We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albury Burvale Motor Inn

Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (16)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
From our Standard Economy Rooms through to our Delxue Rooms and Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suite, we have an accommodation styles to suit both your budget and taste. All rooms come with Free WIFI and all the modern conveniences of a 3 1/2 star motel. Our Delxue Rooms are spacious and include a Sofa, large screen TV and have the added benefit of FOXTEL. Conveniently located only minutes from the centre of Albury, we can cater for large groups, and offer parking out the front of every room. We look forward to welcoming you. 28 x 3.5 star ground floor units including family suites all with direct undercover access to the dining room. Rooms include air conditioning to all units, Flat screen TV's, microwaves, Free WIFI internet, refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, iron, toaster and hair dryer. FOXTEL (to Deluxe rms only) Conveniently located within walking distance to shops and clubs. 5 Minute drive to hospital and airport as well as major sporting centres.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Reviews & more
116Reviews
34Photos
2Q+A
24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 25
  • 55
  • 23
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here overnight on my drive to Melbourne. I requested a late check-in and staff were very helpful, sending me details via email and SMS. Car parking was excellent, parked right outside my room. The room was decent, my bed was okay in terms of comfort and the bathroom was a
Read more
The lady owner was lovely. The room we had was neat and clean. We were able to park our car right in front of our room too. The reception of internet I must say it was one of the strongest from all six accommodations we had stayed in this holiday trip. The shampoos, shower
Read more
We have stayed there many nights in different rooms. The staff are more than awsome. The rooms are clean and set out well. Iv stayed at alot of places and the burvale has the most comfortable beds. The shower is effected buy other rooms so your best showering in the middle of
Read more
Stayed overnight while travelling through. Nice, clean and spacious room, very polite and accommodating staff. Bathroom was a little dated but the shower was good and the bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.
Read more
Booked online through wotif for twin share. Advertised foxtel at website. Outside on sign says Foxtel without any asterix showing conditions apply. Put in room 9 no foxtel. Told only if upgrade....what a rip off. No fan in bathroom and sign saying if open door will trigger fire
Read more
Response from Bob C, Manager at Albury Burvale Motor Inn
Responded 14 Jul. 2018
Hi DomMe2017, thanks for your comment. You booked through Wotif and already commented there. You did not book a room with Foxtel and you did not ask for Foxtel when checking in. We apologize for any misunderstanding but 2 point is not what we are deserved. Our room is spotless and comfortable. The room is recently renovated. It is the best value for a twin room in Albury.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementAlbury Burvale Motor Inn
Deluxe Queen Room
Photo provided by managementAlbury Burvale Motor Inn
Deluxe Queen Room
Standard Double Room
Standard Double Room
Zimmer
PreviousNext
1234
"Some rooms aren't renovated like in the pictures but are acceptable."
"Can recommend the family room"
"For security, ask for something in the courtyard, not on the lane way behind the motel."
"all seem to be good rooms"
"Ask to see the room first or ask for a room out the back off the lane way"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
USD 58 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesAlbury
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing