We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cable Beachside Villas

    2 Murray Rd | Cable Beach, Broome, Western Australia 6726, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent67%
    • Very good28%
    • Average4%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “general store” (17 reviews)
    “bedroom villa” (18 reviews)
    “across the road” (25 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (170)
    There are newer reviews for Cable Beachside Villas
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 167 reviews

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

    Self Contained, non serviced accommodation. Perfect for five adults and two kids. Close to cable beach and divers tavern pub, bus stop to/from Broome Town right outside. Two decent bathrooms and decent sized communal pool out the back.Really enjoyed the stay

    Thank chrismullan
    Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

    Great location, walking distance to restaurants and beach with a general store across the road. Bus stop just outside. Apartments were clean and spacious, very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

    Thank haleade
    Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

    Our Family of 5 stayed for 7 days , the 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was very spacious and clean, the pool and BBQ area's are well maintained too, the place is about a 10 minute slow walk to the main beach, the Divers...More

    Thank WestVegas
    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    Located right behind the local tavern, across the road from cable beach, these self contained villas are in an ideal location. A short walk to the beach, the local Broome bus stops just outside the complex. We are staying in a two bedroom villa which...More

    1  Thank David H
    Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

    This is the first time we have had a self contained villa so we aren't sure what the norm is. We were very disappointed that we had to pay for teabags, toilet roll and towels. Surely these things are so low cost they could give...More

    1  Thank tlboesch86
    Response from Ross_at_Cable_Beach, Manager at Cable Beachside VillasResponded 9 May 2017

    We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay in our self-catering villas. As you said, this was the first time that you have tried this style of accommodation and we are sorry that this was not to your liking. We offer...More

    Cable Beach Club Resort & Spa
    1,461 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Broome
     
    Ramada Eco Beach Resort
    541 reviews
    #7 of 12 hotels in Broome
     
    Mangrove Hotel
    333 reviews
    #8 of 12 hotels in Broome
     
    Moonlight Bay Suites
    425 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Broome
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 115 - USD 216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Cable Beachside Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Kimberley Region >
    • Broome
    • Also Known As
    • Cable Beachside Villas Broome, Western Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Mangrove Hotel
    333 reviews
    4.14 km away
     
    Ramada Eco Beach Resort
    541 reviews
    46.07 km away
     
    Moonlight Bay Suites
    425 reviews
    4.17 km away
     
    Cable Beach Club Resort & Spa
    1,461 reviews
    .75 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Zookeepers Store
    440 reviews
    .37 km away
    Zensai
    188 reviews
    .76 km away
    Sunset Bar and Grill
    1,168 reviews
    .78 km away
    The Deck Poolside Bar & Restaurant
    275 reviews
    .39 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cable Beach
    2,034 reviews
    .78 km away
    Buddha Sanctuary
    77 reviews
    .69 km away
    Broome Camel Safaris
    536 reviews
    1.01 km away
    KAS Helicopters
    124 reviews
    .25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ingmar W
    19 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Ross_at_Cable_Beach | Property representative |
    Hello Ingmar, Yes, we updated our wireless network in early 2016 - with newer routers and better coverage. You should be fine with your web conferencing. Please feel free check out our website for the latest availability... More
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All of the rooms are great"
    Read review
    "Our room was a single level Villa with undercover car parking at the rear of the property."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the east side are quieter"
    Read review
    "All villas are good, we were in No.2."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing