We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Belmercer Motel

12 - 14 Mercer St, Geelong, City of Greater Geelong, Victoria 3220 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 6 motels in Geelong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Newest Motel in Geelong with 23 units, the motel has a variety of units including Standard Units, Accessible Units, Queen Deluxe Units, Executive Units, Family Units, Spa Units and View Spa units which have partial views over the Bay. The Motel is one block from the beachfront, 800mtrs from Geelong Central, Deakin Waterfront and 500mtrs from the railway station. We provide Free Foxtel, Tea/coffee, WIFI access available and free car parking subject to availability.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Coffee shop
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Secured parking
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English
106Reviews2Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 39
  • 21
  • 9
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Navigate573186 wrote a review June 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
HIGH WAY ROBBERY!!!! i booked a room and within 10 minutes realised i booked the wrong dates. i emailed immediately and my change of dates were declined when there are rooms available for the correct date. although i booked incorrectly i would think that within 10 mins i could at least change the date i was not asking for a refund. be very careful! $150 lost
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: don't book
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 29 June 2023
Hello Navigate573186, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback. The Belmercer Motel notes that you booked a Standard Queen Unit online via a third-party booking agency, and at the time of booking you agreed to the booking terms and conditions, being a non-refundable and non-changeable reservation. When booking via a third-party online booking agency the date you are booking for is clearly listed multiple times over the booking process to ensure that the correct date is selected. Please note you emailed through the booking agency to request an on the day date change, and this request was declined as there are no date changes available for online third-party reservations and there are no date changes, cancellations and/or refunds on the arrival date. The Belmercer Motel notes that you did not contact the property directly until after your request was declined and when you did contact the property you were abrupt and rude to the staff member on duty who was merely following the terms and conditions of the online booking agency and the policies and procedures of the Belmercer Motel. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tc42232 wrote a review Feb 2023
19 contributions20 helpful votes
Lovely friendly lady who checked me in . Made me feel welcome and up for a bit of a chat Answered some questions I had with great knowledge Close parking . Good lift Room was comfortable and quite large really Close to everything Would definitely stay again .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 28 Feb 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you found the staff member on duty to be friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming, we will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. We hope to see you again when you are next in Geelong. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
lindakhodder wrote a review Jan 2023
Harlow, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
We were greeted by a very friendly and cheerful person on arrival who checked us in quickly and efficiently. They also told us how to get to the main town where the restaurants and bars are....we didn't have a clue as never been to Geelong. Parking on site was included in the room, which was a bonus, and had a very handy lift to get up to the room. The room was clean and had all the amenities, including kettle and tea coffee making facilities. The bathroom was very modern and a good size. We had a great nights sleep and was refreshed the next day to start our drive to Adelaide. It we ever find ourselves back in the area again, we would book again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 24 Jan 2023
Hello Lindakhodder, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with and we will be sure to pass along your lovely words to the staff members on duty. We hope to see you again when you are next in Geelong. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jeztrain wrote a review Oct 2022
Lithgow, Australia16 contributions15 helpful votes
Where to start with this one? I booked a twin room (1x queen and 1x single) here through Wotif.com. $181. I was flat out making the 9pm cut off for check in. The women on the reception gave me a check in form and on that I stated 3 people would be staying in the room. She said id only booked for 2 people and would have to get "the girls" to sort that out tomorrow. We left and went on the rest of our trip and stupidly I booked it again for the way home. It was after this I noticed I had been charged $55 extra for the previous night for the extra person. On check in the 2nd time I marked 2 people staying (myself and my 6yo) as my partner had intended heading off that evening but wasn't sure as it was getting late. Thats where things went south pretty quick, the manager, probably the most abhorrent human I have ever encountered, started yelling at me from the ground whilst I was entering the 1st floor room asking how many was staying. I chose to go and have a conversation in the office instead of yelling. She said she saw on the cameras there were 3 people in the car when we got out and we had enough luggage for 3 people. Well yes, we had been on a 4 day trip. 3 of us. I informed her the 2 person thing was a Wotif default search. I simply put the dates and the town in and then choose an appropriate room for my needs. In this case it was the twin room that sleeps 3, as per the advertisement. She charged me another $55 dollars, refused a refund as per the very convenient "no refund". She informed me that this always happens (im not surprised). She accused me of stealing by not indicating how many people were staying there. She was abusive and basically just downright obnoxious. You cannot speak to this person, seriously, she just speaks over you at every chance. I honestly booked a room to accommodate our needs. in all my time booking hundreds of Hotels I have never encountered anything like it. Seriously guys, stay away from this place. I feel stupid falling into the same trap twice but i'd already booked it prior to looking at my credit card transaction. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE, THEY DO NOT DESERVE YOUR BUSINESS!!! I feel sillier after getting home and reading the reviews, seems to be a common theme at this place. I though given the twin share room that sleeps 3 was more expensive than a queen room that i was already paying for a 3rd person. For heaven's sake just go somewhere else, this place is just disgraceful!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Hello Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback, we also appreciate that you took the time to review us on two different platforms. However, we feel once again that it is only fair that the property shed some much-needed light on what occurred over the course of your two stays with us. You booked a Deluxe Queen/Twin Unit for two via Wotif, and when you arrived at the property you filled in the guest registration form as two adults and one child, it was at this moment that the staff member on duty informed you that you had only booked and paid for two people to stay at the property and as such an additional charge was due. The staff member on duty asked you about your departure time the next morning and when you advised them that you would not be leaving until 10am the next morning, they stated you could fix up the additional charge due with the reception staff in the morning, to ensure that everything was correct. Instead of attending reception the next morning to pay what was owed, you made the choice to leave the key in the room and leave without speaking with any member of staff on duty. As such the next staff member on duty charged you the additional $55.00 which was rightfully owed. When booking via a third party on-line booking agency such as Wotif or Booking.com or any similar agency you asked to input your destination, your travel dates (check in and check out) and the number of guests staying, this is further broken down into adults and children and when a child is selected you are then asked to input their age. This is a step you choose to ignore and instead used a default search, as such you booked and paid for a room with false and misleading information. On-line booking agencies such as Wotif and Bookings.com, will show you the base rate for two people staying in a room, if you wish to book for more than two guests you are required to input their information to ensure that you are shown the correct room rates, and room availability. Just because a room has a certain number of beds does not necessarily mean that it is licensed to hold the amount of people that you wish to accommodate. You can not book and pay for a room for two people and then expect to have additional guests stay because you deem the room is large enough. We at the Belmercer Motel, understand that when you first made the original booking, there could have been an oversight on your behalf, where you failed to input the third person when searching for a room. However, after the conversation at your first stay with the Belmercer Motel, you wilfully mislead and provided false information for your second stay, where you still only booked for two people. This is act of misleading and not paying for all guests in the room is considered to be stealing not only from the property but from the online booking agency as you are using products and services that you have not paid for. You would not expect to be able to book and pay for two seats on a flight and then have a third person fly for free simply because there was a empty seat on the plane. However, on your second stay with us, you state that only yourself and your child were going to stay in the room, however you made the decision not to inform staff that your partner was still currently travelling with you and would be attending the room briefly before leaving. Furthermore, you made the decision to park at the rear of the property and unload all of your luggage and walk it up the back set of stairs and you continued to make the choice to have your partner wait around a corner whilst you and your child walked into the room. At this stage when it became glaring obvious that you were once again intending to have all members of your party stay in the room, that the staff member on duty choose to approach you and ask you to return to the reception desk. Please note it is only because you had previously ignored the requests of staff that CCTV was observed at check in time. The staff member on duty did not speak over you which a second staff member on the property can attest to, they did however remain constant in following the policies and procedures of the Belmercer Motel and asking that you pay once again for the additional person that would be staying, it was at this stage that you became aggressive with the staff member on duty who was just doing their job. And upon check out all three members of your party loaded your luggage back into the car and departed the property. The Belmercer Motel would also like to state that to attack a staff members attitude and personality and to refer to them in negative terms is extremely uncalled for and not necessary as the staff member on duty was following not only the properties policies and procedures but also the terms and conditions of your on-line booking. At no point where you refused a refund, the word refund was not mentioned by yourself or the staff member on duty, so we are unsure why you have decided to comment on our refund procedure. The Belmercer Motel hopes that in future when you are using a third party on-line booking agency such as Wotif or Bookings.com you correctly input all the requested information, such as destination, check in and check out dates, and the number of guests including adults and children, and that you do not rely on the default search option in order to avoid situations like this in the future. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jeremy wrote a review Dec 2021
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
Very disappointed. Overpriced for what it is, basic motel. Also, they take an additional $200 deposit for extras? There is no bar fridge, so not sure what the extras are? In a noisy part of town. Poor WiFi, small television. Overpriced, never again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 10 Dec 2021
Hello Jeremy , Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback. Whilst we appreciate all guest feedback, we feel it is only necessary to clarify some details. You booked an Executive Queen Unit on a Saturday Night on-line via a third party booking system, at the time of booking the room price, room details and terms and conditions were all clearly listed on-line, at this stage you were under no obligation to proceed and complete the booking. You choose to complete the booking and by doing so agreed to all terms and conditions which clearly state a $200.00 security deposit is required at check-in, this fact is reiterated in an email sent via the third-party booking site. The Belmercer Motel does not claim to have a mini bar or bar fridge, we do however have a small fridge in the room for your personal use. Wi-Fi is offered free of charge for limited usage, if you were having trouble connecting or using the Wi-Fi a friendly member of our team would have been happy to help you. Our televisions are moderately sized for the configurations of the rooms and provide free to air channels as well as limited Foxtel channels free of charge. You booked via a third party online booking system and if you were unhappy with the price, you were under no obligation to complete the booking. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
kerri12017 wrote a review July 2021
Currumbin, Australia19 contributions21 helpful votes
The reception is advertised as 9am to 9pm. After several calls for assistance, calling on the outside line I was informed reception would be in at 2pm. I was given an incorrect wi fi password and when I did finally access wifi it cuts out when you reach 250 MB. This is not a budget priced hotel, but service was scare and not friendly. I was refused a late check out dispute needing to stay out of public for an extra hour while awaiting travel necessary COVID test results. The room was fine. Some traffic noise and set in an industrial area.I wouldn’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 13 July 2021
Hello Kerri, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, whilst we appreciate all guest feedback, we feel it is only fair that we clear up some issues stated in your review. You are correct our opening hours are between 9am and 9pm, however reception is open for check out from 9am to 10am and open for check in between 2pm and 9pm. As a small family run motel our staff wear multiple hats and our reception staff can often be found in the motel units assisting with cleaning and maintenance. We clearly advise this on our reception door, and we offer methods of contacting the staff who always have the work phone on hand. When you rang through on the external line for assistance with Wi-Fi, you were advised that the reception desk did not open until 2pm however a member of staff would be with you as soon as possible. At check in the day before you were given vouchers for our Wi-Fi system and we clearly state that there is a limit to the Wi-Fi and the data allowance, you were also provided with instructions as to how to log on. When a friendly member of our team assisted you, they discovered that you had already used the Wi-Fi dockets you had received and as such they went and retrieved more dockets for you and logged you back onto the Wi-Fi network. Our staff were friendly and courteous to you throughout your stay with us and it is unfair to say otherwise. You booked your room on-line through bookings.com and it clearly states at the time of booking that this property does not offer a late check out as an option, but you proceeded with the booking anyway. You did in fact extend your stay with us for an extra night, so we are unsure how you can say you would not stay with us again. You choose to make your booking via a third party agency who booked via an on-line booking agency, and as such you and your booking agent would have been aware of the prices of the room for your requested stay dates, you were under no obligation to book with us if you were unhappy with the price. Please note on the weekend that you choose to stay with us, Geelong experienced a high velocity of travellers and guests and as such room rates reflected the availability of rooms. In regard to your comments regarding our location, we clearly state our address and our surroundings on the on-line booking agency you used, including photos of the external of the property. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bill S wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
The staff were very friendly, helpful and easy to check-in. Free parking was a bonus. One block from the waterfront and very easy walk to the shopping centres. The room was extremely clean. We will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 7 May 2021
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel. We will make sure to pass along your positive feedback to our team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kiah G wrote a review Apr 2021
34 contributions7 helpful votes
Hotel was very clean and tidy with all the basic mod cons required. Bed was comfortable and bathroom very clear with a modern finish.. Staff were very helpful and friendly! Only negative was the loud noises from other rooms throughout the night. But obviously not entirely the hotels fault. Thanks for a good stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 2 May 2021
Hello Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to review the Belmercer Motel, we appreciate all guest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our establishment to be clean and tidy. We will make sure to pass along your kind words about the team members on duty to the appropriate staff. In the future if you find there is excess noise, from other guests, there will be an after hours or emergency contact number in the compendium located in every room. We hope you enjoyed your time away, and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Scott leith wrote a review Feb 2021
Kilmore, Australia5 contributions2 helpful votes
I am writing this review because the customer service at this hotel. Is non exsistant.. I paid $330 for an overnight stay. Ok check in time states 9pm latest. But i was gunna be running 10min late roughly. I got in touch with hotel at 730pm And informed them of this due to flight delays. Which are out of my control.. And on ringing the hotel. Was told in a very abrupt manner. To bad. You will not be able the check in. They wouldn't leave a key out. Or consider anything to help.. And on top of that. They charged me the full amount. And refused so any respect.. Bear minimum they could of offered me a credit. To be used at a later date.. So its a principle to me as much as the loss of $330. So i now strong suggest to new customers Please don.t support them. As this type of action by them. Is wrong.. I.m disgusted And will tell as me folks as i can.. Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 2 Mar 2021
Dear Scott, Whilst we appreciate all guest feedback, we feel in this instance we need to clarify some very misleading and incorrect comments that you left in your review. On Friday 26th February 2021 at 8:01pm, You booked a Spa Deluxe Queen Unit for Saturday 27th February 2021 on-line via bookings.com and paid the booking site directly, if you were not satisfied with the price on-line you were under no obligation to proceed with making the reservation. Our reception opening hours are clearly listed on the on-line booking site both when browsing the site and again in terms and conditions. At approximately 7:05pm a member of the Belmercer Motel staff contacted you via telephone, to gather an approximate arrival time, this is a courtesy phone call that we extend to all guests due to check in that have not arrived before a certain time. You state that you had to contact the motel almost half an hour after this phone call took place. During this phone call you stated to the staff at the Belmercer Motel that you had just sat down and ordered dinner in Melbourne and as such would not be arriving until after reception closed. You did not at any point mention a flight being delayed as the reason for needing a late check in. You requested that staff leave your key in the room and the door unlocked, this request was denied due to COVID restrictions and staff having to collect the required paperwork from guests prior to handing out a key. Also please note that requesting to leave a key in an unlocked room, is allowing that room to be at risk of property damage or unwanted visitors to the room. Due to safety protocols and restrictions this request was denied. Upon speaking to a second member of staff at the Belmercer Motel, you told them to “just cancel your booking” at this time you were advised by said staff member to contact the on-line booking agency you used to book through. To date we have received no contact from the booking agent to discuss your booking. As such the motel was within the terms and conditions of the booking to process the reservation through in full and collect payment. We feel it is important to mention that you were unable to leave this review on the bookings.com due to that fact that you were marked as a No-Show. We suggest that when making a booking in the future you double check reception hours and check in policy to prevent this from happening in the future. Kind Regards The Team at Belmercer Motel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
maryjoemm wrote a review Jan 2021
Shepparton, Australia63 contributions6 helpful votes
This is a clean, tidy motel. Remember it’s a MOTEL not a Hotel so there are some differences. The rooms are clean and tidy and the staff is friendly. Downers: a bit noisy due to the location and the internet is only to check emails, although in saying this they offered to give me more codes for my daughter. Location is good to get to the esplanade.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Belmercer Motel, General Manager at Belmercer Motel
Responded 16 Jan 2021
Thank you for saying how clean and tidy the motel was and understanding we are a Motel and not a Hotel. The standard rooms are at the rear of the property - next time could we suggest a side room. Thank you staying :) The manager on duty.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Geelong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$150 - AU$186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaCity of Greater GeelongGeelong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BELMERCER MOTEL (AU$150): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Geelong) - Photos of Motel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Belmercer Motel
Which popular attractions are close to Belmercer Motel?
Nearby attractions include Poppy Kettle Playground (0.5 km), Sir Charles Hotham Hotel (0.4 km), and St. Peter and Paul's (0.07 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belmercer Motel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, laundry service, and internet access.
Which room amenities are available at Belmercer Motel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Belmercer Motel?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Belmercer Motel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Belmercer Motel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Geelong Boat House Fish and Chips, Burger Plus Geelong, and Sir Charles Hotham -- Bistro.
Are there any historical sites close to Belmercer Motel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Geelong Gaol Museum (1.8 km), The Heights Heritage House (2.4 km), and Barwon Grange (2.6 km).
Is Belmercer Motel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.