We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne

Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (221)
Dining (8)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOne offers you a range of one, two and three bedroom quality executive style apartments for both the corporate and leisure traveller in a residential tower that gives More you a feeling of home. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
Price range
USD 106 - USD 236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments At SouthbankOne Victoria
Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Southbank
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crown casino these apartments supermarket downstairs bedroom apartment city road lock the door great location nice apartment prior to arrival check in process washing machine and dryer short walk to southbank kitchen utensils floor to ceiling windows ten minute walk south bank main bedroom
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 248 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

stayed on here for our family getaway. easy check in as we arrived very late picked keys up from concierge then next day just had to go to office over the road to sign paperwork . Room was clean apart from huge stain on carpet...More

Thank Paul J
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Good experience had - nice property, well maintained and clean, good facilities, good WiFi, well located, a little inconvenient when arriving late as you need to get a key from another address, nice view and convenient to CBD.

Thank KarlSice
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed 10 days, enjoyed so much. Easy check-in Friendly staff So clean room Warm in winter Near to Crown entertainmet complex Near Yarra river Well furnished modern and complete Satisfied with internet No sound in 33 level Many Thanks to short stay southbank The One...More

Thank Sara B
Response from Melbourne04, Manager at Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOneResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Sara B, Wow! Thank you for providing a glowing five star review of your recent stay with us, it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to Southbank One! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, it helps us continue...More

Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Location great for Southbank and convention centre. Apartments are tired and poorly maintained/cleaned. Blinds did not stay up. Bathroom had weird stains/residue on wall and oven was in really poor condition- it was filthy. Staff at reception were rude and disinterested. If staying for a...More

2  Thank James L
Response from Melbourne04, Manager at Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOneResponded 30 April 2018

Dear James L, Thank you for providing your feedback following your stay with us at our Southbank One property. We really value any feedback we receive as it allows us to create and implement strategies and procedures to ensure you have an outstanding experience with...More

Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

We walked to the casino because it was just around the corner. Concierge staff were lovely and informative. Place was neat and tidy. Has a shower over bath and a two way bathroom. Kitchen was large for an apartment. The only frustrating thing was not...More

Thank Gwenlo14
Response from Melbourne04, Manager at Melbourne Short Stay Apartments at SouthbankOneResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Gwenlo14, Thanks for leaving your review following your recent stay with us at Southbank One. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be convenient and our apartments to be neat and tidy....More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rachel L
5 August 2018|
Response from Mary-Anne M | Reviewed this property |
We did not have a car, sorry!
13 October 2015|
Response from Jim88up | Reviewed this property |
Hi I was a sole traveller so I stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a double bed. If there are tennis courts I wasn't aware of them.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing