We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort

    Lot 100 Old Coast Road | Pelican Point, Bunbury, Western Australia 6230, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 94*
    USD 95*
    USD 95*
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good48%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “pro shop” (8 reviews)
    “greens” (9 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort
    Deals (27)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio King
      USD 94
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio Suite - Non-refundable
      USD 95
      View Deal
    All 27 deals for this property
    • Studio King
      USD 94
      View Deal
    • Studio King
      USD 94
      View Deal
    • Studio Suite - Non-refundable
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 King Bed (Free WiFi)
      USD 111
      View Deal
    • Apartment, 1 Double Bed (1 King Bed)
      USD 119
      View Deal
    • Apartment, 1 Double Bed (1 King Bed) (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 119
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 27
    Bunbury Apartment Motel
    108 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Bunbury
     
    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,414 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Mantra Bunbury Hotel
    972 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bunbury
     
    Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
    1,740 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cape Naturaliste
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (449)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    101 - 105 of 446 reviews

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    Beautiful golf course, lovely pool area and relaxing spa. Temperature not too hot or too cold. Restaurant very nice and friendly staff. Would definitely come again. Also enjoyed garden furniture outside room which meant I could sit and enjoy the garden.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Norah1954
    Response from SanctuaryGolf, Manager at Mercure Sanctuary Golf ResortResponded 20 December 2016

    Dear Norah1954, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bunbury Sanctuary Golf Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    Nice setting to stay and play golf and use pool. Didn't have dinner in the restaurant so can't comment on that. Attended a function and the meal was excellent, especially if you like a big serve. Reception greeting was friendly and quick.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank alisonmartin00
    Response from SanctuaryGolf, Manager at Mercure Sanctuary Golf ResortResponded 20 December 2016

    Dear alisonmartin00 , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bunbury Sanctuary Golf Resort. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    Disappointing. We hoped for some golf course views. None from room or restauarant. What go to a golf resort which fails to use its location Old. Tired. The whole trip felt sad Staff were friendly but nothing could rescue this place I would not go...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Sarahp12345
    Response from SanctuaryGolf, Manager at Mercure Sanctuary Golf ResortResponded 20 December 2016

    Dear Sarahp12345, Thank you for staying at the Sanctuary Golf Resort and reviewing your stay. I'm sorry about the inconveniences you had. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in...More

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    We had a relaxing long weekend at the resort. Location was fairly central and the apartment was comfortable. We enjoyed spending time at the pool. We would be happy to stay at sanctuary golf resort again.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank amwilliams1963
    Response from SanctuaryGolf, Manager at Mercure Sanctuary Golf ResortResponded 20 December 2016

    Dear amwilliams1963, Thank you very much for your review after your recent stay with us. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you soon to enjoy another comfortable stay. Kind Regards, Pankaj Sinha Executive Assistant Manager

    Reviewed 23 November 2016

    Clean, friendly and has a very relaxing atmosphere. It's in the golf course and has a nice restaurant and great customer service. If you don't mind being a car ride from the city centre I'd recommend staying here.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank KAD3080
    Response from SanctuaryGolf, Manager at Mercure Sanctuary Golf ResortResponded 20 December 2016

    Dear KAD3080, Thank you for choosing Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort for your recent stay in Bunbury. We highly appreciate every word of your lovely review. Please do come back it would be lovely to see you again! Kind Regards, Pankaj Sinha Executive Assistant Manager

    Bunbury Apartment Motel
    108 reviews
    #6 of 9 hotels in Bunbury
     
    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,414 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Mantra Bunbury Hotel
    972 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bunbury
     
    Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
    1,740 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cape Naturaliste
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 93 - USD 138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 37
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Bunbury
    • Also Known As
    • All Seasons Bunbury ,
    • Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort Bunbury, Western Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (38)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,414 reviews
    54.01 km away
     
    Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
    1,740 reviews
    66.22 km away
     
    Mantra Bunbury Hotel
    972 reviews
    5.30 km away
     
    Bunbury Apartment Motel
    108 reviews
    4.91 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Corners on King
    588 reviews
    3.85 km away
    Soul of Asia
    31 reviews
    2.11 km away
    Hog's Breath - Eaton
    59 reviews
    2.11 km away
    The Noodler's Noodle Bar Eaton
    14 reviews
    2.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bunbury Farmers Market
    387 reviews
    1.86 km away
    Eaton Fair Shopping Centre
    18 reviews
    2.13 km away
    Koombana Bay
    175 reviews
    4.24 km away
    Bunbury Visitor Centre
    75 reviews
    5.30 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    bazzaMandurah
    29 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from kambaldaking | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Bazza, The head pro is Wayne Greenham, see website for bio/profile.
    0
    Votes
    Larry W
    20 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from SanctuaryGolf | Property representative |
    Hi Larry, Its $25 for 9 hole & $40 for 18 Hole. Look forward to welcome you soon!!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "very comfortable and clean-great beds"
    Read review
    "Seek a room elsewhere closer to town."
    Read review
    "Ask for one with spa. The kids loved it."
    Read review
    "The room was very quiet had no idea other guests were next door. Located a distance from parking which would..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing