We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coral Villa Motor Inn

Save
Traveller (16)
Dining (11)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good24%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“garden area”(4 reviews)
“secure place”(2 reviews)
“free upgrade”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (122)
There are newer reviews for Coral Villa Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
74
30
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
74
30
5
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden areasecure placefree upgradefree breakfastinformation centrelong driveroom was cleanour night staylovely ownersbreakfast and dinnernice poolcooking facilitiesthe main roadhot breakfastfriendly hostsshort staygreat place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed one night while passing through. Chose Coral Villa out of lists on Google as they supplied breakfast and were central in town. Host were very friendly helpful and well organised. Granted the room is not last years vogue but was extremely clean and had...More

Thank irene p
Response from Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor InnResponded 23 August 2017

Irene thank you for taking the time to put in a review. The room you were in was one of the 3 standard rooms which have not been updated yet. We do however pride ourselves on our cleanliness and friendliness. We look forward to your...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Lovely clean and comfortable room. The hosts "Marilyn and Tony" were very friendly and helpful...couldn't ask for better hosts :) The room fee come with a Free cooked breakfast and was delicious. Will definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Bundaberg :)

Thank billyntina
Response from Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor InnResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 21 June 2017

We received a deal, including breakfast, from a flyer at the Bundaberg information centre and a similar price to those offered on online booking sites. situated on a corner, while set back from the highway, the side street can be a bit busy. Nevertheless, the...More

Thank 252,011
Response from Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor InnResponded 23 June 2017

You stayed in the standard double room. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return. We do apologize for the slow strength of the free wifi into your room. We were only changed over to nbn 2...More

Reviewed 5 June 2017

good position, clean, tidy everything you need for a short stay. Owners were very helpful and lovely people. Had free breakfast each morning, it was excellent.Would recommend. Price was reasonable also

1  Thank Leah P
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The kitchenettes are well designed and well organised, perfect if you have a family or are looking for somewhere where you don't have to pay a fortune to have breakfast and dinner. The bed was very comfy! We didn't want to leave! The water pressure...More

1  Thank SpidersBoxingClub
Response from Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor InnResponded 12 May 2017

The superior kitchenette rooms are the ones to purchase for your stay if it is longer than a couple of nights and you wish to do your own cooking. We supply an electric fry pan and microwave cookware and a kitchen sink. If you wish...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bundaberg
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Dining (11)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Coral Villa Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"rooms are decent size"
Read review
"All looked good to me."
Read review
"Noisy highway."
Read review
"We did not book ahead just dropped in got a better deal."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing