We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Tudor Motor Inn

    519 Raglan Parade, Warrnambool, Victoria 3280, Australia
    011 61 3 5562 8877
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 117*
    USD 106*
    SAVE USD 11
    USD 110*
    USD 106*
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good45%
    • Average25%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “spa bathroom” (2 reviews)
    “sofa bed” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 110
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 106
      View Deal
    View all 39 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (105)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Tudor Motor Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 102 reviews

    Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

    The best western Tudor motor inn Warrnambool....a not bad place to stay if you are passing through Warrnambool....close to shops and attractions.Don't expect 5 stars...it has your basic needs it was comfortable for the one night I stayed.More

    Thank Rodney G
    Response from Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor InnResponded 19 December 2016

    Hi Rodney Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our location Good. I hope you stay with us again if returning back to our lovely city Have a great Christmas...More

    Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

    We stayed just one night it was clean and tidy the bathroom was very clean and bright .it is close to many places to eat .the staff were very friendly. We arrived late but there was no problem.the wifi was really good and the bed...More

    Thank Leisa R
    Response from Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor InnResponded 12 December 2016

    Hi Anniversary Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was pleased to read that you found our rooms Clean and the bathroom both Clean and Bright. Also that the Wifi was really Good and the Bed Comfortable It was also great...More

    Reviewed 10 November 2016

    The room was comfortable. The shower uses a "water-saving" shower head (otherwise known as "you don't really want a shower, do you?"), and while I managed a barely adequate shower, Herself (who followed me) got a small trickle of water, insufficient to wash, let alone...More

    Thank BPinOz
    Response from Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor InnResponded 14 November 2016

    Hi BPinOZ Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. I was pleased to read that you found our rooms comfortable. My deepest apologies regarding the pressure in the shower. Thank you for bringing the problem to our attention and the pressure issue...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

    Not to bad. Welcoming and friendly on phone making booking and check in. I was given the online app price per night. Room was clean with plenty of room. Showers hot, always great to know. Bed ok, could have been better. But a bed for...More

    Thank Bruce B
    Response from Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor InnResponded 5 September 2016

    Hi Lian H Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was thrilled to read that you were happy with our customer service and found our receptionist welcoming and friendly. I was also pleased to read that you found our rooms clean...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2016

    Stayed for one night recently. After a long day on the road and not wanting to set up camp. Decided to stay here. We had a upstairs room, first problem, television did not work and signs of unfinished work. We were moved to another room....More

    1  Thank tassietourer
    Response from Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor InnResponded 5 September 2016

    Dear Tassietourer Thank you for taking the time to review our motel My deepest apologies regarding the television in the upstairs room. Unfortunately we had a major problem with our TV repeater and all our rear rooms lost their reception. This is why we had...More

    Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn
    667 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Warrnambool
     
    Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs
    752 reviews
    #5 of 28 hotels in Warrnambool
     
    Comfort Inn Warrnambool International
    101 reviews
    #9 of 28 hotels in Warrnambool
     
    Elm Tree Motel
    150 reviews
    #3 of 28 hotels in Warrnambool
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 83 - USD 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 22
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Tudor Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Warrnambool
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Tudor Motor Inn Warrnambool, Victoria
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (14)
    Room & Suite (25)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (31)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs
    752 reviews
    2.07 km away
     
    Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn
    667 reviews
    .76 km away
     
    Elm Tree Motel
    150 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Comfort Inn Warrnambool International
    101 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bright Bird Cafe
    92 reviews
    .26 km away
    Mister Brightside Woodfired Pizza
    24 reviews
    .39 km away
    Browns Depot Bakery
    43 reviews
    .32 km away
    Siamese Thai Resturant
    64 reviews
    .26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground
    431 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Tower Hill Wildlife Reserve
    688 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Flagstaff Hill Maritime Village
    645 reviews
    .87 km away
    Foreshore Promenade
    32 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Best Western Tudor Motor Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Downstairs rooms are better with little kids"
    Read review
    "If you have light sleep do not choose the rooms near the main street. Noises do not bother me.. so I slept so..."
    Read review
    "We had an excellent overnight stay there, We only can write for our experience and room."
    Read review
    "Apartments in the new block seems to be better !"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing