We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Haus Accommodation

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Haus Accommodation
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Haus Accommodation
See the most recent reviews
Showing 31: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

Location was good, at northbridge. Many restaurants, pub, cafe and so alive at night. Room nice but so cold at night. Many Kitchen equipment like frying pan was broken. Kitchen clean. Dining room okay. So quite atmosphere in a busy area. Have their own parking area. Nice nd friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RethaIndira
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 24 May 2015

I stayed here for about 10 days i the end of May. The location is unbeatable, in the middle of the nightlife (but still not noisy), AND close to the city centre. I stayed in a 4 bed female dorm. The whole place had different sections with theier own bath and kitchen which was great as it didnt get busy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanceBee
Reviewed 14 November 2014 via mobile

Very nice place to stay in northbridge. Friendly staff and excellent services. Clean beds and showers are kept clean. Nice big lounge and kitchen. Good spacious outside area and fun people. Recommended for any backpacker. I had an amazing time there :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam F
Essex, UK
Reviewed 6 November 2014

I really liked this hostel. We was in the 2nd block which appears to be the newer block. It was very clean and modern and it felt really secure staying here. Big kitchen area. You had a locker in the room and then a separate one in the kitchen for your plates etc. I liked having my own plates and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa B
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We booked two weeks in this place, the pictures on their website made it look newly renovated and perfect for what we needed. Knowing it's a backpackers we didn't expect a palace but were very disappointed. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful and it had all the facilities needed. However the pictures do not represent the venue well as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avocadoface
HausAccommodation, Front Office Manager at Haus Accommodation, responded to this review

Hi Avacadoface, Upon checking our reservation list, unfortunately we do not have a reservation booked for 2 weeks in September. We hope you have not checked into a wrong hostel and think it is us. Regards Haus Accommodation

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 13 September 2014

This is a good place to stay in the heart of China Town, north of the train station. Staffs are nice. The room was clean. Many restaurants, bars, supermarket earby. Train station is about 300m from the hostel. They have a big kitchen and plates for you. Only bad thing is that the reception closes at 6pm. If you arrive...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DonRome
Masera
Reviewed 16 August 2014

its a very nice place to stay most part of the accommodation was newly renovated. very nice backyard where u can enjoy a nice day with friends in the sun. whole building is very secured and perfect location-close to everything. receptionist kamei provides excellent service, she is super nice and friendly and helpful :)))))

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RasTone87
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights when i first arrived in perth. Staff were nice and friendly but when you walk through the doors past reception it is horrible. Bad smell in the corridors, messy kitchen, there were large groups of people drinking and smoking drugs outside and it was only 1pm! I stayed in a mixed dorm. Horrible sleep, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Midnighttiwlight
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

The staff are sooooo friendly love them and yes thy are doing work and the work try are doing honestly looks so so good really want to see the whole thing when it's done it's nice and clean would have appreciated a discount considering all the construction and we did stay 5 nights and we were staying in a room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jess S
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I think they changed the management , I was staying in their room a few nights ago . Saw that they are renovating the other side of the building . Anyhow , It was quite peaceful at night as they had new rules that no outsiders coming in after 10 ? No alcohol after 10 . But still , Its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
1:37
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perth
Citylights Hotel
#65 of 124 in Greater Perth
19 reviews
Perth CBD
Britannia on William
Britannia on William
#32 of 59 in Perth
121 reviews
Perth CBD
Coolibah Lodge Backpackers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
City Perth Backpackers Hostel
Perth CBD
Bambu Backpackers
Bambu Backpackers
#16 of 59 in Perth
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Haus Accommodation

Address: 46 Francis St | Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia 6003, Australia (Formerly Easy Perth Backpackers)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Perth CBD
Price Range: $20 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Haus Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Haus Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Haus Accommodation staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Haus Accommodation staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room in the newer block.”
151LisaB, 6 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Double room is on the second floor”
  • A double room
DonRome, 12 Sep 2014 | Read review
“For cheaper one , choose 8 bed dorms .”
880JohnK, 10 May 2013 | Read review
“There are no good rooms, any talk of such are staff trying to create mystery about something that does not exist!”
Dempsey87, 26 Nov 2012 | Read review
“dont stray from northbridge main backpacker district for more than 5 minute walk.”
736jackc, 25 Jul 2012 | Read review
5 of 5