We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Wollongong Northbeach

2-14 Cliff Rd, Wollongong, New South Wales 2500 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (744)
Room & Suite (312)
Dining (32)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 15 hotels in Wollongong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located just one and a half hours south of Sydney in the beautiful Illawarra, Novotel Wollongong Northbeach is one of New South Wales’s most popular getaway and business venues. Situated opposite North Wollongong beach, the 4 1/2 star hotel boasts 209 accommodation rooms and spa suites featuring stunning ocean and mountain views. The hotel caters for both the leisure and business traveller, offering a range of facilities and services including a swimming pool, spa, sauna, fitness centre, day spa, restaurant and two bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Car park
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

2-14 Cliff Rd, Wollongong, New South Wales 2500 Australia
Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
2820Reviews10Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,005
  • 1,096
  • 461
  • 165
  • 93
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Liselotte W wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
We had an amazing stay in a beautiful room with amazing views. Just a few steps from the beach and sea pool. Too bad that we only stayed 1 night. I wish we could have stayed for weeks. The pool and restaurants looked great and we hope to come back soon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear liselottew249, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay in one of our beautiful rooms with stunning views, and that you enjoyed our spectacular location. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again for a longer stay in the future! Kind regards, Nadine
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stuart C wrote a review Feb 2024
Bournemouth, United Kingdom2696 contributions628 helpful votes
This hotel on a positive benefits from its great location and that’s really it. The rooms are older and single window glazed. The air condition runs as noisy as a helicopter; the shower head leaked; the safe didn’t work; and the extractor fan in the bathroom didn’t work! The hotel also charges for WiFi!!!! The bed was comfortable. Everything fed directly to the hotel staff who didn’t seem surprised!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sjc997, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our great location, however we are truly sorry to learn about the issues you encountered during your stay. Your experience falls short of the standards we aim to provide for our guests, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the older rooms, noisy air conditioning, leaking shower head, malfunctioning safe, and non-functional bathroom extractor fan. Please know that your comments have been shared with our team, and we will take appropriate measures to address and rectify these issues to ensure a more comfortable stay for our guests in the future. In regards to our Wi-Fi charges, please accept our apologies that you were not verbally advised about our complimentary Wi-Fi for our Accor members across all Accor properties. For any future stays, this is noted on our welcome letter with a QR code that you simply need to scan on your device to sign up to Accor’s free membership. Alternatively, you may visit the following link: https://all.accor.com/loyalty-program/reasonstojoin/index.en.shtml The entire team at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a much-improved experience. Kind regards, Nadine
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
SydneySally wrote a review Feb 2024
Sydney, Australia252 contributions41 helpful votes
My husband and ! bought a voucher for $500 for this hotel for a charity auction. We paid slightly more than the face value which we were happy to do We saved the voucher for our 30th wedding anniversary. On booking the hotel I advised by email that we were celebrating our milestone. We booked an ocean view balcony room at a 'cost' of $457, with parking of $30 this pretty much was the full voucher The room was the 6th floor, the second level of accommodation. The room was large and the bathroom lovely, but that where it ended unfortunately. Our room was in the 'v' of the building so the balcony door was small this meant you couldn't see the view from a large part of the room. The balcony looked over the roof of the lower levels of the hotel so sure you could see the ocean but it was not as nice as it could have been...just really disappointing. Can't help thinking that because we were paying with a 'gift voucher' that we were given a lowest 'level' of room in the category we booked. I know the hotel will deny this but I am not convinced. It was a Sunday night so I am sure the hotel wasn't at capacity The design of the room was odd too, it meant you couldn't see the TV from the lounge Breakfast was included in our booking. It was your standard buffet, nothing wrong with it but nothing really outstanding. There was a cost for a barista coffee, which I guess is not unusual. What was really lousy though was when you ordered at a counter (rather than to hospitality staff) you were told to come back in 5 mins for the coffee. Really!!!! I would have thought delivering it to the table would be a given. We have stayed at many hotels and these days wifi is almost always included. While it didn't inconvenience us, to have to pay for wifi if needed, unless you are a member of your loyalty program seems to me to be gouging Lastly, we were celebrating an important milestone. A token acknowledgment of that would have been a nice touch When we checked out, we were asked if we enjoyed our stay. I gave a very unenthusiastic "it was ok", the response was "ok". No request for feedback, nothing!. I did provide feedback but I'm not confident it will be passed on We are unlikely to be back. The hotel is expensive, Sydney CBD prices, and just doesn't deliver
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear SydneySally, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand that celebrating your 30th wedding anniversary is a significant milestone, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. Regarding your room assignment, we want to reassure you that we do not prioritise guests based on their method of payment. However, we apologise if the room you were allocated did not fully meet your expectations for such a special occasion. Your feedback on the room design and balcony view is valuable to us, and we will certainly consider it for future improvements. Please also accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced with the breakfast service and the handling of coffee orders. Your comments regarding the Wi-Fi charge and the lack of acknowledgment for your milestone celebration have been duly noted, and we will review these areas to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. Please know that your feedback is important to us, and we will take every effort to address the issues internally. We understand your hesitation to return, however hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Kind regards, Nadine
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joshola78 wrote a review Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia9 contributions9 helpful votes
Hotel is pretty standard and generally adequate facilities given the age of the property. Location is great - directly across the road from the beach. In-house restaurant was very good and a handful of other nice dining options in the immediate surrounds. Major issue to watch for is the bar/nightclub in the front basement (Pepe's). The club's doof-doof music goes until late and rattled the balcony windows with every beat. When we called reception at 1030pm, they said it would stop at 11pm... which it didn't. It was still going at 12ish, and eventually quietened down about 1am. There's also a huge amount of shouting and street noise as people come and go from there. This is particularly the case if you're on a lower level on the north side of the hotel. It makes it hard when you're travelling with a family who want to sleep. No doubt management will respond to this review and (unhelpfully) point out that it has nothing to do with them and Pepe's is a separate tenant to the hotel. That might be the case, but given the prices they are charging per night, that's not a good enough excuse. Also, there is no warning about this whatsoever. I would suggest thinking carefully about booking here with that in mind.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Joshola78, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful beachfront location and facilities. We were, however, disappointed to hear that you did not feel you received your value for money due to exterior noise. Please accept our sincere apologies that the noise you encountered from the External venues affected your stay. For any future stays, please do not hesitate to ask our Front Desk team for a room move, and if occupancy allows we will be more than happy to find an alternative for you via another Hotel Room away from disturbance or noise. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Dora Guest Relations Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kyara C wrote a review Jan 2024
Canberra, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
Check in experience was smooth and lucky for us we got an early check in! The beds were very soft, very uncomfortable to sleep on. The room was advertised as having two queen beds which is absolutely not the case, they were doubles, that was very disappointing. The rooms are not very sound proof, can hear the street noise (the loud cars outside don’t stop until about midnight), and people walking up and down the hallway. The hotel is very close to the beach, and has a great and convenient beach towel borrowing program. That rocked! The food at North Bar was expensive and not great - food was flavourless but the chips were fresh The buffet breakfast was good enough at Palisades, I could see the chef removing food which had been there for a while which was cheering. Both places were welcoming to children which was nice! Les was very kind in the little shop, as were the beautiful housekeepers who took good care of our room and were lovely when we spoke to them.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking is $30 a day if you are a hotel guest.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 12 Jan 2024
Dear 686Kyarac, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach! We are delighted that you enjoyed our beachfront location and were pleased with your checkin process. I will pass along your lovley comments to Les and our housekeeping team. We were saddened to hear of your discomfort with the bedding. For any future stays, please be sure to ask our friendly Front Office Staff for a mattress board that can be brought up to your room to adjust the firmness of the mattress. I can assure you our bed sizes are no smaller then a Queen exept for the sofa beds option. We sincerely appoligise for the unsatisfactory dining experience at North Bar. We appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Please be assured this feedback has been passed onto management to be reviewed and addressed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Dora Guest Relations Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Robert C wrote a review Dec 2023
Gold Coast, Australia25 contributions16 helpful votes
We were worried - but for no reason! After we had checked in, the walk from the elevator to our room was a worry - the hallway was very dated, the carpet was ‘well used’, and it looked very ‘daggy’. But upon walking into our room, WOW! So happy! The room was fresh, clean and spacious!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is available under the hotel for $30 night.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Dear robertcB6648RN, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach with us. Your initial concerns about the dated hallway and well-used carpet are duly noted, and we understand the importance of a welcoming first impression. We are pleased that once you stepped into your room, your worries were replaced with a pleasant surprise and a resounding "WOW!" It's heartening to know that the room's fresh, clean, and spacious ambiance exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are thrilled to have provided a comfortable and enjoyable environment for your stay. The entire team hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future. Kind regards, Nadine
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kram wrote a review Dec 2023
Greater Newcastle, Australia1 contribution
While the staff were super friendly, the hotel itself is very dated and worn and a 2-3 star establishment at best now. The room prices are hefty as if it is a 5 star hotel in Sydney. I can't think of the last time I had to pay for internet ($20+ per day!), and parking is expensive for a regional location. Both should be free given the high room prices. A disappointing and very expensive stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 21 Dec 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach. We are delighted to hear our staff were welcoming and friendly. We were, however, disappointed to hear that you did not feel you received your value for money. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relations team with any further feedback you may have on how we can improve our guest experience. Please know that we are ever striving to improve the experience of our guests, and are committed to providing them with the highest quality services and facilities.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Anna C wrote a review Nov 2023
Sydney, Australia98 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
What can I say, the last time I visited was so long ago. But I was blown away, it was amazing, beautiful, luxurious, just georgous, the staff, the rooms, the view, just beautiful, I was there for work, but once I got to my hotel room I was in a heaven, I was transported. It has been renovated and what a magnificent job they did. You walk over to the beach and you can go for a beautiful walk to the lighthouse. They have restaurants, Cafe and bar. Breakfast was delicious. My sleep at night I am still dreaming, was I sleeping on a cloud, the most comfortable sleep I have had at any hotel for the last 4 weeks, and I have stayed at a few lately with work. Cannot wait I will be back next week for work again. But this is a must visit, go enjoy yourselves.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 23 Nov 2023
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach! We are beyond delighted to have read your positive comments regarding our properties location, food and beverage options, and the comfort of the bedding. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will certainly share your comments with our team, as I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Cassandra
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
lic389 wrote a review Oct 2023
Sydney, Australia4 contributions3 helpful votes
I am disappointed that a hotel which charges as much as Novatel North Beah adds a daily parking cost and charges for WiFi. I travel quite a bit and it's the only chain of hotels that does this (for this reason I do not use the Northbourne Ave Hotel when in Canberra). They did not note my number plate so I was delayed every time I exited the car park and had to get out of the vehicle to access the connection to reception. The safe had been damaged and could not be used for the duration of the stay. I also found it annoying to have to pay extra for barista coffee with breakfast especially as the service was very slow. Except for it's great location opposite the beach, I would be very reluctant to stay here again as I have been similarly disappointed on the other occasions when I have stayed there.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 23 Nov 2023
Dear lic389, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful beachfront location. However, we are deeply disappointed to hear that you were underwhelmed by your stay. In regards to our Wi-Fi, we are pleased to advise that we offer Wi-Fi to our Accor members across all Accor properties. We sincerely apologise if this was not communicated to you upon arrival. For future reference, please do not hesitate to ask one of our friendly staff for assistance to sign up. In regards to parking, we sincerely apologise for not noting your license plate upon check-in. Our guest car park is free for our Platinum and Diamond Members, outside of this there is a flat rate of $30 per night. Alternatively there are a number of free parking spots located around the hotel. For future reference please reach out to our Front Office Team who will be more than happy to assist in providing directions for you. We are sorry to hear that the safe in your room was not functional. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused and would like to assure you that our maintenance team have been informed in order to rectify the issue. In regards to the extra charge for Barista coffee we would like to thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Please be assured that we will pass your comments onto management for review. Thank you again for taking the time to provide our property with feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Cassandra
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
avatar-image
Suenman wrote a review Sept 2023
Sydney, Australia11 contributions1 helpful vote
Took 4 of our grandchildren for 3 days. Staff were very friendly to all pf us, restaurant staff very patient with our young children (who all ate breakfast free). Children’s meals were tasty and a generous serve. Location is directly across the road from the beach but we used the hotel’s excellent, heated outdoor pool. Would highly recommend & will definitely stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nadine Ramzan, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Responded 1 Oct 2023
Dear Suenman, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time here with your four grandchildren at our hotel! It's delightful to know that our staff were friendly and patient with your young children, and we're glad they enjoyed complimentary breakfast. Your positive feedback about the children's meals and our heated outdoor pool is greatly appreciated. We're delighted to have been a part of your family's memorable experience. Thank you for your kind recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you all back to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach for another enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Nadine
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Wollongong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$233 - AU$385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel wollongong northbeach hotel wollongong, accor wollongong northbeach, wollongong novotel
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesWollongong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
209
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL WOLLONGONG NORTHBEACH (AU$233): 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Nearby attractions include North Wollongong Beach (0.1 km), Stuart Park (0.4 km), and Births & Deaths (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Conveniently located restaurants include North Beach Pavilion, Mango Tree Cafe & Restaurant, and Diggies.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Wollongong Northbeach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Wollongong Northbeach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Old Court House Wollongong (1.0 km), Miners Tribute Monument (3.7 km), and St Michael's Anglican Cathedral (1.1 km).
Does Novotel Wollongong Northbeach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.