We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue

Save
Share
1st Fl 239 - 241 Thirteenth St MMC Building, Mildura, Victoria 3500 Australia
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 124
View deal
Booking.com
USD 124
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 122
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 122
eDreamsUSD 124
CheapTicketsUSD 122
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (21)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#14 of 38 Speciality lodging in Mildura
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Synonymous with style and quality, Indulge Apartments offer outstanding accommodation, enhanced by all the modern luxuries one could want. Our impressive range of studio, one and two bedroom apartments offer value for money for the business or leisure traveller. Our apartments are designed to create a luxurious ambiance whilst maintaining a cosy relaxed feel and allow you the space and freedom of self contained accommodation, along with free high speed internet, breakfast and convenient Restaurant charge backs, Pantry shopping service and an on site Cafe.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
50Reviews0Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chris wrote a review Dec 2020
Melbourne21 contributions6 helpful votes
We had a single bedroom apartment, with the bed near the front door. Whilst I have to say the actual room was clean and modern, there seemed to be no acoustic isolation between the appartments, and main hall just echoed the loud noise created when a guest left or entered their room and then they left or entered the common doorway separating the apartments from the medical centre the appartments share the building with. With my room door closed, light from the hallway could be seen all around the door jamb. Surely some sealing strips around the door would not only mean the door close a little quieter, it would cut down the noise and light from the hall way allowing. I wont be staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Sarah Cox, Owner at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue
Responded 2 Jan 2021
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to send through your comments and feedback, regarding your recent experience here with us at Indulge Apartments Mildura. Your feedback is essential in ensuring we understand your expectations and can better meet them in the future. We would like to extend our sincere apologies that our product did not meet your standards. We must say that this is the first time we've had a noise complaint for this property in Ten Years. We appreciate your comments, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Indulge Apartments Mildura in the near future. The great thing about Indulge Apartments is that we have over Thirty apartments in several locations around Mildura, so we have something to suit everyone. Regards, Indulge Apartments
Read more
Brenda A wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Well - we booked as on line it looked nice but Ontario apartments are part of a medical centre and u have to enter via the medical centre / pharmacy with sick people out the front / got moved to Langtree Which is In an alley way has a party wall and noisy / ugly and drab - this was an upgrade by the way / cost extra / really awful - never ever stay here
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
BRENDA R wrote a review Jul 2019
Adelaide, Australia18 contributions
After getting used to the book in procedure and arriving at this apartment it was a nice surprise to walk into such a lovely apartment.It was spacious and very well presented.We did however find the bed hard.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sarah C, Owner at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue
Responded 22 Jul 2019
Hi Brenda, Thank you very much for your kind review and we're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Indulge Apartments Ontario property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. With thanks, Indulge Apartments.
Read more
Darren B wrote a review Sep 2018
Renmark, Australia20 contributions3 helpful votes
Was disappointed by these units. Beds not made properly daily... bin far too small for daily rubbish. There is an extra charge if you don't wash your dishes however there is no kitchen sink so they must be washed on the bathroom hand basin..bathroom is nice and roomy tho. Bed is two king singles butted together which is very uncomfortable. Overall disappointing for the price paid..
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from IndulgeApartments, Manager at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue
Responded 17 Sep 2018
Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to provide your online feedback. Please let me clarify for those reading this review that you booked a studio suite, our most cost effective option at $139 per night, which we advertise as our "hotel style" accommodation and best suited to a one or two night stay. With stone bench tops, stainless steel appliances, large flat screen TV, beautiful large painting and gorgeous bathroom, we are very surprised that you would be disappointed with the price you paid of $139 pn. As soon as your online booking came into us, we identified that you had booked for four nights and that you may not be satisfied with the small studio suite with basic facilities, so we emailed you promptly and let you know that you had booked a studio suite and provided a room description and link to the gallery of images of that room and that if you had intended on dining out and being out most of the day it would be perfectly fine, and then suggested for a four night stay you might be more comfortable in a one bedroom apartment, which is larger with a full featured kitchen (with kitchen sink and larger bin) and separate living area and a solid king bed. You declined our offer and stayed with your studio suite booking. The great thing about Indulge Apartments is that we have over 30 different apartments in several locations in Mildura, so we have something to suit everyone's need and budget, therefore we do suggest to book direct so we can ascertain your particular needs and wants and marry them up with an apartment. Sadly with online bookings made through third party websites, the guest is left to view the images and room descriptions on that website and make a choice from there, and often we find guests will choose the cheapest option and on occasion be disappointed that it didn't have all the facilities they required, when had they have chosen a different room type then we believe they would have been totally satisfied. We do hope you'll come again and book direct so we can assist you in choosing an apartment based off your needs and wants, so we can ensure you will be comfortable and enjoy your stay.
Read more
Karash24 wrote a review May 2018
Seaford, Australia43 contributions6 helpful votes
Great apartments and very well equipped. I only stayed overnight but thought the room was clean and modern. Facilities were good with a microwave, fridge and a stocked mini bar. Location was quiet and only a couple kms away from Main Street and shops. Close to golf course and hospital. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Sarah C, Owner at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue
Responded 18 May 2018
Thank you for staying and for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 87 - USD 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaMildura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue
Which popular attractions are close to Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Nearby attractions include Fossey's Ginporium and Whisky Distillery (1.9 km), Orange World (3.9 km), and Woodsies Gem Shop (7.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Conveniently located restaurants include blk.mlk specialty coffee, Thai-Riffic, and Andy's Kitchen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mildura Station Homestead (2.2 km) and Former Methodist Church (1.8 km).
Is Indulge Apartments on Ontario Avenue accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.