We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    PURE Motel & Guest House

    315a Fenton Street | Glenholme, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good30%
    • Average23%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “short drive” (2 reviews)
    “wifi” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Laundry Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from PURE Motel & Guest House
    Deals (6)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Queen Room
      USD 48
      View Deal
    View all 6 deals from USD 48
    Brylin Motel
    109 reviews
    #47 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Malones Motel
    111 reviews
    #64 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Arista Capri Motel
    534 reviews
    #6 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Arista of Rotorua
    876 reviews
    #4 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (13)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 10 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Great value for money. We stayed in the guest house. It was warm and very private which was nice. We were told that we had to wash our own dishes or we'd be charged extra, which was weird because there was nothing supplied for dish...More

    Thank Georgia S
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Dear Georgia S, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our location and services. Dish washing liquid and brushes are supplied in the motel studio units for guests to be responsible for...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    So over a few months now we have stayed here almost every weekend. We absolutely love the service and hospitality we get from Ben and Charlie. We love staying here because the staff are just simply amazing and the rooms, facilities and area are so...More

    Thank Naads01
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Kia Ora Naads01, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are delighted to hear your compliments and glad that you are enjoying yourselves here in Rotorua. Thank you for keeping our units clean and tidy every time and we love to continue hosting...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    This was an awesome stay. After a bit of back and forth (my fault) I secured a room. When I arrived I was checked in and shown to my room straight away. Room was around the corner, in a separate building. Room was up stairs,...More

    Thank Shanna M
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Hi Shanna M, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are very happy that you found your way to us and enjoyed the room we offered. We hope you had a good business trip and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards,...More

    Reviewed 8 April 2017

    If you get a decent place to crash for the night, this property meets the criteria. Compact but it has queen bed, freeview TV, small kitchen and separate bathroom. NO A/C (She said 'there's a fan) so a summer trip may not be reason to...More

    1  Thank lighthouseboy
    Response from StudioMotelRotorua, Manager at PURE Motel & Guest HouseResponded 14 April 2017

    Hello lighthouseboy, Thank you very much for the review. Charlie and I here at Studio Motel are very happy to hear your feedback and to see your nice photos of the property. We do offer discounts to the majority of the numerous attractions in Rotorua....More

    Reviewed 6 April 2017

    Lovely studio room. Small but well laid out to make maximum use of the space. Modern decor, comfortable bed. No cooktop in room, however portable was offered. Laundry facilities good. Not far from CBD and attractions. Great hosts, friendly and helpful. Would stay again.More

    Thank GrammieAndGrumpy
    Response from StudioMotelRotorua, Manager at PURE Motel & Guest HouseResponded 14 April 2017

    Dear GrammieAndGrumpy, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We at Studio Motel are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and if you do pass by in Rotorua again we do hope to welcome...More

    Brylin Motel
    109 reviews
    #47 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Malones Motel
    111 reviews
    #64 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Arista Capri Motel
    534 reviews
    #6 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    Arista of Rotorua
    876 reviews
    #4 of 92 hotels in Rotorua
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 47 - USD 136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your PURE Motel & Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • North Island >
    • Bay of Plenty Region >
    • Rotorua District >
    • Rotorua
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Arista of Rotorua
    876 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Arista Capri Motel
    534 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Malones Motel
    111 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Brylin Motel
    109 reviews
    .02 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ciabatta Cafe and Bakery
    466 reviews
    .80 km away
    Urbano Bistro
    807 reviews
    .41 km away
    Oppie's Fish & Chips
    473 reviews
    .79 km away
    Cobb & Co. Rotorua
    444 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Te Puia
    3,745 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Whakarewarewa - The Living Maori Village
    1,715 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Te Whakarewarewa Geothermal Valley
    61 reviews
    1.39 km away
    New Zealand Maori Arts and Crafts Institute
    88 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from PURE Motel & Guest House staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you chose the guest house, make sure to bring your own cutlery, plates, and dishwashing stuff!"
    Read review
    "We stayed in studio apartment on upper level near office. Great room."
    Read review
    "Units out the back are quieter."
    Read review
    "Ask for one with easy parking"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing