are sorry that you are unwell and that you were unable to move rooms which would surely have rectified the situation - smoking in...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I stayed here for five nights during a business trip, and honestly couldn't fault it. The rooms are well equipped and nicely furnished. The restaurant is very nice and has a very tasty menu. But the thing that really makes this place is the service....More

    1  Thank TokenGesture
    Response from Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn GeraldtonResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear TokenGesture We were overwhelmed by your wonderful review! We are so delighted that you shared your kind and positive review with us as the team are a fantastic crew and they are deservedly proud to note that they have been recognised for their consistent...More

    Ibis Styles Geraldton
    315 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Geraldton
     
    Mantra Geraldton
    608 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Geraldton
     
    Ocean West Holiday Units
    78 reviews
    #8 of 9 hotels in Geraldton
     
    Ocean Center Hotel
    529 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Geraldton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 101 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 47
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Geraldton
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Geraldton ,
    • Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton Western Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Mantra Geraldton
    608 reviews
    1.96 km away
     
    Ocean Center Hotel
    529 reviews
    1.53 km away
     
    Ocean West Holiday Units
    78 reviews
    .86 km away
     
    Ibis Styles Geraldton
    315 reviews
    1.72 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Jaffle Shack
    238 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Fleur Tearoom Cafe
    162 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Piper Lane Cafe
    38 reviews
    1.48 km away
    The Provincial
    142 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    HMAS Sydney II Memorial
    761 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Geraldton Visitor Centre
    166 reviews
    1.54 km away
    St Francis Xavier Cathedral
    74 reviews
    .68 km away
    Town Beach
    82 reviews
    .68 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Suggest booking early as it is very popular"
    Read review
    "We had room 2, faced the road, but heard very little noise."
    Read review
    "Any room you will be satisfied with !!!"
    Read review
    "Most rooms are OK. There would definitely be advantages for the rooms on the Western wing of the property I..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing