We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel Adjacent Casino

Finding an ideal budget friendly hotel in Adelaide does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Motel Adjacent Casino, a nice option for travellers like you. Guest rooms include many amenities such as a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator. While at Motel Adjacent Casino, guests can go online with free wifi. While staying at Motel Adjacent Casino, visitors can check out Rundle Mall (0.2 km), which is a popular Adelaide attraction. During your visit, be sure to check out one of Adelaide's popular dumplings restaurants such as Shobosho, Social Street S2, and Concubine, all a short distance from Motel Adjacent Casino. Should time allow, Adelaide Central Market (0.8 km), Himeji Garden (1.8 km), and Adelaide Zoo (1.2 km) are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. Motel Adjacent Casino puts the best of Adelaide at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Centrally Located
Reviews & more
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 11
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Had been homeless and living on friends couches for a week, I scrounged up a measly $140 to stay in this terrible motel for two nights as it was my partners birthday and I wanted to at least give him a roof over his head for it. We arrive at the motel and after trying to squeeze
Read more
Response from JasonL6170, Manager at Motel Adjacent Casino
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Tiahna, We apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us at this time. We were undergoing a massive upgrade to all Hotel rooms, which is why there was considerable amounts of furniture and other items scattered throughout the premises. This also lead to some rooms not being as ready as initially thought. There were at the time security procedures which have been standard at the motel for some time where visitors are not permitted on the premises after midnight. We did try to explain this to you on several occasions - and we understand that you did not find these answers satisfactory - however we did not at any stage kick you out of the premises. We do apologise for the initial confusion over your room allocation, and we apologise for any inconvenience during your stay.
Read more
The hotel was well located, but poor staff. The room was not serviced. The flush was not working. The TV was ancient box type with few channels. Check in and checkout was quick, on the plus side.
The reason given was that the hotel is changing ownership and management.
Hope the n
Read more
I would say its exactly what one might expect given the price and superlative location. Those who are used to a bit of dinge will be very comfortable. Those who are not, prepare yourself for some minor inconveniences (e.g. water turned off to the toilet, lamps that don't work, st
Read more
pretty much in the middle of cbd..walk to shops,station,casino .bout 10 mins drive from airport.get what you pay for.cheap.clean enough comfy bed.stayed in 5th floor might get abit loud in the streets for the young party goers..otherwise good accomidation
Read more
Very close to CBD and attractions. Public transportation very close. Airport bus stops only a short distance away. Reception friendly, room basic but clean. Was able to get a late checkout without any difficulty. Value for location.
Read more
Response from Jason L, Manager at Motel Adjacent Casino
Responded 21 Jun. 2018
thanks for your stay!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementMotel Adjacent Casino
standard bathroom (toilet not shown)
Photo provided by managementMotel Adjacent Casino
standard kitchenette (most rooms)
Photo provided by managementMotel Adjacent Casino
2 betroom apartment
Photo provided by managementMotel Adjacent Casino
2 bedroom apartment
Photo provided by managementMotel Adjacent Casino
bathroom in 2 bedroom apartment
"Southern rooms may be quieter."
"Best try another hotel..."
"Dont enter at all will be very dissappointed do have pictures if wanted"
"Keep checking the rooms until you find one that suits,high rooms,above 3rd floor are noisy due to the air conditioners on adjasent buildings"
"Very very bad."
USD 47 - USD 79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
motel adjacent hotel adelaide
Motel Adjacent Casino
AustraliaSouth AustraliaGreater AdelaideAdelaide
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing