We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Start your review of RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide
 Click to rate
Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Thank-you TripAdvisor and other travellers on here whose reviews I have since read that confirm my experience was not a one-off with this place which lied to me and treated me the worst I have ever experienced in all my travels. Unfortunately, from reading other reviews, there is obviously a pattern with these guys. So be very very wary of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wbm909
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I was travelling with a friend and they booked these apartments. Great place! We had a three bedroom apartment. One room (queen) had an ensuite and the others (one queen, one twin) shared a bathroom. Downstairs was a kitchenette, dining area and lounge. All was very clean and tidy. The price was fantastic too as you would easily pay the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
RNRadelaide, Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we in the process of refurbishing some apartments, please contact us for a VIP package, regards RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My first time in Adelaide, wow is all I can say, first thing we caught the bus into town, knew where we were staying as we had a map. Found that we could take the tram to our apartment, how handy is that, well the best part was that the tram was free within the city limits. Now you cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine B
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Ms Christine, we thank you for your review & are fortunate we are states roomies accommodation in a unique geographical area close by Victoria Sq, King William St, Gouger St & the famous Adelaide Central Markets. We can offer several locations with all your requirements. Please contact us & let us be you host for a memorable home away...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The apartment was lovely, the second we walked in the front door, it was welcoming, clean and exciting to explore. Was a nice touch with the cookies, tho i wish you had hit chocolate. A little Japanese restaurant across the street was so good, food is everywhere as well as a short walk to shops. I love the layout, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6Rain9
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review from our gems. Please contact us on any requirements Nationally as we have a VIP package for you.

Wallaroo, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked our apartment in August 2016 for our stay in March 2017 8months in advance as I knew this was a busy period. They were well aware we had seven guests and confirmed my booking at the Wakefield Street, to then move us to a 2bedroom apartment with a tiny study on Sturt Street. Not to mention the layout...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelseacc777x
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay & remorse. We have refurbished many 4 star spacious high standard apartments & have this in review, this unusual circumstance is certainly not what we portray & endeavour to provide continuous improvements, please contact us for a VIP package.

Mt Gambier
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was very convenient location, easy to get in and out if city, caught tram outside into main city area. Lots of space and comfortable appartments. Clean, tidy, no hassles at all. Would recommend to family's

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgou2017
RNRadelaide, Director of Sales at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, please contact us on any new requirements as we have over 10 street locations in Adelaide with new properties in Melbourne & Darwin, we would love to offer you an exclusive package as a VIP guest.

South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked for an overnight stay. Initially booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was located on Sturt street, changed the booking to a 3 bedroom apartment located Wakefield street to be closer to Calvary Hospital. Accommodation ideal for a group of couples or for a weekend away. Reception staff very friendly and obliging, pleased with the service received over the phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _sharonlee001
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your patronage & are unique is offering over 240M2 of private accommodation, we can tailor packages & offer various locations, please contact us on any requirements.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was so amazed on how awesome the apartment was!!! Evwrything about the apartment was perfect I defently will be staying here again!!! Even though Reception closed at 8pm we were still able to check in a few hours late

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 664elisef
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your patronage, we do have other choice of locations (Sturt/Wakefield/Melbourne/Darwin) if interested & have a on-call Night Manager from 8pm-8am, please contact us for any requirements. thank you

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

VERY uncomfortable beds. Almost no kitchen items for cooking and eating to speak of. What is there is cheap and nasty. Furniture is cheap, nasty and flimsy. Very very poor standard for a serviced apartment. The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. Noisy apartment. Very thin walls. Not a pretty outlook at all - and Adelaide is a beautiful city. Front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BusinessMahnn
RNRadelaide, Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay & remorse to your matters. We could of rectified upon notification. Beds are subjective from soft, medium to hard & all our well equiped aparrments have a par-level set-up of upto 6, your report is unusual & being anomonyous is a set back as this is first time Managment is aware & including the Night...

Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in March apartment nice enough but very steep staircase and every time you need to go to the toilet it's up stairs you go. Car parking is free each apartment had its own garage. But a few people think it's ok to park in the driveway which very narrow and there not much room to swing your car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We can offer toilets in ground floor & we will advise the privates to ensure they dont block driveways, please contact us for a carpark, regards RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adelaide hotels
1.1 km away
Miller Apartments Adelaide
0.6 km away
Franklin Central Apartments
0.9 km away
Quest on King William
Quest on King William
#19 of 57 in Adelaide
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments
0.7 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
0.9 km away
BreakFree Director's Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide offers stylish 2 & 3 bedroom, self contained, serviced, 2 story townhouse apartments. Each apartment is equipped with full kitchen and laundry facilities, open plan living and dining area, balcony and free lock up garage. Ideally located in Adelaide CBD, close to restaurants and public transport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Address: 14 Sturt St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia (Formerly Quest on Sturt)
Region: Australia > South Australia > Greater Adelaide > Adelaide
Price Range: $133 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest On Sturt Adelaide
RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide South Australia
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Adelaide
#32 Luxury Hotel in Adelaide
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If reception is closed they have a good night manager on call.”
665ChristineB, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you receive confirmation of an apartment they will just move you without contacting you first”
Chelseacc777x, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this accomodation”
, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“"don'b stay here if you want rest"”
Chantelles85, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a different apartment”
peterfW3530MY, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5