We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stopped here as an overnight stop and boy am I glad it was only one night. This place is extremely disappointing. We looked at the website for this place, we all thought it looked beautiful but on arrival was very disappointed. The gardens were...More
Thoroughly catered for and spoilt. The owners couldnt do enough to ensure the bride and groom were happy on their wedding day.
Yes the rooms are dated, but they are in the process of updating them and WOW the unit that was finished was amazing....More
Thank Marian H
Response from JenniDomansky, Owner at Hilltop ResortResponded 2 days ago
Thank you Marian,
We indeed are working our way through all of the rooms so that we can present them nicely. We absolutely loved our first wedding!
Can't wait to spoil more couples!
In my opinion this place should not be operating. Myself, my husband and my 4 month old baby visited for one night last week. We chose here because of the animals, thinking our baby would love it. We made a terrible mistake. We didn't see...More
Response from JenniDomansky, Owner at Hilltop ResortResponded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Your experience is not one we want our guests to have, nor I'm sure what you wanted.
I recall I was with you and your husband just after your arrival on Wednesday night at our...More
Paid for an ensuite site as this is what is available. On taking the van up the hill to a congested caravan area so tight and muddy there was no way I was going to get the van on the site allocated. Anyway straight for...More
We stayed there 13th - 18th May, 2017.
Staff were great, The site was grassed for the car and concrete for the annexe, did not need levelers. The ensuite was of a good size and clean. Bookings can be made for Sun. night roast dinner...More
1 Thank Allan H
Response from JenniDomansky, Owner at Hilltop ResortResponded 25 April 2017
We hope to see you here again sometime.
USD 1 - USD 2 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilltop Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Have just read the reviews and they don't invite me to stay at your place. You don't appear to have even responded to any of these reports. Many people go onto Trip Advisor before choosing where to stay - like us! Not sure if we want to...
13 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Barrie C | Reviewed this property |
We would never return to this place we ended up staying at another place in Swan Hill and it was exceptional
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Ensuite site closest to Pool is one we had and loved it."